Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
William N. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2014
hotel is ok surrounding area needs renovating

staff great. clean. close to airport but on a beach so good for short stsy
7.7
Good the beach needs a clean up walked to local town by airport. People lovely as slways but its a bit messy around hotel I expect they will keep building and renovating so it wil get better. Quiet area not like patong but great for our quick one night stop . By beach nice coiple of local restaurants .
Angela G. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
GREAT STAY NEAR THE AIRPORT AND BEACH

LOCATION, BEACH
7.3
We had a great stay here. It is our 3rd time back. The rooms could be freshened up a bit, but as far as location and close proximity to the airport goes, it is a great spot. Value for money exceptional.
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
If you like another windsurfing experience

Big wind, big wind, big wind.
6.3
Yuehhung C. Couples Taiwan, August 30, 2014
Best in Nai Yang Beach

frandly staff, location, clean room
8
great, downside is the internet at lobby, more than 3 people it's jamed. They gotta do something with it.
Kau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
good

good
8
nice hotel
Catherine M. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Always an excellent stay. Naiyang is beautiful.

beautiful beach location convenient to airport, breakfast is excellent, grounds are tranquil and beautiful
10
We have stayed at Naiyang beach resort a number of times and it is always a pleasure and a fabulous place to stay after a long flight, being only 10 minutes from the airport. The staff are lovely, the rooms comfortable, the gardens lush and spectacular, across the road from a beautiful beach. We stayed at 4 different places on this holiday and the breakfast at Naiyang was definitely the best. Sometimes the organised transfer driver doesnt show up at the airport but a simple phonecall and they're there is 10 minutes. Naiyang beach resort is certainly excellent value for money. The cost comes if you are staying for a longer period and need transport for shopping or visiting other tourist attractions on the island. Naiyang beach along with all others on Phuket is changing with the removal of beachside stalls, shops, vendors etc which was happening while we were there so it's unclear how this will change the dining and shopping opportunities. Nevertheless it is a beautiful and quiet location and a great place to stay going to or from the aiport.
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 19, 2014
Overnight stay

Near airport, friendly staff, clean
7.7
I needed a place near the airport for a short stopover and this fits the bill. With the new government there are now fewer cheaper restaurants in the vicinity.
Bruce M. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
Comfortable and Close to the Airport

Location, Quiet area, Staff friendlyness
8
We use this Resort when flying in or out of Phuket. Convenient after a long flight and handy when departing from Phuket. The rooms are clean and comfortable and staff are helpful. Easy walk to beach and local restaurants.
Lau S. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
close to the airport

close to the airport, value for money
8
We were catching our flight early in the morning and found this hotel which is just 5 minutes drive to the airport. Really nice with cheap price!
Faye R. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2014
Staff not geared to customer service, often abrupt

Location, cleanliness, and breakfast included.
5.7
Not as relaxed as I planned. Electricity went out from 9:00am to 1:00pm. Made concessions by permitting me to stay in room Late for my flight. However, there was no TV service from 9:00am to 7:00pm, when I left. Not a relaxing stay at hotel. Will likely not use if again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B02