Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2223 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2223)
Sort by:
Michael E. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Quieter location, but nice hotel

Lovely hotel grounds and pool. Across the road from beach and restaurants. Close to airport
9.7
Large hotel complex but spread out so you didn't feel crowded. Several pools that never got crowded. Check-in staff were proficient and polite. Breakfast staff were friendly and obliging. Breakfast was nice, providing both western and Asian style meals. Rooms were good size, air conditioned and clean and the gardens were well maintained. The hotel is located about 10 minutes from the airport in a quieter area of Phuket and across the road from a beautiful uncrowded beach with many beach side restaurants. Very popular with the kite surfing and scuba diving fraternities. Lovely relaxing experience, get hotel and eating on the beach each night. Loved it and highly recommend for those looking for a quieter time away from the nightlife but with plenty of other amenities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many tour desks (for Phi Phi, Krabi or James Bond islands etc), massage parlours and tailors within walking distance. About a 30 minute taxi to Phuket town (markets every Sat and Sunday) or 40 mins to Patong beach and all that it holds. Taxi fares are a bit dearer than the rest of Thailand but seem to be fairly standardised and non negotiable.
Aaron G. Families with young children Australia, May 29, 2012
Excellent location, very nice clean rooms.

Cost, Location, Rooms
9.3
Couldnt believe how cheap we got the room thru agoda. Was a very nice and clean resort. Two pools, and great service by the bar staff. Very quiet.
Shin L. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Lovely hotel just next to the airport

The hotel just next to the beach
8.3
We only stayed here for one night. We had no much time to explore around as we reach the hotel in the evening time. I would definitly stay here again for my next trip, so that I could enjoy the food, the beach and the pool
Lyn R. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Great location, rooms lovely, pool staff great

great pools, spacious rooms
8.3
Pool staff especially helpful, especially with other kids that happen to be staying there.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2012
lovely hotel with good and clean room

near to restaurant
8
room is comfortable, the toilet is very clean. however, the charge for the tax transfer to airport is abit higher.
Nusha H. Solo travelers Germany, May 27, 2012
Ok Resort

Location
6.3
+ location + friendly service - room smelled mouldy, better ask for a room at second floor - a bit run down - poor breakfast - check out not later than 2pm although low season - paid discounted rate, regular rate (as shown on agoda) would have been far to high
Phillip E. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Lovely room but the bed was hard

Rooms, Friendly Staff. Great pool bar
9
I would have liked to stay longer. It was a beutiful quiet hotel within walking distance to all the local bars, restaurants and massages. If you want R and R this is the place for you.
Restaurant Tip: Try as many as you can, they are all fantastic
Wayne L. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2012
Great location close to airport

Clean good size rooms and quiet
7.3
we were travelling as a group of 12 people, we arrived tired after our flight and after a short drive from the airport found the friendly staff had the rooms ready. the hotel is a very short walk to the beach and the small bars in this area. this hotel is clean and well run i have no compaints for the short visit we had
Leanne C. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Adequate and convenient

Close to airport, beach and cafes
7.3
We chose Nai Yang Beach Resort on our last of 12 nights on Phuket for its closeness to the airport (early morning flight), beach and beachside village. We booked only the day before with Agoda and the process was faultless. The resort was busy with overnight guests and the small reception area was crowded with luggage and gusets waiting for rooms or transport. However everything was handled efficiently. For the low-season price, the Tropical Wing room was probably better and larger than expected, with a full-size fridge and kettle. Bath and pool towels were in good condition. The aircon was a bit noisy. The small terrace by the pool was nice. The resort's wings are structured around three nice pools and gardens are well maintained. Housekeeping staff may have been having a training session, or just a gathering, in the neighbouring room and were excessively noisy for an hour or so. While you would not want to spend a lot of time in these rooms, they are very close to the beach, which was full of parasailers on a windy day, and a strip of cafes. It's a very casual place and we might return to Nai Yang for 3 to 5 days of R&R, when we'd probably look for a better room. The hotel's arrangement for early morning transport to the airport was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants on the strip along the beach do an evening happy Hour.
James B. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2012
Great location

last day to stay in Phuket for relaxation before going home
7
Nai Yang is a good Place for relaxation, beach wer ok specially if ur into Wind Boarding or u want a quiet place after ur stay in Patong, since this place is closer to the airport..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07