Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2245 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Anabarasu N. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2015
Comfortable overnight stay

Location, service, cleanliness
7.7
We took a late flight to Phuket and needed 1 night's accomodation somewhere near the northern area as we were heading for Koh Yao the next morning. Upon arrival we managed tro settle in within 20 minutes and the room was comfortable. Well worth to stay here in terms of convenience.
Report this review
Jincao L. Couples China, August 14, 2015
Bad service

The room is large
3.3
The front desk staff are full of lies and not even show any respect, charge for everything and didn't even tell us what costs money first, and we booked the room, when we arrived, they didn't save room for us and took us to another hotel and charge money, we are going to koh samui, so we were trying to call our hotel in koh samui, but it didn't go through, so we asked them for help, they tried to call it and it also didn't go through and then they charge us money about that. Anyway, we will never go back to that hotel again, even the smaller hotels around have the better service!
Report this review
Wynand D. Families with older children South Africa, July 31, 2015
stopover hotel

conveniently located close to the airport for a stopover
8.3
We stayed for only 1 night - was perfect for our needs
Report this review
Arron D. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Great hotel in a great location

Cleanness, location and staff
9.3
This is a great hotel for value for money Location is great rooms are very clean and staff are friendly
Report this review
William W. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Close to beach and airport

close to beach, close to airport, has 3 pools
7.7
It is a 5-10min drive from the airport but taxi's will try charge 400baht to get there. (it's 800 to patong, 45mins away for comparison). The 7-11 is not walking distance if you need a sim card and the local marts charge a little more. It's good for an overnight stay but not much to do otherwise. Many Russian and chinese tourists at the resort. The beach is amazing at sundown with many people kiteboarding. The rooms are standard with CRT tv. Airconditioning works well. Tortoises are kept in a pen there too.
Report this review
Arron D. Couples Australia, July 9, 2015
Great hotel near airport

Location,staff and clear
9.7
Report this review
Wan C. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Nice and beautiful

Quiet environment, clean, and near seaside
7
Comfortable, relax and enjoy
Report this review
William W. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
Close to beach, airport

airport, beach, pools
8
good.
Report this review
Robert W. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Great for stopover

close to airport
7.7
we stayed here twice during a recent trip. It's proximity to the airport and low cost make it an ideal place. On both occasions they were there to pick us up from the airport with no problems. Rooms are clean and well maintained and the grounds are very nice, the weather didn't allow for swimming in one of the 3 pools but they looked very inviting. The hotel is close to a range of bars, restaurants and massage and right across from the beach. Would recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Dhaval S. Couples India, June 5, 2015
A tropical themed hotel right across the beach

Location, rooms, and the compounds
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07