or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Xiao J. Couples China, May 18, 2012
Clean and convenient

Close to the airport, very clean, good price, close to the beach
9
Great hotel concerning its value. Close to the airport and beach. Very clean, and the staffs are very friendly. You definitely get your money worth.
Stephen D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2012
OffSeason visit

Quiet
6.3
I am a regular visitor to this resort and have found it to be superior to others in the immediate area. Little has changed about the place but this was off-season with very few visitors to the beach. With inclement weather the evenings were wet windy and dark so we were the only people dining in Linda restaurant and in the Royal India restaurant on the previous evening. This was a business trip and off-season this area has little to offer tourists. Even breakfast was an ordeal and I would up driving to the airport to get a meal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This area has little to offer during the off-season unless you are into wind-surfing, for which the beach is popular, but it is a good clean quiet place to stay. You will need to hire a car in order to visit other parts of the island.
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
good value hotel for short stay close to airport

location close to phuket airport, close to beach and local bars/cafes
7
breakfast buffet had very good selection of local and american food. good value for money with several pools, beach and and local shops also close by. recommend for short stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: great location 5 minutes in taxi from phuket airport
Lee L. Groups Hong Kong, May 15, 2012
Below my expectation ...!

Cheap , 5 mins from airport
4
The location of the hotel is really closed to the airport , juz 5 mins by Taxi . The room is totally different from the offical website one . If just want to find a place to stay 1 night , it is ok because it is cheap .
Stephanie M. Groups United States of America, May 15, 2012
Perfect stop-over before a flight

Close to airport, nice accomodations and small walking street
8.7
i stayed here with a friend for only one night prior to our departure from the phuket airport the next day. the accommodations are nice, and there is a great walking street right outside the resort to get good food right on the beach. they also have like 3 pools around the complex, but no wi-fi in the rooms
Nightlife Tip: Keep walking to the left outside the resort complex and there are plenty of bars, some with pool tables along the beach. There are also lots of thai massage parlors you can hit as well :)
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
poor service from the staff

large room
4.7
staff do not speak english well and have an extremely poor attitude, especially the senior staff. there were some protests and the entrance to the front of the hotel. the staff there gave unclear instructions and caused us to miss our tour which was a big disappointment. in addition, even when the protest had incovenienced us and we had to call our tour to inform them, the lady told us :"20 baht per minute" which was also very expensive. i am really disappointed in the hotel and would never return again.
Caroline G. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
airport hotel. cheap and functional.

clean and functional but charmless
5.7
fine if its an airport hotel you need. but soulless, and terrible breakfast.
Colin H. Couples Australia, May 13, 2012
Lovely hotel, good staff, great position

none
9.3
We booked this hotel only for one night as it was close to the airport and we had a very early flight the next morning. It is across the road from the beach where there are various restaurants, bars, massage(not the sleazy type)and the usual small market type stalls. We wished we had booked 5 nights as it would be a lovely place to wind down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are water sports available on the beach as well
Ayisha M. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Amazing value for money

Giant Tortoise enclosure
9.3
Beautiful pools nice and quiet, perfect white clean room. Across the road is the beach and lots of nice restaurants where you can eat on the sand. Were we allowed late check out at 2pm for free. Great place to spend the night before catching a flight.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants across the road, serving amazing grilled fish.
Aurena D. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2012
nice transit hotel

near to airport, room is clean
8
the stay was good as we are expected. the location is ok if you just looking for a transit to your next destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05