Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Jesada T. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2015
Fair price with a quality standard

location near airport, not crowded, best for vacation
8.3
good quality as cost you pay!
Michael F. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2015
Phuket StopOver

Distance from airport. Price. Pool & bar.
7.3
One night stop-over on route to Australia. The hotel is clean but the beds are very hard. Staff is very friendly. The beach is not very attractive in this area of Phuket.
Diane M. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Great location, excellent value, private.

The design, cleanliness and privacy.
10
Perfect, a great option for all travellers as the rooms and layout are adaptable for all. They are reactive to your needs so suits all. Location is ideal for beach and good food, explore the area you will find real Thailand if you do rather than touristy Patong.
Cristina A. Couples France, April 4, 2015
Nice place to stay for a night

Location - Pool - Value for money
8.7
Very nice, location, facilities, staff. Nothing to complain about,
Dawn L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
more like a chalet

close to the beach, alot of food options just outside, cheap
5.3
room was more like a chalet. we booked the new wing room but got upgraded to the suite in the main tower. The shower head was very rusty although the rest of the room is clean, it has a very old smell. We asked to see the new wing room. It was much cleaner and nicer but a very far walk in from the entrance of the hotel. So we decided to just stick with the old room. Definitely not for fussy vacationers.
Jessica R. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness of room and grounds, quick check in and out, perfect location
9.3
Was great for a one night stay. Wouldn't stay too long as the walls are paper thin and the shower filled with water. Very comfortable bed!!!
Diane M. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Excellent highly recommended

Staff were great, clean and good value
10
I was in a delux room just perfect, clean quiet and everything you need
Patrick F. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Good, but a few things that could be improved...

Cleanliness, the pool, the location
8
Nai Yang beach may not be the best Phuket has to offer, but it was still a great spot and ideal if you're not looking to stray too far away from the airport. Nai Yang itself has some good little restaurants and bars to keep you entertained for the evening as well if you don't want to have to venture all the way into Patong. The resort itself was clean and spacious. The shower pressure and temperature were perfect and the air-conditioning worked well also. We didn't actually get a chance to dip into the pool but we would really like to have because it did look great. The minus points for me - the bed was a little hard, the safe didn't seem to work properly, and I had a couple of issues with staff. We were in a bit of a hurry to go to a wedding reception the night we arrived and the porter wouldn't leave our room because he was pressuring us for a tip. This has never happened to me in Thailand before and it made me rather uncomfortable. I haven't any issue with tipping but I don't like being pressure like that and we were genuinely in a rush that evening and all I wanted was for him to get out and leave us to shower and change. I'd also specifically asked at the front desk for a taxi to be ready when we needed to leave but when we headed over they obviously hadn't made any arrangement for us to be collected. These are just some areas that could be improved on but overall I'd like to stress that we had a nice stay there and would be happy to come again. We also thought it was very reasonable indeed.
Christian M. Families with young children Norway, March 10, 2015
Good location and standard, great pool area

Pool, location, hotel grounds
9
Some nights you could hear music in the room from nearby bar.
Pelletreau G. Families with young children France, February 21, 2015
Basic, comfortable, great location

Location, Poolside happy hours, lush garden
7.7
We spent a happy week here. Beach in the morning, located just across from the hotel, nice food from surrounding area. After lunch, one of the three nice swimming pools, with cocktails. Back to the beach for seafood dinner and a walk along the beautiful undeveloped, uncrowded sands. Don't forget to bring mosquito repellent and suncream, however, these things, and more, can be bought at the very well equipped minimart at the resort entrance. This is our second visit, and won't be our last. Although housekeeping leaves something to be desired, after a bit of prompting, the staff were very helpful. Everyone is very friendly and happy to play with our eighteen month old who had an amazing holiday too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B06