or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2151 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2151)
Sort by:
Alice E. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
Tropical Wing is a city block away from entrance

Room is clean with a small Frig, but no desk, no electric plugs, very bare minimum
7.3
Room is smelly and stuffy and you have to leave the door open for awhile to clear the air.
Restaurant Tip: Good beach front restaurants nearby. A few shops not much choice!
Raz V. Business travelers Israel, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
9
I'm going to this hottel every time that I'm coming to phuket. Its beautiful good places to eat around. The staff are very nice and their is very good English. The staff at the front desk upgrade my room for a better room for free! I'm going to go there again.
Belinda H. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
Very nice hotel in great location handy to airport

Great location for early flights out
8.7
Beautiful room in a very convenient hotel. Some lovely restaurants right out the front making it a great alternative to staying closer to Patong and having a lengthy commute to the airport (particularly for early flights out)
Kris F. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Typical resort

3 pools to try and get peace and quiet
3.3
Noisy guests, indifferent food, lots of dogs wandering through, thin walls. A place to sleep and avoid in the daytime
Nightlife Tip: Couple of decent cafe/restaurants on the beach
Elaine S. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Awesome for an airport hotel!

location, adequate room, and reasonably priced
7.7
We picked this hotel given proximity to the airport and the price was quite cheap. Wasn't expecting much since we only arrive late afternoon and leaving early in the morning to catch our flight. However, I was pleasantly surprised since the room was really nice, more than adequate and clean. The resort offers three pools, and the beach is literally right across the hotel. The only thing I would complain about is that we got assigned to a room furthest from the front desk (my fiance counted 300+ paces!). But I didn't mind so much as the room was cheap and the room was quite good. The hotel resto was nothing spectacular and relatively expensive but there are several restaurants along the beach so no worries there.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is literally 10 minutes away from the airport. We left at 8am for our 9:45am flight!
William M. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Very good value for money

very clean rooms
7.7
We only stayed for one night due to a connecting flight, but was very please with the room.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
great hotel

very serene and pretty, nice pool
6.3
this hotel was a jewel in a surrounding dump. very good location for airport but horrendous beach and everything else really. if you are happy to sit in a hotel to chill its perfect. if you want a trip out, dont bother. a dump and crazy expensive compared to all the other places we went.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi in reception
Renae S. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
In the heart of Nai Yang this hotel is great value

location, several pools, price
8.7
Only steps away from beach restaurants, local store, massages and the beach itself. In off season the beach could use a cleanup but nestled amungst a national park this beach dtill has its charm. Helpful smiling staff.Only mins from the airport but you dont hear planes as youd expect. Great place to stay a few days at the end or beginning of a Phuket holiday.
Shopping Tip: The rug and textile store next to the hotel restaurant has high quality goods and is well worth a look.
Saw W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Nice hotel surronding by garden

close to beach
7.7
the hotel main entrance is on renovation while i reach there. a staff with kind smile come over and asking is that we looking for nai yang and lead us to the lobby for registration. without waiting for more than 5 mins, everything is done and there is a boy lead us to our room. the room is clean, nice view from the room with covered by a curtain to protect your privacy.
Restaurant Tip: There is some shop along the beach and you can get some local thai food+ seafood and price is reasonable.
Stephen D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Low Season

Price
5.3
Not for the first time there was some peculiar obsession with locating me in the block of rooms set apart from the swimming pools, even though I had booked the Oriental wing. Moving rooms wasted a complete day of my week which is not something I appreciate on a tight business schedule. Since the hotel hasn't moved it is still well located for the airport but the "low season attitude" of some restaurant staff beggars belief. The staff are far too busy with their card game, preferring to tell patrons there is no toast/fruit juice.whatever. The Linda restaurant and Royal indian continue their usual good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel on Phuket is expensive and this car rental company is reliable and provides a cheaper alternative to taxis if you are doing a lot of travelling

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03