or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2166 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2166)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Very basic

close to airport, friendly staff, easy check in
6
Just somewhere to sleep for a night. The in room facilities were very basic and the kettle plug was the wrong one for the outlet so could not even make coffee.
Peter V. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2013
quiet, comfortable environment

close to airport, restaurants & very economical
6.7
3rd time at Nai Yang & remains our childrens favourite holiday destination
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
Nice hotel. Close to the airport.

friendly staff, comfortable room and free upgrade
9
As we landed at 12 am so we stayed in this hotel for one night because it is so close to the airport. The staff upgraded our room from tropical wing to Thai Deluxe Premium. The room was clean and comfortable. It is right next to the beach but we didnt spend anytime on it as we left to the patong beach.
Benjamin S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
great place and location

location, modern, value
9.7
Excellent....got Wat's bar across st for a drink...great family owned spot and try Fiesta on the beach for dinner
Kiu T. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
Best "Airport" Hotel

5 min. from airport, very cheap and rooms are neat!
8.7
Kavin S. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2013
Beach Front, Nice and Clean

Beach Front, Nice and Clean
8
Johan V. Couples South Africa, September 5, 2013
It was a great and relaxing location

Rooms, pool, staff
8.7
It was a super location nice beach nice people great location
Mike L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
good for couple and family gathering

good for romance, front of beach
7
Michael M. Families with young children Australia, September 2, 2013
Reliable

Location to airport, ovation to beach, price
7
Repeat visitor at this hotel, reliable if not great, convenient location to everything without being grossed out liked some locations in Phuket
Mercy A. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
Great location, quiet and friendly staff

Location, relaxing place and friendly staff
8.7
We stayed in this hotel in our last day of our trip in Thailand. It was good to stay near the airport, about 5-10 mins only, less hassle, less traffic, more time saved and to be relaxed before a long trip back home. We were still been able to go for a swim in the pool for an hour which is good because we maximized our time in the hotel. The hotel also offered a mini-van transfer for 200 baht which is fine, because local taxis would cost the same. There are also local restaurants just in front of the hotel, atm machines, money exchange shops and a mini-mart. It is just across the beach, which is good. Naiyang is only a lil town, you will find some other hotels nearby but we recommend Naiyang Beach Resort because aside from its location, it is also clean, there are pools, and it is cheap as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03