or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2193 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Andre J. Couples Germany, September 14, 2012
great location thin walls

2.5 minutes to the beach
6.3
very well mantained resort with wonderful gardens and pools. But the walls are so thin u will hear very likely if some other couples r getting it on... despite, I am not sure, but when we left the apartment we missed about 300 dollar. it was the half amount of what we had in our purse... maybe it was the cleaning team, maybe it wasnt...
Lin L. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2012
Near airport but old hotel room

quiet and near airport and clean in general
6
The hotel room was in general clean but its facilities might be a bit old. First, the air con would wake you up from time to time in middle of the night since it was sometimes cold, sometimes hot and so noisy. I called the technical staff to fix it but they seemed outsiders. Also, water pressure of the shower was so weak. Swimming pools were small.
Restaurant Tip: you cant harldy find something to bite in late night cause there's no 24 hour convenient store at least i didnt see one.
Azrein A. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Reasonable Hotel

Walking distance to the beach and restaurants
6
Was upgraded 1 category up upon arrival. Room was located on ground floor. No view to speak of. Room was large, toilet and shower was adequate. Swimming pool at resort was small but ok. Reception was good and could store my luggage for me.
Panuwat T. Families with young children Thailand, September 13, 2012
Confortable hotel for a short trip

Nice swimming pool, good location (just opposite Nai Yang beach)
7
Nai Yang Beach Resort is a fair hotel for a short stay in Phuket. It is very close to the Phuket airport so the transportation is not a problem (just 3 kms aways/5-10 mins by car). It costs me only 200THB for the transportation to the hotel by using Taxi meter service while it will be more expensive if you stay in the other areas. The hotel is bigger than I expected and it is separated into many sections that have a swimming pool for each of them. Unfortunately, my room (perhaps the cheapest one) is in the back zone of the hotel so we have to walk quite a distance to go back and forth. This is not so comfortable for small children. The room decoration is a bit plain but it got what a room should have e.g., air condition (a bit old), fridge, water boiler and TV (which couldn't receive any channels). Nevertheless, it is compensated by nice and warm beds and a large size of the room with a nice swimming pool and relaxing beach chairs. I must say I'm a bit disappointed by the quality of the room but I believe I will get a better room if I pay more. The buffet breakfast that the hotel provides is ok for my taste. The surrounding area next to the hotel is ok. There are some restaurants, spas, and tour agencies around, making this area not a lonely and dangerous place. The beach is not so bad but it could be better if it's cleaner. The noise from the aircraft are not as bad as I expected, one can still have a relaxing moment next to the beach. Apart from this, I feel that goods (food/drink) are all overpriced (no 7-11 around either) so you should be a bit prepared for this. To conclude, I think Nai Yang Beach Resort is a fair hotel for a short budget trip around Nai Yang Beach which is value for the amount of money that you pay.
Restaurant Tip: I recommend the restaurant "Octopus" which offers good quality of food (esp. seafood) with reasonable price. My family had nice lunch and dinner there.
Jorgen M. Couples Sweden, September 13, 2012
Good location

Nice layout, 1-2 floors,
6.7
The hotel is just across the street from the 2km long beach. Only about 300m of the beach is used for restaurants and shops so its feels small and cozy. 5 minutes from the Phuket international airport is another plus. And you have a couple of nice golf courses just within 15 minutes from the beach.
Travel tip: Good for relaxing
Rafi B. Couples Israel, September 13, 2012
worst hoterl we visited in our entire honeymoon

close to the beach
4.3
we've been in the hotel during offseason. hotel was not close to 4 star standards!!! the rooms were small and poorly accesorized. the sheets werent clean enough. the TV was outdated . the shower's water flow was irregular! the garden was rather simple and not really something oud expect from a 4 star hotel. the food was mediocre. had to pay extra to upgrade my coffee to cappucino (seriously?) and for wifi STAY AWAY!!!!
Clinton J. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Nice Location close to airport

Nice Location close to airport
6.7
Nice Location close to airport but the bed was extremely uncomfortable, the restaurant was nice
Helen H. Couples Australia, September 11, 2012
Great location, quiet and relaxing.

Quiet, relaxing atmosphere, fabulous pools and gardens, excellent staff.
7.3
we only had one night at nai yang beach resort, but really enjoyed the stay. we were flying out of phuket early and wanted something close to the airport, without being "at the airport". nai yang was perfect, only about 15 minutes away, but we didn't hear any planes. we had dinner on the beach, at one of the many resturants, and watched the sunset, beautiful. i would put it as a definate place to stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Baan Rah Tree, for the seafood.
Jorgen M. Couples Sweden, September 11, 2012
Quiet, big put still private

Low rise, max 2 floors
7.3
The hotel is just across the street from the 2km Nai Yang beach. Its a perfect place for couples who wants a quiet place and a beach with not so many people.
Travel tip: Close to nice golf courses
Jorgen M. Couples Sweden, September 10, 2012
Quiet, big put still private

Quiet, clean, close to airport
7.3
the perfect place to relax and have a quiet time. just across the street from the 2km long nai yang beach. not much traffic and not too many people. the restaurant area along the beach road measures not more than 300 meters that makes quiet,nice and cozy
Travel tip: Quiet and close to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07