or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (308)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Needs to be brought up to date...

A central location, friendly staff and a barrier to enter....
6
A comfortable stay...although in 2015 having to pay for wifi is a joke .... And it's ultra slow .. Free wifi in reception is the same when all the guest hang around using it.... Very poor...
Catherine Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Nice stay, good location

beach access, near airport, clean room
7
I enjoyed my brief stay. The room is spacious and clean. Food is fast and good. Restricting wifi to the lobby is inconvenient.
Wenping C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2015
value for money

great location friendly staff close to the beach
9.3
Recommended hotel. close to the airport, naiyang beach and staff are friendly. would come back next time.
Gay C. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Welcoming comfort

Can book easily for an overnight stay, staff helpful and friendly, location perfect.
8.3
Grounds are beautiful and peaceful. Pool facilities lovely. I am definitely going back !
Takeshi K. Solo travelers Japan, October 13, 2014
Excellent

Everything is excellent without noisy Chinese group.
10
Near beach clean pool friendly staffs without noisy group
Bryan C. Solo travelers Ireland, September 14, 2014
Useless staff
4
Hotel pickup did not collect me. Flight was 20 minutes early so I waited an hour before having to get a mafia taxi. 300baht for 3km. Too tired from standing wait for an hour for my pickup to argue. The location is terrible except it is close to the airport. I was only staying one night in Phuket but still would have been better off get a minivan to Patong. There was no restaurants or bars open. When I asked a lady in the shop she said come back in a month. On check out they tried to charge me for 2 bars of chocolate I didn't eat. Took them awhile to let me leave, even though I showed them the large half eaten bar of chocolate I had in my bag that I brought with me.
Dwight W. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Right by the beach

location to the beach, comfortable hotel
6
Ok hotel at a good price, really close to the airport. Not the right season for the western beaches but would be great location during Phuket high season. Hotel ok, no problem
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 19, 2014
Overnight stay

Near airport, friendly staff, clean
7.7
I needed a place near the airport for a short stopover and this fits the bill. With the new government there are now fewer cheaper restaurants in the vicinity.
Faye R. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2014
Staff not geared to customer service, often abrupt

Location, cleanliness, and breakfast included.
5.7
Not as relaxed as I planned. Electricity went out from 9:00am to 1:00pm. Made concessions by permitting me to stay in room Late for my flight. However, there was no TV service from 9:00am to 7:00pm, when I left. Not a relaxing stay at hotel. Will likely not use if again.
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 14, 2014
Convenient transit stay

It is close to transport, near local food and clean.
7.3
I was needing a place to stay overnight before a flight and have always found this hotel convenient and pleasant. The staff are friendly and everything works well. If you are needing to charge a phone while watching TV it would be helpful to have a double adapter as there is only one power outlet in some of the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01