or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Kerry A. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2012
Disappointing bedroom

Pretty beach across the road from the hotel
3.3
We stayed here as a stop-off on our way from Phuket Airport out to Koh Phi Phi. We were offered on arrival late at night an upgrade to a bigger room but on entering we were very disappointed with the overall feel and cleanliness of the bedroom. There was a huge insect stuck to the seat next to the window that looked as if it had been there for some time and the bathroom did not feel much better. The bed was comfortable. The area itself didn't seem bad as there were quite a few beach bars, restaurants and cafes around and the beach which was literally just across the road was very pretty, overlooked by a pineforest. We had been planning to spend a few nights in Phuket before moving on but the feel of the hotel did not persuade us to stay any longer than one night there and we moved instead to a much nicer hotel in Karon beach.
Wissanupong S. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2012
good service

the staff take care and good service
7
the hotel near airport and the staff good service and the room very clean.
Travel tip: for business because near airport
Wissanupong S. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2012
hotel near airport

room very clean
6.3
the staff very kind and good services. Foods is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near airport
Duncan M. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
gret hotel and top location

friendliness and helpfullness of the staff and the location
9.3
I would recommend the Nai Yang to older couples and people with young children as the night life is pretty tame. saying that it is a very peaceful and restfull spot with some great seafood restaurant/beach shacks directly accross the road on the beach with very reasonable prices. I would definitely go back.
Reino H. Couples Estonia, February 19, 2012
Nice resort, great pool

excellent location, nice pool and tidy area
7.7
Excellent location, nice pool and tidy area. The only minuses were that hotel furniture is a bit worn out and also in our room there was 1 cm gap between the outside and inside. We used towels to block it as we were afraid of bugs coming in. However the hotel grounds were very well cleaned and tidy so I think there was no risk actually.
Restaurant Tip: if you exit the hotel then 20 metres to right is a fish restaurant with purple sign. I can not recall the name, but it is the best that is on Nai Yang beach - highly recommended by locals and reasonable prices.
Carole A. Groups United States of America, February 19, 2012
Overbooked so no large bed but nice clean room

great fish bbq
9.3
good value for the money. lots of pools (some really nice with some depth). terrific fish bbq. near the airport, clean and neat. pleasant staff mainly though some need education on fact that thai customs are not foreign customs. beautiful surroundings. beach very close. more english speaking staff would have been better.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are old (and don't want it) be less than pleasant about staff pushing you into a vehicle from behind or they will be only defensive and learn nothing.
B P. Solo travelers India, February 19, 2012
A Perfect Resort and splendid rooms

Rooms are spacious with all amenities, good friendly staff
7.3
nai yang is a perfect resort to stay , away from the hassle-bussle of phuket city. its absolute serendipity, if you are nature loving. commuting to the city can be an issue if you dont have your personal vehicle.
Patricia M. Groups United Kingdom, February 9, 2012
Very convenient location for airport

Nice grounds and pools
7.7
We chose this hotel for our last night in Thailand as it is so close to Phuket airport - we had been travelling around and were a bit nervous about getting the ferry from Railay to Phuket the same day as our 4pm flight, so decided to stay overnight here. It was a good decision as it meant we could have a relaxing evening in the bars and restaurants just across the road, and the hotel allowed us a late checkout at 1pm, which was good of them, so we could spend a morning by the pool before we had to pack up.
James M. Groups Australia, February 9, 2012
Great hotel

Clean, nice and close to local restaurants
9.3
Great place with nicely decorated rooms, close to Phuket airport, definitely recommend the stay.
Ulf H. Couples Sweden, February 8, 2012
Utmärkta strandnära läge

Prisvärt hotell nära strand och Phukets flygplats
7.7
lungt läge.bra frukost.ok poolområde. kommer gärna tillbaka.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08