Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2316 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Nattaporn P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Good serrvice
Location, safe, service
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Lu L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Near to the airport
Location,environment,turtle
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Jackelyn P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Beach front hotel
Location, breakfast, location!!
This hotel is right in front of the beach, next to it is a new awesome spa too where I got a few facials. I loved it!! The breakfast is pretty amazing, tons and tons of food. The only downside is that naiyang has been invaded by Russians! One year has gone by and they're everywhere. They keep to themselves but not very nice lol anyways, the hotel is alright, free wifi in the lobby but I thought for the money the rooms would be a bit nicer. Either way the location makes up for it!
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Archana V. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
family beach holiday
location, staff, n cozy room n lovely ambience
Was fun
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Catherine Y. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice stay, good location
beach access, near airport, clean room
I enjoyed my brief stay. The room is spacious and clean. Food is fast and good. Restricting wifi to the lobby is inconvenient.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Andrew H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Needs to be brought up to date...
A central location, friendly staff and a barrier to enter....
A comfortable stay...although in 2015 having to pay for wifi is a joke .... And it's ultra slow .. Free wifi in reception is the same when all the guest hang around using it.... Very poor...
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Wenping C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
value for money
great location friendly staff close to the beach
Recommended hotel. close to the airport, naiyang beach and staff are friendly. would come back next time.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Andy M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Standartd hotel
Standard, clean
We slept for one night in this hotel. We got room near the poll, but the problem was the lock door. The lock door was broken. I must went to the receptionist to ask assistance. Wifi was only at receptionist. Channel tv only thai channel. That were not good experiences The good one, the room and bathroom were clean. Good service. Maybe the resort need upgrading for several things. Overall thank you.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Grant P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Godd value hotel
Proximity to international airport, pool, modern
Great, good value for money & close to airport
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Dwight W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location near the beach and the airport
location, room size,
Will stay again whenever I have an early morning flight out of phuket.. Very close to the airport, the beach and some good food and bars
Reviewed January 05, 2015