or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2208 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2208)
Sort by:
Raz V. Couples Israel, October 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
10
we loved staying at the sea pearl. the rooms are big and very clean, the bathroom and shower are very new-looking and clean and we had a room with a lovely jacuzzi on the balconey. the staff were very friendly, and although the resort is quite big and can be a bit of a walk to get around you can just ring reception and they will send a little buggy to move you around. there were a number of security guards around without making the place feel intimidating, and the food in the restaurant was really nice.
Samantha G. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Great for a quick pit-stop near the airport

Rooms were spacious, air-conditioned, clean, short taxi ride from the airport.
8.7
We wanted somewhere to stay near the airport as our flight arrived late at night. Nai Yang is only a 5 min taxi ride away. It is a nice resort - we didn't get much time to fully enjoy it but it was comfortable, clean, the room was fairly big and the air-con worked well. The surrounding area didn't look very appealing at night when we arrived, and if you had a room near the front of the resort noise from the bars across the road may be a problem, but we were fine towards the centre of the ressort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is directly across the road from a really nice beach and there are some cruisy places along there to have a beer and relax during the day.
Ernest B. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
NOT 4 STAR

very poor resturant not what you would expect in a 4 star hotel
3
i dont think the nai yang beach resort is a 4 star hotel the room they put us in was smelly and dirty it clearly wanted a lot of maintaince, when i complained about the room they put us in a slightley better room, the hotel is NOT 4 STAR and had I have known that i would not have booked it,I wanted minium 4 star,the hotel spoiled our holiday and never want to holiday in Phuket ever again, regards Ernest
Travel tip: none of the list above
Colin G. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Value for money

Staff were very helpful
8
Enjoyed our stay rooms very clean ,staff were very helpful , would recommend this hotel.
Dongju L. Families with young children China, October 13, 2012
Good location hotel with reasonable price

reasonable price
7
I arrived very late at Phuket and checked in the hotel in mid night. the service is good. however, the facilities in the wash room is not so nice and decent. but overall, it is reasonable based on the good price.
Stephen S. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Very close to airport

Close to beach, restaurants and airport
6.3
We had an overnight here. It was so close to the airport 8 minutes by taxi. We arrived at 10pm and walked 50 metres to a choise of nice restaurants right on the sand at Naiyang beach. A nice Thai meal and a few beers then off to bed. Breakfast was great. Plenty of transport available at hotel,
Shireen N. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2012
Great location

Lication
7
We stayed the night before our flight but was pleasantly surprised as the area was like a quiet village. The hotel was very nice and had a resort feel to it. The pools were clean and very pleasant to swi In. The restraint staff were horrible and didn't clear plates or bring coffee. If you are going to stay don' bother with including breakfast. There lots of restaurants open opposite on the beachwear are much cheaper than patong and excellent service.
Edwina F. Couples New Zealand, October 6, 2012
Clean and spacious rooms

Close to airport
8.7
We decided to stay here a night before moving on to Karon beach as we spent a long day travelling and it was close to the airport. We were both surprised by how much we liked the hotel. The rooms/bathroom are spacious. Hotel staff are friendly and a large seletion for breakfast. Would stay again.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
Good Location, by the beach and airport

close to airport and on beach
8
We had just spent a week in Khoa Lak, but needed to come back close to the airport since the plane left early. The hotel was perfect because we could still enjoy the beach and the great bars and restaurants across the street. The room was comfortable, but it was a bit noisy, so it would not be a place I would come back to if we were looking for a quiet vacation.
Rodney L. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Good location, Quiet and relaxing.

Close to beach and quiet.
9
the room was good, clean and confortable. the a/c was not working properley but they were at our door within 10 min to fix it. it would also be good to have celing fans as the a/c is too cold at night. the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location close to airport only 30min fron Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01