Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Kris F. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Typical resort

3 pools to try and get peace and quiet
3.3
Noisy guests, indifferent food, lots of dogs wandering through, thin walls. A place to sleep and avoid in the daytime
Nightlife Tip: Couple of decent cafe/restaurants on the beach
Elaine S. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Awesome for an airport hotel!

location, adequate room, and reasonably priced
7.7
We picked this hotel given proximity to the airport and the price was quite cheap. Wasn't expecting much since we only arrive late afternoon and leaving early in the morning to catch our flight. However, I was pleasantly surprised since the room was really nice, more than adequate and clean. The resort offers three pools, and the beach is literally right across the hotel. The only thing I would complain about is that we got assigned to a room furthest from the front desk (my fiance counted 300+ paces!). But I didn't mind so much as the room was cheap and the room was quite good. The hotel resto was nothing spectacular and relatively expensive but there are several restaurants along the beach so no worries there.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is literally 10 minutes away from the airport. We left at 8am for our 9:45am flight!
William M. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Very good value for money

very clean rooms
7.7
We only stayed for one night due to a connecting flight, but was very please with the room.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
great hotel

very serene and pretty, nice pool
6.3
this hotel was a jewel in a surrounding dump. very good location for airport but horrendous beach and everything else really. if you are happy to sit in a hotel to chill its perfect. if you want a trip out, dont bother. a dump and crazy expensive compared to all the other places we went.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi in reception
Renae S. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
In the heart of Nai Yang this hotel is great value

location, several pools, price
8.7
Only steps away from beach restaurants, local store, massages and the beach itself. In off season the beach could use a cleanup but nestled amungst a national park this beach dtill has its charm. Helpful smiling staff.Only mins from the airport but you dont hear planes as youd expect. Great place to stay a few days at the end or beginning of a Phuket holiday.
Shopping Tip: The rug and textile store next to the hotel restaurant has high quality goods and is well worth a look.
Saw W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Nice hotel surronding by garden

close to beach
7.7
the hotel main entrance is on renovation while i reach there. a staff with kind smile come over and asking is that we looking for nai yang and lead us to the lobby for registration. without waiting for more than 5 mins, everything is done and there is a boy lead us to our room. the room is clean, nice view from the room with covered by a curtain to protect your privacy.
Restaurant Tip: There is some shop along the beach and you can get some local thai food+ seafood and price is reasonable.
Stephen D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Low Season

Price
5.3
Not for the first time there was some peculiar obsession with locating me in the block of rooms set apart from the swimming pools, even though I had booked the Oriental wing. Moving rooms wasted a complete day of my week which is not something I appreciate on a tight business schedule. Since the hotel hasn't moved it is still well located for the airport but the "low season attitude" of some restaurant staff beggars belief. The staff are far too busy with their card game, preferring to tell patrons there is no toast/fruit juice.whatever. The Linda restaurant and Royal indian continue their usual good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel on Phuket is expensive and this car rental company is reliable and provides a cheaper alternative to taxis if you are doing a lot of travelling
Andre J. Couples Germany, September 14, 2012
great location thin walls

2.5 minutes to the beach
6.3
very well mantained resort with wonderful gardens and pools. But the walls are so thin u will hear very likely if some other couples r getting it on... despite, I am not sure, but when we left the apartment we missed about 300 dollar. it was the half amount of what we had in our purse... maybe it was the cleaning team, maybe it wasnt...
Lin L. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2012
Near airport but old hotel room

quiet and near airport and clean in general
6
The hotel room was in general clean but its facilities might be a bit old. First, the air con would wake you up from time to time in middle of the night since it was sometimes cold, sometimes hot and so noisy. I called the technical staff to fix it but they seemed outsiders. Also, water pressure of the shower was so weak. Swimming pools were small.
Restaurant Tip: you cant harldy find something to bite in late night cause there's no 24 hour convenient store at least i didnt see one.
Azrein A. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Reasonable Hotel

Walking distance to the beach and restaurants
6
Was upgraded 1 category up upon arrival. Room was located on ground floor. No view to speak of. Room was large, toilet and shower was adequate. Swimming pool at resort was small but ok. Reception was good and could store my luggage for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C06