Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2119 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2119)
Sort by:
Jorgen M. Couples Sweden, September 10, 2012
Quiet, big put still private

Quiet, clean, close to airport
7.3
the perfect place to relax and have a quiet time. just across the street from the 2km long nai yang beach. not much traffic and not too many people. the restaurant area along the beach road measures not more than 300 meters that makes quiet,nice and cozy
Travel tip: Quiet and close to the airport
Heidi S. Solo travelers Canada, September 10, 2012
Felt like I was Tom Hanks in Cast Away....

Beautiful beach
4.7
While the bamboo huts were clean and the beach beautiful the staff weren't very friendly. I was on my own and there were only two couples there who didn't speak English so it was very lonely. There was no wifi as promised and the power shut at 8:30 So I had to go to bed as I didn't have candles or a flashlight.... There were only two boats per day to the main island which cost 100bt each time and you had to Return by 5 as this was the last boat.... The final straw was when i asked for a massage as it was o the activities and the girl just said "no massage" I booked for 2 nights and stayed for 1....
Peter V. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Great relaxing place.

Good value hotel opposite lovely beach.
6.7
Very relaxing place across the road from a lovely beach. Restaurants along the beach offer great value meals and drinks. Very quiet after Patong. Close to airport yet you are not disturbed by noise. Lovely gardens and three pools. Rooms well equiped and clean. Unfortunately our stay was ruined by the bed being the most uncomfortable I have ever experienced. The floor may have been softer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We used a taxi driver from the money exchange booth out the front of Indigo Pearl. He was very helpful, polite and a great safe driver. They also offer reasonable exchange rates.
Peter V. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel in great position

Great beach across the road. Relaxing break after the madness of Patong.
7.3
Nice and clean rooms, neat gardens. The bed was uncomfortably hard though. Great position opposite a lovely beach with good restaurants. A nice place to unwind but not a lot to do. Service was helpful and friendly. Only 5 minutes from the airport but noise is not at all intrusive. Good value for the price we paid. We would definitely go back but only if we could be assured of getting a better mattress.
Danny W. Groups Belgium, September 9, 2012
Nice location near airport

friendly staff, good location, quiet
7.7
took the the cheapest room which has still price/quality a very good ratio. to my opinion one of the best you can get near the phuket airport. some good restaurants on the beach and a very nice environment with a clean beach.
Rick T. Couples Netherlands, September 7, 2012
Comfortable hotel with a lovely staff

Good place to stay close to the airport
8.3
Only stayed one night but it was very enjoyable. Friendly staff,free wifi in the lobby and close to restaurants and a modest night life. The beach is only nice if you like kite surfing.
Ng M. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2012
Near airport

near airport
7.3
Hotel near to airport for our early morning flight back home. many pool and near to beach.
Nightlife Tip: far from night life
Nelupa W. Couples Canada, September 6, 2012
The hotel was a lovely oasis! Peaceful and clean

Best feature was that it only has 10 rooms and they are set up very privately from one another. Also the staff was kind, attentive and charming. The room was very nice and spacious with a big comfortable bed. The washroom was beautiful with marble finishes and large tub. I also like that the toilette was in a separate room from the bathroom.
9.3
The breakfast and service at the hotel was great. The receptionists always called our room before breakfast time finished so that we don't miss out on having breakfast at the restaurant. Breakfast was also great and they offer a lot of food. The ladies were very helpful with all of our inquiries. The resort is tucked away in a quiet area about 10 minutes from the main strip of restaurants and bars. It had all the amenities and comforts with a spa like feel.
Noorashikin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
great location to stay near to airport

location
6
Overall i'm not satisfied with my stay here. Pros: The location is perfect if you have an early flight to catch. They provide transport to airport for 200baht. There is also a muslim food restaurant not far from the hotel. Cons: there is only 3 wall socket plugs. 2 were already used for the fridge and tv. and the extra one is behind the fridge. no wifi in the room..although u can pay for it if u really want to.
John H. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
Always a delight to stay in, we do it regularly!

Love the pool, the plants and the closeness to the beach
8.7
We live in Penang, so need to do the 'border run' every 90 days, and the Nai Yang is the destination of choice for us most times, the staff are competent and the pool and grounds are welcoming and clean. Prices are reasonable in the food categories, but relatively uninspiring restaurant design wise. Do a good Club Sandwich when Thai fooded out!
Restaurant Tip: Try out the Savoey (sic) Restaurant just right of the entrance to the hotel, good value food and really nice owners, right on the beach and do great pizzas when you tire of the Thai food (do great Thai cooking as well) half the price of some other restaurants and good cooking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06