Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (313)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2015
a convenient location to the airport

proximity to the airport; nice beach; convenient
7.3
It was perfect as a quick stopover before my flight
Hon F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
30 minutes walk to Phuket Airport

Security, Close to Airport, Close to beach
8
The hotel is 30 mins walk from Phuket airport, or a 200 baht, 5 minutes taxi ride away. There is no public bus going there. True to its name, it's more of a resort than a hotel, not so much of a spa though. They have 3 nice pools there, even though Nai Yang beach is right across the road. There are lots of eatery and massage parlours in the vicinity, and mini-marts too. We were allocated a pool view twin room furthest from the reception (3 mins walk), there are plenty of security cameras in the vicinity, offering a peace of mind. It's an excellent locations if not for our room's leaking aircon and choked toilet, but for just 1 night stay, we beared the inconveniences. There are lots of mainlanders staying there, creating a hell of nonsense including swimming outside pool hours and making plenty of noise, smoking inside non-smoking room. There were mosquitoes, but few bites. We thoroughly enjoy the nature in the surrounding otherwise. Other than these, I can see the staffs there making great effort for guests to have a comfortable stay, but shamed mainlanders really taking advantages.
Dawn L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
more like a chalet

close to the beach, alot of food options just outside, cheap
5.3
room was more like a chalet. we booked the new wing room but got upgraded to the suite in the main tower. The shower head was very rusty although the rest of the room is clean, it has a very old smell. We asked to see the new wing room. It was much cleaner and nicer but a very far walk in from the entrance of the hotel. So we decided to just stick with the old room. Definitely not for fussy vacationers.
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Needs to be brought up to date...

A central location, friendly staff and a barrier to enter....
6
A comfortable stay...although in 2015 having to pay for wifi is a joke .... And it's ultra slow .. Free wifi in reception is the same when all the guest hang around using it.... Very poor...
Catherine Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Nice stay, good location

beach access, near airport, clean room
7
I enjoyed my brief stay. The room is spacious and clean. Food is fast and good. Restricting wifi to the lobby is inconvenient.
Wenping C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2015
value for money

great location friendly staff close to the beach
9.3
Recommended hotel. close to the airport, naiyang beach and staff are friendly. would come back next time.
Jenni A. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
My favourite place

Staff, location & rooms.
10
Always love staying here as the staff make you feel at home. The rooms are clean & spacious, we prefer the Oriental wing. food is nice at the Sands as well.
Gay C. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Welcoming comfort

Can book easily for an overnight stay, staff helpful and friendly, location perfect.
8.3
Grounds are beautiful and peaceful. Pool facilities lovely. I am definitely going back !
Takeshi K. Solo travelers Japan, October 13, 2014
Excellent

Everything is excellent without noisy Chinese group.
10
Near beach clean pool friendly staffs without noisy group
Bryan C. Solo travelers Ireland, September 14, 2014
Useless staff
4
Hotel pickup did not collect me. Flight was 20 minutes early so I waited an hour before having to get a mafia taxi. 300baht for 3km. Too tired from standing wait for an hour for my pickup to argue. The location is terrible except it is close to the airport. I was only staying one night in Phuket but still would have been better off get a minivan to Patong. There was no restaurants or bars open. When I asked a lady in the shop she said come back in a month. On check out they tried to charge me for 2 bars of chocolate I didn't eat. Took them awhile to let me leave, even though I showed them the large half eaten bar of chocolate I had in my bag that I brought with me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03