or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Cheryl W. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
hotel with class near airport

the room was spacious and the staff was nice
9
I got 40the flea bites sunbathing by the pool lawn. It has beenbeen an itchingovetall nightmare. Our room was was locateda in the far backand and took 10 minutes to gett there. Best to request a room near the reception.
Hotel Feature Tip: See above note.
Peter K. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2013
Ecellent facilities and location

Helpful staff and great location
9.7
This hotel and Beach are excellent holiday options for a more relaxing Phuket holiday. the Hotel has great ammenties, helpful staff and terrfic location. highly reccommend.
Dorothy M. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Beach hotel location

Good location by beach and restaurants
4.7
Stayed for three nights inthaiminisuite paid for a four star hotel but I would say it was only two star quality. Rooms need a total refit and a good clean but the area was lovely
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of really good restaurants hotelwasgood try rock fish on headland
Dan F. Families with older children China, February 5, 2013
Close to the airport and Nai Yang Beath

good resort to relax
9
The room is nice. We lived in the suit with living room. It's suitable for the whole family to live there and enjoy the sunset
Saoping K. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
nice. and very close to the beach

the place where u can enjoy the beach
7
i like it very much. and will plan to go back therw again very soon. very nice beach and u can swim anytime u want because so close and clean beach
Nightlife Tip: There are many bars around. Nice to be there
Michael M. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
Best beach

Location/ Clean room/ Service
9.3
Robert J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
OK

Spacious room, good shower, bed not too hard
4.3
On balance I would hace to say its over priced. I reserve my greatest critism for the pool area. Its scruffy and the pool side furniture was dirty. I have no idea why they chose dark green tiles for the pools. It looks awful, like stagnant water in a bog. I was sat at the pool early on my first morning reading. A few others came and settled in to do the same. I would say the youngest of us would be around 45 to 50. Around ten o'clock two young thai chaps arrived to open the pool bar. They chose as their first task to treat us to some drum and base with a hint of garage and a sprinkling of houseall at 200 decibels..... In a flash these idiots had rendered the whole pool side to a torture. I complained and they did not like it one bit. They did turn it down but I wanted it off or at least changed to something more in keeping with the people who were actually there. Another holiday maker joined me in the protest and seeing a ground swell of rebellion decided in a fit of pique to turn it off and commenced sulking. Oh sweet peace. Instead of practising in readiness for a job interview at Guantanamo they would have been better employed cleaning the furniture. The buffet style breakfast was awful....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach (which is lovely) is only 50 meters away with beach side shack type restaurants. Lovely setting
Gordon M. Groups United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Peaceful well appointed hotel

Good quality rooms, aircon and swimming pools near to the beach and airport
9.3
Checked in late but quickly the room was exactly as I expected having stayed there on several occasion before. Very polite and helpful staff. During the stay the hotel arranged a round trip to Patong for a meeting I had to attend at approximately the cost of a metered taxi which was excellent because the driver was waiting to take me back to the hotel at the time I requested. Friends had breakfast and said it was if a very god standard. there are lots of bars and eateries within 2 minutes walk
Restaurant Tip: The local Indian Restaurant is very good and only a short walk away
Gordon M. Groups United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
Well appointed and near to the beach and airport

Staff, Good facilities decent sized rooms
9.7
Late check in well managed, swimming pools all the expected facilities. Close to the beach , bars and eateries and away from the madness of Patong
Restaurant Tip: Try the local Indian very friendly and good food
Maurizio G. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2013
Great retreat after the madness of Patong

Resort 5 minutes drive to airport
7.7
Hotel was lovely after the madness of Patong. We had the cheapest rooms at the far end of the resort and they were still great. Staff were all friendly. A couple of negatives, firstly the hotel did not respond to any of my emails and when we called them from Patong they couldn't understand what we were saying. Next negative we paid for an extra bed for our teenage son, what we got was the window seat made up with sheets and blankets - had we been staying longer we wouldn't have accepted this, but as it was only one night......... Finally the shower in the morning was icy cold with no water pressure.
Restaurant Tip: Gorgeous restaurants on the beach with delicious food and the wonderful view of the sunset over the water - a must!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02