or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Lihua S. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2012
Less Than 10mins away from airport

Very near airport
7
Quiet Beach.. Nothing to shop, unlike Patong. The food there really expensive. only suitable during your last day cause it is really very near to the airport. If you rented a car and nee to pump petrol before return the car, there is petrol station nearby and the staff is ensure when will ask. Just have to drive out to the main road and turn right and drive all the way straight then you can see the petrol station.
Joanne C. Groups United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Great place to stay and good value for money

The gardens and the rooms
9.3
I only stayed here a couple of nights, but wish I'd stayed longer. The staff were super friendly and gave me a free room upgrade on check-in, which was a pleasant surprise. I'm not sure if that was due to some renovation work being carried out near reception. But either way I never asked for it, nor was I too bothered by the noise, so that was very kind of them! The rooms are spacious, very modern, fresh and clean. The gardens are lush and well kept and there are four separate swimming pools. The whole resort has a peaceful, laid back feel to it, yet it's just across the road from the shops, restaurants and bars in Nai Yang. The area is next to a National Park and is not as developed as other parts of Phuket. I liked it because it had just enough going on, but without being a loud, full on party 'til dawn! The beach is relatively clean and great for a long walk. Breakfast is served at the Italian restaurant a short hop from reception. It's sufficient. Nothing too amazing, but then neither is my appetite at that time of the day. I would definitely recommend both Nai Yang and the Nai Yang Beach Resort to any first timers in Phuket looking for somewhere relatively quiet and friendly to stay.
Nightlife Tip: Wat's Bar! Great hang out...!
Pat M. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
great position and physilities

easy access to shopping massages and the beach
9
This place was well run and was very accessable to shopping and the beach.
Amir A. Families with older children Israel, September 29, 2012
Nice hotel and bay

Location
9.3
The beach is lovely. The hotel itself is nice. The room for the three of us was big enough. Breakfast was good. Only problem - mosquitoes in the lobby, where you have to sit if you want free wifi.
Jeffrey L. Couples Canada, September 28, 2012
Convenient

Location
8.7
The price of this hotel was perfect. Very close to the airport. For the price of the room it was a great size room. Very close to the beach and the breakfast was amazing, lots to choose from. The whole hotel ground was great and very close to restaurant. Staff was great
Sven W. Families with young children Germany, September 28, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staff

cloose to airport and beach
8
We used it for the first two nights.We landed late at evening, and like the very short way from the airport. Friendly stuff welcomed us and nice, clean rooms make us happy to fall asleep. The beach was cloose and perfect for a long walk, but not very clean (because of stormy days before). Small 7 eleven and nice restaurants are along the street.breakfast was o.k.
So E. Groups South Korea, September 27, 2012
beyong expectation

large room good staff service low price
10
our flight landed quite late at night so we booked this resort just to get some sleep nearby airport didnt really expect anything but it was beyond expectation. shower water pressure was v week but room was spacy and clean
Keung M. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2012
Best location

Just 5 minutes location form airport
7.7
As we travel by late night flight to Phuket, so that we choose a hotel which nearby the airport. they also provide a reasonable price for transportation, just per way and they will have a representative holding your name wait at airport. The room is clean and large which is really reasonable...
Nightlife Tip: As we travel by late night flight to Phuket, so that we choose a hotel which nearby the airport. they also provide a reasonable price for transportation, just 200thb per way and they will have a representative holding your name wait at airport. The room is clean and large which is really reasonable...
Fong A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2012
Many insects around you

Near Airport, Not expensive, Nice Room
6
I would say, the photos shown at the website does not reflect the actual condition. I went there during rainly day, i realize that there are lots of Frogs and insects around me. I will not go there again.
Barrie S. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
good

location / rooms / price
8
Had a great stay at the Naiyang Beach Resort nice rooms good breakfast / beach close by / some good restaurants close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06