or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2208 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2208)
Sort by:
Wayne L. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2012
Great location close to airport

Clean good size rooms and quiet
7.3
we were travelling as a group of 12 people, we arrived tired after our flight and after a short drive from the airport found the friendly staff had the rooms ready. the hotel is a very short walk to the beach and the small bars in this area. this hotel is clean and well run i have no compaints for the short visit we had
Leanne C. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Adequate and convenient

Close to airport, beach and cafes
7.3
We chose Nai Yang Beach Resort on our last of 12 nights on Phuket for its closeness to the airport (early morning flight), beach and beachside village. We booked only the day before with Agoda and the process was faultless. The resort was busy with overnight guests and the small reception area was crowded with luggage and gusets waiting for rooms or transport. However everything was handled efficiently. For the low-season price, the Tropical Wing room was probably better and larger than expected, with a full-size fridge and kettle. Bath and pool towels were in good condition. The aircon was a bit noisy. The small terrace by the pool was nice. The resort's wings are structured around three nice pools and gardens are well maintained. Housekeeping staff may have been having a training session, or just a gathering, in the neighbouring room and were excessively noisy for an hour or so. While you would not want to spend a lot of time in these rooms, they are very close to the beach, which was full of parasailers on a windy day, and a strip of cafes. It's a very casual place and we might return to Nai Yang for 3 to 5 days of R&R, when we'd probably look for a better room. The hotel's arrangement for early morning transport to the airport was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants on the strip along the beach do an evening happy Hour.
James B. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2012
Great location

last day to stay in Phuket for relaxation before going home
7
Nai Yang is a good Place for relaxation, beach wer ok specially if ur into Wind Boarding or u want a quiet place after ur stay in Patong, since this place is closer to the airport..
Narine G. Families with older children Canada, May 24, 2012
Idel tropical environment setting

Tropical setting, clean and well maintained
9.3
Although my stay was short, it was enjoyable and the surf at the beach was what I was looking for.
James B. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2012
Nice rooms and pool

Best Place for relaxation
7.3
good hotel for relaxation especially if it's ur last few days in phuket since its proximity to the airport, beach wer ok, water sports are available especially kite boarding..
Greg L. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Nice hotel

Close to Phuket Airport
7.7
Only stayed for one night due to travelling back home from Bangkok. Place was nice and clean. The pools looked good and would have been happy to stay for a few more days. If your looking to go out to Pantong obviously you wouldn;t stay here.
Diem D. Groups Vietnam, May 22, 2012
very far and isolated hotel

just near the airport
4
never stay in this hotel again, very isolated and far away from phuket town, u will waste alot of money for taxi
Soo P. Families with young children May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

10 minutes to airport, quiet place
9.3
THis is our second time staying at Nai Yang Beach Resort. We like its location, as it only takes 10 minutes of travel times to the airport. The hotel room is clean and tidy, and the service is great and warm. The place is really quiet compare to Patong beach or Karon beach. It might not be a best choice if you are looking for a happening night life place. This hotel is just located next to a national park and a fishing village, be prepare to get a mosquito spray when you wonder around the place.
Kian S. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great room but bad location

Relaxing and good maintain on the hotel's facilities
7
The hotel located near to Phuket International Airport where is relaxing and comfortable place if compare with town of phuket because not a lot travelers stay over there. The room prepare all daily necessary items to the guest which include umbrella, hair dryer, safety box,etc. and a lot of restaurant is near to the hotel and the food is taste and nice as well as waitress service in smile. Nai yang beach can reach there by walk not more than 5 minutes. Only bad things where is too far a way to town and travel points in Phuket.
Amy G. Couples Australia, May 20, 2012
Great airport stop over

close to airport
7.7
Nice and close to airport. Free WiFi in lobby area. Clean room, bathroom a little run down. Overall good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04