or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2193 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Arnold W. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Superb

Swimming pools,garden and quiet
7.3
Excellent the 3 swimmimg pools were superb the garden was beautiful,the only thing I did not like was the dirty reception area.
Michael D. Solo travelers Belgium, April 25, 2014
Good value for money near the airport

Location near beach and airport, spacious rooms
7.7
The naiyang is conveniently located only about 5 minutes from the airport, without causing any noise disturbance. The beach wich is just across the small streat is very nice, with fine, soft sand. There are many beach restaurants. The room was spacious and comfortable, but thing were quiet damp; probably becaue it had not been used recently and it was vey humid outside. 1 lesser point was the presence of a mosquito family, but they weren't to voracious. Naiyang beach is surprisingly laid back compared with most of the more know Phuket beaches. All by all, very nice, especially if you need to be near the airport.
Gemma I. Groups United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Ideal location if you want to be near the airport

Great location, nice grounds, clean room
7.7
We only booked to stay one night here as we wanted to be close to the Airport for our return flight. The hotel was lovely, nice entrance and grounds. The rooms were all quite low level and we were lucky to get a room close to reception. Comfortable rooms with good aircon and nice bathroom. From the little we saw during our stay the pools were nice, quite a basic bar by the pool area. Very friendly staff and they organised our airport taxi at a very reasonable price, very early in the morning! No wifi in the rooms, that's probably the only negative.
Michelle J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Nice Beach Hotel close to Airport

5 Minuites to Airport, Nice pools and Beach
8
Perfect Hotel for early morning Flight. Would recommend.
Joanne L. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Convenience and major comfort near the beach

location, beautiful surroundings, friendly staff
8.3
We needed a place to stay near the airport, and the Naiyang Beach Resort was highly rated on TripAdvisor. We had a large, quiet room with breakfast included for a great price. The beach is just across the street, and there are loads of great beachside restaurants. The staff was really helpful and friendly. There are 3 beautiful pools, and the resort has a lot of rooms that can accommodate big tour groups. That can be good if you're in a group, and not so good if you're wanting a relaxed breakfast experience. A huge group of tourists were quite rude and loud at breakfast - trying to take tables where clearly people had already put their things down, and cutting in front of the line at the omelet table. While there's free wifi in the lobby area (only if you bring your own device - there's a charge if you use their computers), the wifi in the rooms is very expensive. That seems outdated when so many hotels in Bangkok offer free wifi in the room. The breakfast was only so-so. Lots of variety to accommodate different cultures, but nothing that really stands out.
Katherrine B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Beach, Boats, Shells, Massage

location, staff, service
9
I relaxed, enjoyed my friends, ate well, walked as much as I wanted, read, relaxed. I should have done more massages! They were splendid.
Matthias K. Couples Germany, April 16, 2014
nice hotel in better phuket area with nice beach

beach, clean, friendly
8
it is a nice and clean hotel close to the beach but not at the beach; beach is clean and beauty, a step away from mass tourism which is a good choice if you are planning a relaxed vacation
Carly R. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Basic hotel close to beach

Room size, proximity to beach and airport.
5.7
Big rooms but in need of a revamp. Hotel staff were not very helpful at dealing with even the most basic requests.
Anne T. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
really friendly

close to the beach. close to the airport. Quiet.
9.7
They were lovely people on the staff. Room was really nice. So close to the beach, and the airport.
Yan W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Cheap prices with large room, friendly staff

Close to airport, nice beach view, many local restaurants
8.3
We stayed for only one night for next morning flight transfer, the attentive front desk staff offered us a free upgrade to the premium room, thanks very much! The environment is lovely, just two minutes walk to the lovely beach with many local food and shops around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01