or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Myles M. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2012
Great Hotel Near the Airport

Near Airport
8
This hotel is on a great beach and great for a few nights particularly with a flight. Nai Yang is sleepy compared to much of the rest of Phuket and the beach is lovely with nice sand nice places to eat and relaxed atmosphere. Nothing amazing about the hotel but it is a good solid and friendly place to stay with great staff. Good value for money.
Patricia M. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2012
Good value hotel in great locaiton

Central location just across the road from the beach. Three lovely pools.
7.7
We used this hotel because it is very near Phuket airport so extremely convenient (just a 200 baht taxi ride). There is no airport noise though. We stayed in the tropical wing which has the cheapest rooms, which are smallish and fairly basic but have everything you need. The location of these rooms is good as it is quiet (being at the back of the hotel) and the wing has its own nice pool area. Nai Yang is a small place within the national park. The beach is lovely and there are lots of bars and restaurants to choose from.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2012
Budget hotel

Near bars and restaurants
4.3
Hotel has been refurbished but still not good, breakfast crap worst that I have had in Thailand. Swimming pool small with very few sun beds try to avoid this hotel and Nai Yang
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you travel to Phuket try staying near Layan beach the best beach in Phuket all the rest resorts over commercialised
James H. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
"Good, close to airport"

"Rooms are value for money"
7
good hotel especially if your transitting in phuket as its close to the airport (1.3km). nai yang beach is across the road from hotel, sleepy location ideal to getaway for a weekend, hotel room was value for money, staff and facilities are good, we will return.
Jessica A. Families with young children Sweden, January 21, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

The closness to the beach & airport
9.3
Great hotel with 2 pools & nice & helpful staff. Had 1 night here before flying home & it was great to be at a nice place and close to the airport
Patricia A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2012
Another great stay

well appointed hotel next to the airport if you are on a stopover
7.7
Another great (4th) visit to Naiyang. Although this place has now been 'found' and not as quiet as it used to be still a good place to chill out
Restaurant Tip: I have found all the restaurants are good value, but one of the best is Kawanta's just beside the hotel, upmarket go to La Maison
Chan M. Couples China, January 19, 2012
very good & convenience hotel

very close to the airport, only 10 minutes will be arrived
7.7
I feel very lucky that this hotel gives me a surprise which upgrading our room to pool villa. The room is excellence, it is big with private swimming pool. The breakfast is full and not bad. But the power supply maybe not very stable, because we encountered power failure few minutes. Also, it is far to Phuket town and Patong beach you must consider.BY the way, you can find many restaurants around the hotel. both are good taste and the price is reasonable.
Shopping Tip: no shopping mall near the hotel, you must goto phuket town, which takes 1 hr journey.
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with great pool access

Very quite hotel with great pool access
10
Loved our stay here and loved the area. Definietly will be coming back on our next visit.
Lindsay R. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
Clean, friendly, basic - all that we needed.

We were thrilled with the petal love heart and swan towels arranged on our bed. This was a special touch. The room was comfortable and it was good to find chocolate in the bar fridge!!
9
this was our last night in thailand and we found the location and set-up of nai yang beach resort to be fantastic. no complaints at all, and we would be happy to come back here again.
See C. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2012
Average service and room cleanliness

Walking distance to one of the cleanest beaches i've seen
3.7
receptionist did not speak good english but she tried. the room was not too clean there were stains on the bed sheets and the water heater wasn't working properly, called for the front desk to send someone over to check it out took them nearly 30min's before the technician came.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05