or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Pelletreau G. Families with young children France, February 21, 2015
Basic, comfortable, great location

Location, Poolside happy hours, lush garden
7.7
We spent a happy week here. Beach in the morning, located just across from the hotel, nice food from surrounding area. After lunch, one of the three nice swimming pools, with cocktails. Back to the beach for seafood dinner and a walk along the beautiful undeveloped, uncrowded sands. Don't forget to bring mosquito repellent and suncream, however, these things, and more, can be bought at the very well equipped minimart at the resort entrance. This is our second visit, and won't be our last. Although housekeeping leaves something to be desired, after a bit of prompting, the staff were very helpful. Everyone is very friendly and happy to play with our eighteen month old who had an amazing holiday too.
Chen Z. Families with young children China, February 15, 2015
pretty much enjoyed my stay there.

swimming pool, location and service.
7
this was my second time staying here. the breakfast was not as good as before, maybe becuz there are lots group Chinese tourists.
Nattaporn P. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2015
Good serrvice

Location, safe, service
8
Archana E. Families with young children India, February 4, 2015
family beach holiday

location, staff, n cozy room n lovely ambience
8.3
Was fun
Lu L. Families with young children China, February 1, 2015
Near to the airport

Location,environment,turtle
8
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Needs to be brought up to date...

A central location, friendly staff and a barrier to enter....
6
A comfortable stay...although in 2015 having to pay for wifi is a joke .... And it's ultra slow .. Free wifi in reception is the same when all the guest hang around using it.... Very poor...
Catherine Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Nice stay, good location

beach access, near airport, clean room
7
I enjoyed my brief stay. The room is spacious and clean. Food is fast and good. Restricting wifi to the lobby is inconvenient.
Wenping C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2015
value for money

great location friendly staff close to the beach
9.3
Recommended hotel. close to the airport, naiyang beach and staff are friendly. would come back next time.
Dwight W. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Great location near the beach and the airport

location, room size,
7.3
Will stay again whenever I have an early morning flight out of phuket.. Very close to the airport, the beach and some good food and bars
Jonathan B. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2014
Overrated, bad service

Location, pool, grounds
5.7
Okay place. Very large grounds with back rooms far from beach. Clean grounds. Bad breakfast. I'll stay elsewhere next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08