Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2295 reviews

1318 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
James D. Couples Australia, April 14, 2012
great hotel

great accommodation
10
as regular stayers at this hotel we know that the rooms are clean, the staff are efficient and friendly. the hotel is set in nice gardens and are right on nai yang beach itself. there are three swimming pools at the resort and all clean and maintained very well. we will continue to stay here regularly whilst living in thailand
Donna F. Couples Canada, April 13, 2012
Lovely small hotel close to airport

Great for a few days to stay near airport
9.3
Good clean hotel. Close to beach and beach restaurants.
Tony P. Couples Australia, April 11, 2012
Great hotel, excellent service, highly recommend

The gardens were beautiful, room was very clean.
10
we stayed here for 1 day on a stop over from samui to kl and wished we could have spent more days at this resort. the grounds were beautiful, room was large and clean, the pools were great. the service was very good. no complaints, would definately come back and stay again, this time for longer.
Hotel Feature Tip: 5 mins to airport and almost right on the beach, restaurants, nightlife and shopping all just 1 min walk away.
Sharon A. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2012
Great stay located close to airport

Our room opened onto one of the resorts two pools.
7
We stayed here overnight as we were flying in and out of Phuket in under 24 hours. The airport is only a 200THB taxi ride away and the resort happily gave us a late checkout till 1pm. The breakfast was on par with other resorts of this standard and the rooms were very comfortable and more than adequate for our stay. Not having the chance to explore the area, we only saw it from the taxi - it seemed a little isolated and therefore might not be suitable for long term family stay unless you are happy with the resort pool and the small beach across the road. Plenty of small eateries and bars across the road between resort and beach so you are not restricted to eating in the resort.
James D. Couples Australia, April 9, 2012
tay is as good as it gets in nai yang

facilities, staff and nai yang itself
10
we are always happy to stay at nai yang beach resort, the rooms are great, the staff friendly and proactive and the facilities (3 swimming pools and bars) are in great shape. the gardens are kept beautiful and they even have pet tortoises. we love nai yang beach and highly recommend it as a stop in phuket island and also recommend nai yang beach resort highly
Michael F. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2012
Excellent location close to the airport

Proximity to the airport. Spacious rooms. Great service.
8.3
this was our second stay at the nai yang beach resort and we stayed at a pool room this time. the service was excellent as it was during our previous visit. the hotel is close to the nai yang beach and also to several good restaurants. don't miss out on the local pancakes, they are out of this world.
Oi L. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
Close to airport and beach

5 mins to airport
7.7
our flight was leaving at 2:45am, so we stayed here for half a day. it is 5 mins to the airport and cost only thb200. nai yang beach is right across the street and not as busy as patong/kata. many local restaurants, bars and mini mart are around. the one complaint is that they aren't too proactive about keeping mosquitos out, so when we checked into the room we had to kill some. bring some spray and you'll be fine, but trust me you will get bitten out there more so than patong or more touristy areas. if the can do some maintenance with the room will be better.
Sylvia P. Couples Canada, April 7, 2012
Great location, close to airport

Three pools, quiet, great food.Great beach, kid friendly
10
We first stayed at this hotel last year for a one night layover on the way to Bali. We liked the location so much we decided to go back this year. Great service and friendly staff. Very quiet at night. There are dozens of great seafood restaurants on the beach accross from hotel as well as a few bars, shopping etc, but not like Patong. This is a quiet, kid friendly area. All the tours etc are available from many tour operators here too. We love this hotel and would go there again.
Restaurant Tip: Although most people seem to leave the hotel to go eat on the beach, try the hotel restaurant. The food is surprisingly good and staff are friendly. BBQ is very good and very well priced.
Arana K. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2012
Stunning hotel with excellent service!

3 pools, close to the beach!
9.7
The rooms are beautiful and modern, staff are very friendly and helpful. 3 swimming pools to choose from and the food is great. Very close to the beach and a quiet place to stay with a few bars to hang at in the evening. Loved the local market that was 10 mins walk away.
Young M. Couples South Korea, April 3, 2012
..

beautiful garden
4.7
..good location but female receptionist during daytime(senior level)was not kind , was not kind at all. when i asked her to see our reservation pater, she shouted at my face saying 'we do not give paper!'.. i was supprised because of her attitude. i just wanted to tell her their mistake when they did not show up to pick up us at the airport..that was clearly their mistake.
Previous page 681 - 690 of 1318 reviews Next page
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Coral PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Coral PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Turtle PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Entrance WayNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Front Desk


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06