or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2088 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2088)
Sort by:
Danielle V. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
nice hotel

room was basic, friendly staff
6.7
this hotel is nice.but our room was very basic,we enjoyed are stay,hotel is next to beach,restarants,
Santiago C. Couples Chile, October 24, 2012
Simple and nice hotel

Next to the airport
9.7
We just stayed for the night, in order to catch a flight.
Martin M. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Good Beach Location, everything else below par

Beach location / Safe for a family
5.7
Good safe beach location / Breakfast not included for us and their prices high / many opposition and they didn't try to compete. Location in relation to Phuket 30 km's away and expensive to get there as no regular bus service like other locations close by. Room had 2 electricity connections to recharge Phone and Camera 1 was for TV and other in bathrooom over sink for kettle that disappointed me having to switch between everything.
Nightlife Tip: Walk the beach many good small Restaurants offering good service.
David M. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Close to everything
9.3
We had a recent four day stay at Nai Yang, and we can't speak too highly of the resort. The staff were attentive and always helpful. We both think that we have found our future place to stay in Phuket. Nai Yang beach itself is lovely with a great selection of beach restaurants all serving wonderful Thai food. We can't wait to go back in the New Year.
Restaurant Tip: All the restaurants we ate at were great, special mention to Phens for making the best Mojitos.
Chi P. Couples China, October 18, 2012
Hotel near the airport

Near the airport
5.3
The hotel is just a fair one. We live over there just because we were having
Raz V. Couples Israel, October 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
10
we loved staying at the sea pearl. the rooms are big and very clean, the bathroom and shower are very new-looking and clean and we had a room with a lovely jacuzzi on the balconey. the staff were very friendly, and although the resort is quite big and can be a bit of a walk to get around you can just ring reception and they will send a little buggy to move you around. there were a number of security guards around without making the place feel intimidating, and the food in the restaurant was really nice.
Samantha G. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Great for a quick pit-stop near the airport

Rooms were spacious, air-conditioned, clean, short taxi ride from the airport.
8.7
We wanted somewhere to stay near the airport as our flight arrived late at night. Nai Yang is only a 5 min taxi ride away. It is a nice resort - we didn't get much time to fully enjoy it but it was comfortable, clean, the room was fairly big and the air-con worked well. The surrounding area didn't look very appealing at night when we arrived, and if you had a room near the front of the resort noise from the bars across the road may be a problem, but we were fine towards the centre of the ressort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is directly across the road from a really nice beach and there are some cruisy places along there to have a beer and relax during the day.
Ernest B. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
NOT 4 STAR

very poor resturant not what you would expect in a 4 star hotel
3
i dont think the nai yang beach resort is a 4 star hotel the room they put us in was smelly and dirty it clearly wanted a lot of maintaince, when i complained about the room they put us in a slightley better room, the hotel is NOT 4 STAR and had I have known that i would not have booked it,I wanted minium 4 star,the hotel spoiled our holiday and never want to holiday in Phuket ever again, regards Ernest
Travel tip: none of the list above
Colin G. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Value for money

Staff were very helpful
8
Enjoyed our stay rooms very clean ,staff were very helpful , would recommend this hotel.
Dongju L. Families with young children China, October 13, 2012
Good location hotel with reasonable price

reasonable price
7
I arrived very late at Phuket and checked in the hotel in mid night. the service is good. however, the facilities in the wash room is not so nice and decent. but overall, it is reasonable based on the good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05