or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2102)
Sort by:
Kullapat P. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2013
Friendly staff and close to the airport

Great breakfast and room, good staffs
8
Good and comfort room, actually I have to refurnish my bedroom in the similar way as their room. Very good arrangement for working in the bedroom.
Beverley B. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
very enjoyable and will recomment to others.

,pool, beach.rooms
7.7
would recommend this resort, lovely pool,across road to the beach.and great eating places at a good price.
Tessa P. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel near the airport

Close to airport, nice beach area, quiet location
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel and it was also a great area to stay in. Many nice places down by the beach for happy hour sundowners and dinner by the sea. The hotel was nice with 3 pools in total and large rooms. It only takes about 5 to 10 minutes to get to the airport and should only cost 200-300 baht. I would easily stay here again and maybe for a longer period of time.
Cassandra L. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
perfect for its purpose

close to airport, price, attention to detail
8.7
Merie-Lou H. Solo travelers South Africa, August 4, 2013
A short stay before departing from airport

proximity to beach and airport, value for money
5.7
We only stayed at the hotel for a short time before departing Thailand. The room was comfortable and clean and close to the very nice beach
Shu Y. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Relaxing and serene

Location, early check-in, staff friendliness.
9.3
We got a two-level room upgrade upon checking in and were allowed to check-in upon our arrival since the resort was not fully booked. Our cozy room was a single-levelled, facing the pool on one side and a tortoise enclosure on the other side. It was an interesting sight, and the best part was that the tortoises didn't smell. There were not many insects in the area, so no worries about mosquitoes. The staff were pretty laid back but very friendly. They spoke good English and the resort offered a free trip to the local market just about a 15 minute walk away. Absolutely loved the area the resort was located at, no messy, noisy nightlife, just pure romantic beachside restaurants that serve delicious, well-priced local cuisine.
Sukrephan P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
happy to be here

close to the airport, quiet qnd clean room
8.7
I think I made a good decision to choose this hotel during I stayed in phuket for my vacation. This hotel is not far from the Phuket international airport ( just 2.3 km.). It is a medium size hotel surrounded by the green trees . The room is clean and nice . There are a lot of restaurants close to the beach which I can look at the sea during the meal time.
Beverley B. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
very nice.room location was great

room close to beach, pools
9
everything good. lovely room.personal all fantastic.over road from beach and great eating places.
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2013
Close to beach and airport

Great location, clean standards, across from beach
9
Staying here was fine. I choose this hotel as I arrived late to HKT and didnt want to take the 40 minute taxi into the city as I had an early flight the next day. Hotel was just as expected, reasonably clean and private, good location for the airport, also close to beach and the area has some restaurants and some nightlife as well. Would stay here again in a similar situation, but not if I had more than a day or two to be in Phuket proper.
Sanja M. Solo travelers South Africa, July 27, 2013
Enjoyable, and fun!

Location, location, location!
6.3
It was enjoyable. The hotel is located very close to the airport and is easily accessible by Taxi. The resort was however not very clean, leaves, twigs and ripe fruit ( fallen off from the trees) lay around the pool area. The breakfast was on the other hand superb. It was buffet style and had a great variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04