or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
John F. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
eat, relax, play

quiet in beautfil surroundings and great restaurant
8.3
We were lucky enough to get an upgrade to a room right next to the pool on our arrival and that was just the tip of the iceberg. The pool area was a welcome place to unwide on a hot day and as the sun went down you could relax at the restaurant with a great selection of happy hour drinks followed by a fantastic meal all served by happy smiling staff that made you welcome. Straight across the road was beach access with white sand and just a short boat trip to some fantastic snorkelling. WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO RELAX?
Restaurant Tip: For a light meal and a great iced coffee turn right out of the resort gate and stroll down to a coffee shop next to the dive shop on the beach side of the road. The coffee shop is just down a lane way and the ladies that work there really know to please and have a good understanding of English.
Saho M. Couples Japan, December 27, 2012
Convenient for the airport but thin wall

Convenient and friendly
5
We simply stayed this hotel as we have arrived the airport late night arriving from Yangon. The location is convenient but the hotel room's wall is thin and we can hear everthing from next door room. The staff are frinedly and they did not mind that we wanted to change our room as noisy music was playing the cafe near by. Breakfast is fine a part from orange juce which is not 100% fresh. It was fine for us to stay for one night but we would not stay there for longer period.
Alessandro U. Solo travelers Italy, December 23, 2012
Close to the airport

Very close to the airport, large and clean rooms
7.7
I stayed one night before an early morning flight, so I couldn't see it during daytime. The rooms was spacious and clean, the staff friendly and ready to help, but the resort didn't seem to offer anything special. I left before breakfast time: the breakfast box I was given was just terrible, especially if compared with the delicious food one can eat in Thailand.
Wynand D. Families with young children South Africa, December 22, 2012
conveniently located near airport

opposite beach with lovely restaurants
7.7
Rooms were clean, booking in and out ran smoothly, lovely pool and gardens. Will definately stay there again for a stop-over.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant with tables on the beach is a must visit - good food reasonably priced.
Sandra F. Families with older children United States of America, December 22, 2012
Didn't like this hotel

Close to airport
4
Stayed here for only a couple of nights because we flew in to Phuket late at night and planned to travel north the Khao Sok. Rooms were ok, but didn't like the Nai Yang beach area at all. Free Internet only in lobby area which is mosquito ridden especially at night. Internet packages in room were expensive and allowed only one computer. Pool areas were ok, but overall cleanliness of the grounds was lacking.
Jalmari T. Couples Finland, December 22, 2012
Nice and clean hotel near the beacha and airport

Close to the airport, very nice service
8
We had a last night of our honeymoon and we wanted to stay close to the airport due the early flight. Hotel has nice, clean rooms with good shower and proper bed. There is a nice pool area, althought we didn't use it because the beach is so close. Pretty good value for the money we paid for the night (60e). The wifi in the room wasn't included which was a bit of a disappointment. The Nai Yang beach is nice and shallow with soft sand and some reef to snorkle. You can also surf here. Suitable for everybody who wants to getaway from the crowded beaches and the beach has a lot of room for children to play.
Shopping Tip: Nai Yang has a lot of tailor shops.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
A hotel in good natural surrounding

A hotel in the midst of nature
7
We have enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is very near to the beach. The rooms are in the midst of plants and trees. We can hear the birds singing in the morning and they come right to the windows. But we have the problem of mosquitoes in our room.
Ingrid V. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2012
good location for transit in phuket

near to the rest and beach
5.7
We stay there only for 1 night, transit for continuing our trip to koh samui.. The place is not bad though not too clean, but the rest and beach arte nearby.. Overall average
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not good for couple but not bad for family
Richard U. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
Beautiful location, close to airport but quiet

Opposite a beautiful beach
8.7
Although it is quite close to the airport, I hardly ever heard a plane. The resort is very big with at least 3 pools. I was there just before Christmas and the open air lobby was beautifully decorated with a Christmas tree and fairy lights. Directly opposite is a beautiful calm beach. Restaurants/bars and massuers line the beach so there's plenty of places to get delicious food for cheap prices (including some Western places, so handy if traveling with kids) The majority of people staying at the hotel were Europeans, including many Germans. There's free WiFi at the lobby if you bring your own smartphone/laptop otherwise you have to pay if you want to use the computers in the lobby or WiFi in your room. Airconditioner in the room was a bit noisy but did the job. Breakfast was included with the room and was a buffet with decent variety.
Travel tip: Take your own smartphone/laptop to use the free WiFi
Tony G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
OK, down at heal

Nice staff, close to the beach and quiet.
6.3
It was fine, but run down, things like no bulb in the entrance lamp and generally looking tired. The free internet was hopeless, kept dropping out. Staff were lovely, very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08