or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2102)
Sort by:
Robert J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
OK

Spacious room, good shower, bed not too hard
4.3
On balance I would hace to say its over priced. I reserve my greatest critism for the pool area. Its scruffy and the pool side furniture was dirty. I have no idea why they chose dark green tiles for the pools. It looks awful, like stagnant water in a bog. I was sat at the pool early on my first morning reading. A few others came and settled in to do the same. I would say the youngest of us would be around 45 to 50. Around ten o'clock two young thai chaps arrived to open the pool bar. They chose as their first task to treat us to some drum and base with a hint of garage and a sprinkling of houseall at 200 decibels..... In a flash these idiots had rendered the whole pool side to a torture. I complained and they did not like it one bit. They did turn it down but I wanted it off or at least changed to something more in keeping with the people who were actually there. Another holiday maker joined me in the protest and seeing a ground swell of rebellion decided in a fit of pique to turn it off and commenced sulking. Oh sweet peace. Instead of practising in readiness for a job interview at Guantanamo they would have been better employed cleaning the furniture. The buffet style breakfast was awful....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach (which is lovely) is only 50 meters away with beach side shack type restaurants. Lovely setting
Gordon M. Groups United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Peaceful well appointed hotel

Good quality rooms, aircon and swimming pools near to the beach and airport
9.3
Checked in late but quickly the room was exactly as I expected having stayed there on several occasion before. Very polite and helpful staff. During the stay the hotel arranged a round trip to Patong for a meeting I had to attend at approximately the cost of a metered taxi which was excellent because the driver was waiting to take me back to the hotel at the time I requested. Friends had breakfast and said it was if a very god standard. there are lots of bars and eateries within 2 minutes walk
Restaurant Tip: The local Indian Restaurant is very good and only a short walk away
Gordon M. Groups United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
Well appointed and near to the beach and airport

Staff, Good facilities decent sized rooms
9.7
Late check in well managed, swimming pools all the expected facilities. Close to the beach , bars and eateries and away from the madness of Patong
Restaurant Tip: Try the local Indian very friendly and good food
Maurizio G. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2013
Great retreat after the madness of Patong

Resort 5 minutes drive to airport
7.7
Hotel was lovely after the madness of Patong. We had the cheapest rooms at the far end of the resort and they were still great. Staff were all friendly. A couple of negatives, firstly the hotel did not respond to any of my emails and when we called them from Patong they couldn't understand what we were saying. Next negative we paid for an extra bed for our teenage son, what we got was the window seat made up with sheets and blankets - had we been staying longer we wouldn't have accepted this, but as it was only one night......... Finally the shower in the morning was icy cold with no water pressure.
Restaurant Tip: Gorgeous restaurants on the beach with delicious food and the wonderful view of the sunset over the water - a must!
Mimmi S. Couples Sweden, January 12, 2013
Lovely resort

Quiet, clean, relaxed
8.3
We are very glad that we ended our stay in Thailand at this lovely resort. It is a true high class resort in the heart of Nay Yang. Friendly staff, fantastic pool area. 1 minute to the beach. They offered taxi to the airport to resonable price. We will definitly go back there!
Marco O. Couples Italy, January 11, 2013
Improvement

Improvement
5.7
Far away from the chaos that there may be in south of puhket. I strongly advice the situation of Naiyang village. Nice place to be. About the resort, is fine but nothing more. I think that the management and the investor need soon to have a little think on renovating the place as it it becomes old and faded. A particular criticism on the breakfast. Thank you for making an effort and to provide a proper breakfast. Disappointment at all levels on this aspect
Francis K. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Good location near beach and Phuket Airport

close to airport, by the beach, lots of restaurant near by
7
nice staff, fairly helpful, accommodation ok for the price. we stay there for one night just before our departure the next morning.
Matthew L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Lovely resort - Very relaxing

Good standard of rooms, conveniently locate
10
I was not sure what to expect for this resort. From what I read Nai Yang was going to be very quiet however I was plesantly surprised. There is a couple of great pools to use in the resort, and free wifi in the reception area. Good buffet breakfast in the morning however is pricey for Thailand, however nothing else is open locally at that time. Rooms to a very good standard, nice AC and comfortable large beds.
Restaurant Tip: Broken English Bar directly opposite. Probably the best Thai meal I had in my 10 days travelling there.
Chiemi A. Couples Japan, January 4, 2013
nice hotel , very good service

very close to the beach
8
we enjoyed the stay at the hotel meanwhile the third time. it is very close to the beach , even so we were able to find quietness and relaxed perfect.
Gitte S. Families with older children Denmark, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel in a beautiful garden

Lovely bungalows close to a beautiful pool surrounded by palm trees.
8
The hotel is situated only 5 minutes walk from the beach. The beach is quiet and peaceful. Very good breakfast in the restaurant. The staff is very friendly but not very good at English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08