Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2223 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2223)
Sort by:
Robert W. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Great for stopover

close to airport
7.7
we stayed here twice during a recent trip. It's proximity to the airport and low cost make it an ideal place. On both occasions they were there to pick us up from the airport with no problems. Rooms are clean and well maintained and the grounds are very nice, the weather didn't allow for swimming in one of the 3 pools but they looked very inviting. The hotel is close to a range of bars, restaurants and massage and right across from the beach. Would recommend to anyone.
Dhaval S. Couples India, June 5, 2015
A tropical themed hotel right across the beach

Location, rooms, and the compounds
8.7
Natalia M. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
Great just for a layocer

Nice pool, spacious room, proximity to airport
5.3
This is a great airport hotel. Clean enough, pools to spend your time. To be generous I'd say there is ediocre food in this area. Super mark up for tourists. Hotel is almost exclusively Russians and mainland Chinese. The beach is trashed. Again, great layover hotel. Don't spend more than a day here. Also Internet sucks even when you pay for it. Free internet only in lobby.
Kelly R. Families with older children Canada, May 26, 2015
It's just a three star and just ok

Close to beach Breakfast was gooD nice staff
7.3
It was a three star hotel Food was good No internet in rooms only lobby could you access it Little tiny bugs in our room so my halls candy was covered I didn't like that at all Value for your money ok for what you get Staff very nice and accommodating It's close to airport and good location Would only go back for a stop off one night
Wei Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2015
a convenient location to the airport

proximity to the airport; nice beach; convenient
7.3
It was perfect as a quick stopover before my flight
Eliana S. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2015
Great room and service

Room Location Service
9
We got a free upgrade because of my toddler. Room was clean and spacious. Unfortunately didn't get to utilise their facilities because we spent there just for a night to be near the airport for a morning flight. There is a walking street nearby with seafood restaurants, and some other shops. If there was enough time, I'd have venture out abit to their Main Street with rows of shophouses.
Hon F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
30 minutes walk to Phuket Airport

Security, Close to Airport, Close to beach
8
The hotel is 30 mins walk from Phuket airport, or a 200 baht, 5 minutes taxi ride away. There is no public bus going there. True to its name, it's more of a resort than a hotel, not so much of a spa though. They have 3 nice pools there, even though Nai Yang beach is right across the road. There are lots of eatery and massage parlours in the vicinity, and mini-marts too. We were allocated a pool view twin room furthest from the reception (3 mins walk), there are plenty of security cameras in the vicinity, offering a peace of mind. It's an excellent locations if not for our room's leaking aircon and choked toilet, but for just 1 night stay, we beared the inconveniences. There are lots of mainlanders staying there, creating a hell of nonsense including swimming outside pool hours and making plenty of noise, smoking inside non-smoking room. There were mosquitoes, but few bites. We thoroughly enjoy the nature in the surrounding otherwise. Other than these, I can see the staffs there making great effort for guests to have a comfortable stay, but shamed mainlanders really taking advantages.
Jesada T. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2015
Fair price with a quality standard

location near airport, not crowded, best for vacation
8.3
good quality as cost you pay!
Michael F. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2015
Phuket StopOver

Distance from airport. Price. Pool & bar.
7.3
One night stop-over on route to Australia. The hotel is clean but the beds are very hard. Staff is very friendly. The beach is not very attractive in this area of Phuket.
Pongtorn J. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Good hotel but low quality service
4.3
The staff is not really polite. Nobody clean the room. Transport service is ok but should be free as it is close to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06