or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2166 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2166)
Sort by:
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Very pleasant with clean room, friendly reception.

Clean room, lovely gardens and nice pool
7.7
Andrew D. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Service is good, except when we had power failure.

Rooms, swimming pool and the surroundings are clean. Very close to the airport and the restaurant of the resort the food are excellent!
6
I would say it was good :) except when we had power failure the resort should have backup power.
Juergen R. Solo travelers Germany, April 16, 2013
Es gab viel Laerm durch alkoholisierte Russeni

Staff,Pool, Beach
4
WiFi im Zimmer ist nur gegen Bezahlung . 5 Stunden kosteten THB 54o
Woocheol J. Couples South Korea, April 8, 2013
cosy and reasonable price

clost to airport
7
worth to stay with that price. close to to beach...just 3 min. by walk. wanna to visit again
Madeleine D. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Better than expected

3 pools, free upgrade, close to restaurants.
8.3
Excellent stay. We were given a free upgrade, as we had stayed there this time, last year. They made a mess of airport pick-up, claiming that they had rung the airport, to be told the flight wasn't confirmed, but that didn't stop all the other hotels turning up. They responded quickly to my phone-call, as they are only 5 minutes away.
Sau H. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2013
Relaxing, quiet stay

Near airport, quiet beach, access to many restaura
8
Roger G. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2013
One of the best beaches in Phuket

Location, pools and the breakfast buffet
8.7
Very relaxing right across from the beach, and so vclose to the airport it had all the conven ience but very little airport noise, in fact ultra quiet ! Funky beach vibe
Lai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Very good/

Location, food, scenery and staff.
7.7
Jacinda S. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2013
Convenient location

location, price, comfortable
6.7
We arrived from Sydney on an evening flight and only stayed at the hotel for one night before transferring to Krabi. The hotel was very convenient to the airport, check in was quick and our room was clean and very comfortable. We woke early the next morning and managed to take a walk along the beach which is directly across the road. The surrounding area seemed to have a number of restaurants and shops Breakfast was included in our rate. It wasn't the best breakfast we have ever had but it definitely wasn't the worse. We would definitely stay again as 1 or 2 night stay.
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
relaxing

location to airport, staff and facilities
7.7
better than expected as the bar was well serviced and staff very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04