or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2122 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2122)
Sort by:
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2013
PleasantPlace

It is close to the beach and friendly staff
8
I have stayed there before and will do so in the future as it is conveniently close to the airport. I find the staff friendly and cooperative. You can walk out of the hotel, cross the road and you are on the beach where there are many small restaraunts with tables on the sand.
Nightlife Tip: There isn't too much around so need to go elswhere.
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2013
Close to the aiport

Swimming is possiible all year both in the 3 pools and the sea.
8
This would have been the fourth time I have stayed while transiting from the airport. I find the staff friendly and cooperative. You can walk out of the hotel, cross the road and you are on the beach where there are many small restraunts with tables on the sand
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
budget hotel, huge gardens, nice pools

swimming pools
5.7
Stayed here after three weeks in patong and koh samui, very quiet compared to the places we had been. Large resort which was quite nice, rooms just adequate very small. Pools were the best part of this place and the serenity if thats what you're after, too quiet for us. Close to the airport, mainly just restaurants in the area, staff friendly enough, breakfast not that exciting.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Great Location

Close to beach & local restaurants
7.7
Arrived early and room not ready but we were immediately upgraded to a poolside room. Bedroom simply but adequately furnished although bed a little too hard. However, linens and towels clean (100 baht tip left on the bed works wonders) and pool towels could be taken to the beach. Breakfast nothing special although omlettes were good. The best thng about th hotel is its proximity to the beach (just across the beach) and local restaurants selling beautiful, fresh-cooked seafoods and other Thai delcacies.
Yasuyuki N. Couples Japan, February 15, 2013
A location is great.

The staff is FRIENDLY.
8
The wonderful location which can enjoy nature fully. A delicious seafood specialty store stands in a row. It is not troubled by boiled rice at all. A hotel to use once again when it comes to Phuket again.
Peter K. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2013
Great hotel and terrific location

Location and ammenties
9.7
This Hotel is ecellently located 20m from the beach. It also has two great pools as well as lots of great eating options close by. rooms were spacious, clean and well fitted out. Definitely reccommend to anyone thinking of staying at Nai Yang Beach.
Anis H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
A Pleasant Beach Resort

Very close to the beach!
7.3
I travelled with my hubby, my 20 yrs old son & my 7 yrs old daughter. The mini suite was nice. It was clean. The extra bed for my son was also comfortable. Good amenities. The staff were friendly and helpful. Lovely swimming pools. But would be appreciated to have Halal Muslim food served separately. I should have mentioned that I have difficulty climbing stairs so that they can put me up on the ground floor suite instead of the 1st floor. My bad. But still, the climbing was not a hassle at all. Overall, my family had a great time in Nai Yang Beach Resort. We even celebrated my 41st birthday at The Sands, the resort's lounge. The singer sang a birthday song for me and the lounge crews were absolutely nice too. The best birthday ever!
Restaurant Tip: To Muslim travellers, watch out of the menu. You can eat out at MuYee (cheap too!) or the Royal Indian (a bit expensive though...) The rest....non halal meat served! And opps....beware not to slide open your room doors at dusk coz mosquitoes will swarm your room..hahaha!
Cheryl W. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
hotel with class near airport

the room was spacious and the staff was nice
9
I got 40the flea bites sunbathing by the pool lawn. It has beenbeen an itchingovetall nightmare. Our room was was locateda in the far backand and took 10 minutes to gett there. Best to request a room near the reception.
Hotel Feature Tip: See above note.
Peter K. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2013
Ecellent facilities and location

Helpful staff and great location
9.7
This hotel and Beach are excellent holiday options for a more relaxing Phuket holiday. the Hotel has great ammenties, helpful staff and terrfic location. highly reccommend.
Dorothy M. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Beach hotel location

Good location by beach and restaurants
4.7
Stayed for three nights inthaiminisuite paid for a four star hotel but I would say it was only two star quality. Rooms need a total refit and a good clean but the area was lovely
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of really good restaurants hotelwasgood try rock fish on headland

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03