or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2201 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2201)
Sort by:
Steve W. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Airport proximity.

Location, location, location.
8.3
All I expected having stayed previously.
Lanibelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
close to airport

nothing
4.3
I booked at tropical wing area and it is too far in the lobby. no wifi in the room. you have to pay which is not reasonable enough. bfast is just ok. spacious room but seems old already. you can find tours outside the hotel. beach just need to cross the street. restaurants available in the street. if only a day or 2, then the location is just ok, since its only near in the airport. very quiet at night.
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Good and clean , but the water is dirty.

Near to airport
7.7
One or 2 days stay is good enough , longer than that it's quite boring , not much activities there
Janka R. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Lovely stay, but mosquitoes eat me alive .....

Clean, beautiful gardens , swimming pools. Good breakfast. Close to airport ! I stay one night before flight twice ...
7.3
Nice, clean, pools ,B/fast, lush garden. Mozzies .
Hendrik S. Business travelers Netherlands, May 13, 2014
Hotel for Russians and Chinese.

Near airport.
3.3
Even for free will never stay there again. And don't like Russian food they serve.
Paul H. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Value for money

close to the beach, close to the airport, staff friendly
8.7
We used the hotel as a stop over to Koh Samui there and back. It's a lovely hotel with the beach just over the road inlcuding lovely restuarants across and down and up the road. If you need a stop over this is the hotel to stay at. We didn't expect much for the price we payed but we were totally surprised at the value we got. We will definately stay there again.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Excellent for my needs - a one night layover

location to airport, location to beach and pleasant surroundings
8
Excellent for my needs - a one night layover and staff allowed me to use the swiming pool and locked luggage room the next day after checking out at mid day because I had a 10 hour wait for a connecting flight to Australia . WiFi not free .
Yan L. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Simple and comfort

Location, Value for money, Shuttle at a reasonable fee
7.7
Our flight arrived Phuket late at around 0:00, and the boy from hotel waited us for an hour. Taxi drivers waiting outside the airport say they will send us to the hotel for 300baht. However the much more luxury hotel shuttle costs only 200baht. Better request for a shuttle service if you're going to this hotel directly from the airport. They upgraded us to a more spacious room upon check in although we're only staying for 1 night. The room is simple but tidy. View of our room is nothing special. Very unlike to Patong beach, Naiyang beach is a beautiful and quiet hideaway. Choices of restaurant and bar are still available at night, but don't expect they will open late. Considering the price, the stay is really value for money.
Alan W. Couples Canada, May 3, 2014
Very good value for money.

Value, Swimming Pools, Location
8.7
It was very good. For the money the room was clean and comfortable. The pools were very nice and the location is excellent. I have few complaints about this hotel.
Hoi K. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Close to airport, easy access, friendly staff

Location, price
6.7
We arrived at Phuket at 3 am, staying at this hotel is just for transit, we checked out early morning to other part of Phuket. The room was big and clean, however, there were lots of Mosquitos, in which we had to struggle to kill them all before we can settle down. Overall, the price is a deal!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08