Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2242 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2242)
Sort by:
Liang C. Couples China, March 18, 2012
very good location with a few steps to the beach

good location and beach
9.7
5 minutes drive to the airport and close to the Beach,very good location with a lot of seafood restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can book taxi from the hotel or the tourist agents out the hotel.
Report this review
Ralph G. Families with young children Canada, March 18, 2012
Nice resort

Great stop over before continuing on to the islands
8.7
loved the 3 pools, one of which had a shallow section that was awesome for young kids.
Report this review
Louis V. Couples South Africa, March 15, 2012
Great Hotel, great location and close to airport

Great rooms, great service!
9.3
looked for a hotel close to the airport for a couple of nights and was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. it is opposite the beach and has nice clean rooms, and lovely pools. the staff was friendly and helpful. nai yang beach is better than i thought and the restaurants on the beach all serve good food. next time i might stay longer.
Report this review
Allyson P. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Ideal location for the airport

Located very close to the airport and also very close to a lovely beach
9.3
the hotel is well laid out with 3 pools which meant that though it is quite a big resort it didn't feel it. lovely rooms with front patio for sitting and watching people enjoying the pool. lots of friendly staff in attendance.
Travel tip: If you have a late night flight in or an early morning flight out this is an excellent place to start/end you trip.
Report this review
Leslie F. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Good Hotel, Great Location

Very nice rooms and good facilities. 3 swimming pools. Great location close to the beach and shops.
7.7
we were upgraded to thai delux room in new block. better room than tropical wing but worse view. hotel reception staff are poor and very unattentive to guests. only the porter was the exception and he was very pro-active in helping us check in.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to airport (10 min) so good overnight stay for onward flights.
Report this review
Nils V. Couples Norway, March 6, 2012
Practical with decent rooms

easy access from airport, good for travel to/from Phang-Nga & Krabi Provinces, short way to beach
6.7
The hotel offers a 'non-impressive' entrance, but hides a nice bungalowed/three story building complex and garden with pool behind this. We had a Thai Deluxe and were fortunate to get one second floor so more private. Reception upon check-in rather chaotic, but managed. Room OK clean, but not more. We did not have breakfast included as there are numerous Bars/Restaurants along the beach serving from breakfast to late night dinner/seafood.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Obviously the Phang-Nga/Krabi bay with the island formations, but don't forget that many caves on land are very nice temple-caves.
Report this review
Linda B. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
One of our favourite hotels

Near to beach, lovely grounds
9.7
We have stayed here on three occasions now and it is one of our favourite hotels. An ideal location if you need to stay near Phuket airport. Lovely, clean, well furnished rooms. Modern clean bathrooms. Beautiful gardens with a choice of three swimming pools. The beach is across a quite road from the hotel where there are plenty of restaurants to choose from. A small piece of paradise on busy Phuket island!
Report this review
Cheryl L. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Hotel across the street from the beach.

The pool area looked nice.
4
we only stayed 1night after our flight to phuket. we arranged for a pickup at the airport which was fine. there was a 200b charge for the ride. the staff was ok nothing special. the room had a large mold spot on the bathroom ceiling and the room smelled of mold as well. it was late and we were tired from our trip so we stayed. breasfast was not included.
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Return visit

Close to beach
7
i have stayed at this resort many times, having used a different nearby resort once before. compared with a nearby competitor i can say this resort is well located for local restaurants and facilities, is well priced and the staff are most helpful. frankly the food is still the poorest on the beach but the no-breakfast option makes this a real value-for-money resort.
Restaurant Tip: The Linda restaurant/bar on the beach serves superb food and has an idyllic setting in the evenings.
Report this review
Richard B. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
Clean hotel close to beach & airport

Clean & convenient
8.3
we stayed for a single night prior to catching an early flight. hotel arranged transport with the hotel taxi for a small fee. hotel was clean & bed was comfortable. most convenient and would stay again but not for long term.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06