Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2316 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Etienne P. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice hotel
pools, friendly staff, great garden
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Etienne P. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
good place to rest after a long flight
Pools, friendly staff, nice garden
Reviewed April 04, 2013

brian J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Relaxing, comfortable hotel with friendly staff
Surrounded by gardens, set back from the main road, nice pool areas
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and always had a great time. If you want somewhere to just chill by the pool with beautiful gardens surrounding you then this is the place.It is only a short walk to the main beach road with many restaurants and bars, and of course the beach. We like the fact that we can land at the airport and be at the hotel,relaxing by the pool within 30mins. Great location!!
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Michael C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Loved the pool
The pool, the breakfast and the fiendly staff
Was really nice, thinking of going back next year. Loved the pool area, breaky was delicious.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Jonathan H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very relaxing last day of holiday to Thailand.
Location- close to beach and airport, large comfortable room, Food in hotel restaurant very nice.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Ellen H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very comfortable
Close to airport, food, friendly staff
Stayed one night before our flight home, but could've stayed longer. Great food, beautiful surrounds and friendly staff.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Ingrid A. from Estonia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
last days of vacation
nice beach, reasonable rates
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Jade L. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer
Pool right outside the door, walk across the road to the beach and restaurants
Lovely place to stay, three pools to choose from in different areas, walk across the road to the beautiful beach and lots of restaurants with good prices and selection right on the beach. Great spot to relax, beach not as crowded as Patong and no constant tooting outside your window.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

GREGORY D. from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Stayed there before night flight
close to beach, close to airport
We stayed only one night before taking our night flight so kids could sleep a little. Hotel is conveniently located next to the beach, and the pool is nice.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Elaine P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Quiet area, good for couples
Access to beach, close to airport, nice pools
After a week in Patong, I looked forward to a quieter 3 nights, for a solo traveller I found it too quiet. Hotel was acceptable but not great, no activities, aircon noisy and dripping, shower/toilet in good room needed better clean, fortunately bed was big and comfy. Beach was awesome, swimming was easy, Baan Ra Tree restaurant fanastic and good price, loads of food and drink options outside hotel, no free service to airport (200 THB), would stay again with partner but no more than 1-2 nights.
Reviewed March 16, 2013