Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2214 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2015
a convenient location to the airport

proximity to the airport; nice beach; convenient
7.3
It was perfect as a quick stopover before my flight
Eliana S. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2015
Great room and service

Room Location Service
9
We got a free upgrade because of my toddler. Room was clean and spacious. Unfortunately didn't get to utilise their facilities because we spent there just for a night to be near the airport for a morning flight. There is a walking street nearby with seafood restaurants, and some other shops. If there was enough time, I'd have venture out abit to their Main Street with rows of shophouses.
Hon F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
30 minutes walk to Phuket Airport

Security, Close to Airport, Close to beach
8
The hotel is 30 mins walk from Phuket airport, or a 200 baht, 5 minutes taxi ride away. There is no public bus going there. True to its name, it's more of a resort than a hotel, not so much of a spa though. They have 3 nice pools there, even though Nai Yang beach is right across the road. There are lots of eatery and massage parlours in the vicinity, and mini-marts too. We were allocated a pool view twin room furthest from the reception (3 mins walk), there are plenty of security cameras in the vicinity, offering a peace of mind. It's an excellent locations if not for our room's leaking aircon and choked toilet, but for just 1 night stay, we beared the inconveniences. There are lots of mainlanders staying there, creating a hell of nonsense including swimming outside pool hours and making plenty of noise, smoking inside non-smoking room. There were mosquitoes, but few bites. We thoroughly enjoy the nature in the surrounding otherwise. Other than these, I can see the staffs there making great effort for guests to have a comfortable stay, but shamed mainlanders really taking advantages.
Jesada T. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2015
Fair price with a quality standard

location near airport, not crowded, best for vacation
8.3
good quality as cost you pay!
Michael F. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2015
Phuket StopOver

Distance from airport. Price. Pool & bar.
7.3
One night stop-over on route to Australia. The hotel is clean but the beds are very hard. Staff is very friendly. The beach is not very attractive in this area of Phuket.
Pongtorn J. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Good hotel but low quality service
4.3
The staff is not really polite. Nobody clean the room. Transport service is ok but should be free as it is close to airport.
Diane M. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Great location, excellent value, private.

The design, cleanliness and privacy.
10
Perfect, a great option for all travellers as the rooms and layout are adaptable for all. They are reactive to your needs so suits all. Location is ideal for beach and good food, explore the area you will find real Thailand if you do rather than touristy Patong.
Cristina A. Couples France, April 4, 2015
Nice place to stay for a night

Location - Pool - Value for money
8.7
Very nice, location, facilities, staff. Nothing to complain about,
Dawn L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
more like a chalet

close to the beach, alot of food options just outside, cheap
5.3
room was more like a chalet. we booked the new wing room but got upgraded to the suite in the main tower. The shower head was very rusty although the rest of the room is clean, it has a very old smell. We asked to see the new wing room. It was much cleaner and nicer but a very far walk in from the entrance of the hotel. So we decided to just stick with the old room. Definitely not for fussy vacationers.
Jessica R. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness of room and grounds, quick check in and out, perfect location
9.3
Was great for a one night stay. Wouldn't stay too long as the walls are paper thin and the shower filled with water. Very comfortable bed!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01