Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2272 reviews

1305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
John V. Couples Australia, January 17, 2016
Waiting for a plane

Location, it is near the airport, the beach and restaurants . Good value in a chilled area.
9
Just what we where looking for
Report this review
Joanne F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2015
Hotel close to Phuket airport

2 pools, atm and shops
4.7
My stay was ok. The hotel room didn't have any wifi in the room and no electricity outlet to plug in your phone or anything that travelers have such as Ipad- pod, power bank laptops etc. In addition the electricity power on that day was off for 5 hrs and the hotel doesn't have a generator. I know that on that particular night we had a storm so you couldn't go out as it was raining and you couldn't even go to the lobby as it is located outside where you can also get wet.
Report this review
Alberto C. Couples Spain, December 10, 2015
One of the best options in Koh Lanta

The bungalows in front of the sea are fantastic.
8.7
I think one of the best options to stay in Koh Lanta. Very worthy for the money. We were around the island by motorbike (provided by hotel) almost every day just for exploring and enjoying the island and the area where the hotel is I think is the best. Quite and beautiful places around the hotel. It is not far from Kantiang Bay Beach. In my opinion the best beach of the island. Fantastic bungalows with views in front of the sea. Sitting down at our bungalow terrace during the sunset was amazing. The Restaurant has great food. By the way Coconut Shake I had one every day. I couldn't resist not to. The best of the island I believe. Nice Staff. Everything easy going.
Report this review
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2015
Great location.relaxing place

Location,staff and value
7.7
Enjoyed the stay staff very helpful. Sands restaurant with good food and value. Live band entertaining and above average. Not international 4 star standard. More 3star. But still great
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2015
Good value for your money.

1) Close to Airport but no aircraft noise. 2) Good Breakfast. 3) Friendly staff and people and all amenities available.
9
Everything from check-in to check-out was first class.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Australia, November 1, 2015
Great location average rooms

Location and pool
6
Room and elevator had bad mouldy smell about them bed was very hard and uncomfortable, wif would not connect in room unless Near their lobby but was charged for use of it anyway. And shower water spilt onto floor because of pore bath design. It is a pitty because of its location in wonderful beautiful beach and lovely places to eat and drink right on beach
Report this review
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 29, 2015
Restful Stopover

Close to the airport, helpful staff, near restaraunts
7.7
Report this review
Wachiraporn R. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2015
It's ok
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jeffery N. Couples Australia, October 25, 2015
Great Resort

Helpful and caring staff.
9
The resort staff were very responsive to our needs when we requested a room change. They also came to see me to see if i was ok because i became ill due to an ongoing health issue and I needed the services of a doctor. They put us throught to Phuket hospital and a Doctor was dispatch immediately. Within a hour the doctor arrived and attended my needs. Thankfully all ok now. A big thankyou to Nai Yang Beach Resort and the Thailand Medical services.
Report this review
Zach G. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2015
Terrible staff and service
3
The service was terrible. The staff was rude and it took a very long time to check in or check out. We were sitting around with no other guests trying to check in waiting around for who knows what. There are better places to stay than this place.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1305 reviews Next page
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05