or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2157 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
John H. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
Always a delight to stay in, we do it regularly!

Love the pool, the plants and the closeness to the beach
8.7
We live in Penang, so need to do the 'border run' every 90 days, and the Nai Yang is the destination of choice for us most times, the staff are competent and the pool and grounds are welcoming and clean. Prices are reasonable in the food categories, but relatively uninspiring restaurant design wise. Do a good Club Sandwich when Thai fooded out!
Restaurant Tip: Try out the Savoey (sic) Restaurant just right of the entrance to the hotel, good value food and really nice owners, right on the beach and do great pizzas when you tire of the Thai food (do great Thai cooking as well) half the price of some other restaurants and good cooking.
Chanapai A. Families with young children Thailand, September 3, 2012
Nice hotel and near beach

3 swiming pool
8.7
The hotel is famous in Nai Yang Beach, so many rooms. You can reach the beacg by foot just across the road. The staff very nice, smile and good service. There are three swiming pool to enjoy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Silence beach and nice beach
Rashid J. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Cosy and lovely environment

Nearest stay from the airport; easy travelling back time to airport.
9.3
i felt comfy stayin in the hotel. their customer service rate was excellent. apart from some of them not being able to speak good english, they do know findin ways to understand what was asked of them. my room was peaceful and quiet. its very relaxing staying here. i would recommend others to come and stay here. then you will know what i mean. there's a choice of 3 swimming pool area for you to relax and soak in during the night. its just a a step away from the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice island to learn about thailand culture and there are nice scenic view around the island.
Katharina S. Groups Germany, September 2, 2012
Nice Hotel, very close to the beach

Located right across the street from the beach, very clean and big bungalows
8
The hotel is perfect if you want to get away from the noisy places in Phuket. The beach is just right across the street and many nice restaurants are close by. The rooms are also very clean and the staff is friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
Damien H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2012
Low rise property amongst trees.

Good size rooms.Room opened onto pool.Garden setting.Good Restaurant.Friendly Staff,Very close to Nai Yang beach.
9
very short stay and wanted to be near airport.this is 10 minutes from airport,but much quieter than might be expected.adjacent to nai yang beach on a low traffic,narrow road.wander across road to the beach,and you can visit many beachfront bars and restaurants.the beach itself is pleasant and clean.very quiet at night,but was low season.
Shopping Tip: You will need to travel to Patong or Phuket town area,for shopping malls and this would take maybe 45 minutes.
Ho N. Couples Macau, September 1, 2012
A good choice near Phuket airport

Close to the airport, not big but with all the facilities for travellers to enjoy their holidays
7.7
I chose this hotel because I would arrive at Phuket late at night and prefer choosing a budget hotel near the airport to stay over for one night, and Nai Yang Beach Resort meets all my requirements! Just like all other comments I have read about this hotel, the guest room is spacious and clean, the staff is helpful, breakfast not bad, and despite its economical price, this resort provides all the facilities for travellers to enjoy their holidays! It is very close to Nai Yang Beach, with bars, restaurants and massage service around, and it gets 2 small but nice swimming pools. The only drawback I found was the showering equipment in the guest room. The water pressure was too small with only lttle amount of hot water coming out from the hand shower, which made me feel inconvenient and uncomfortable when having shower.
Sally A. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Nice pool area, room a little tired.

Pool, grounds, value ok.
7.3
We were happy enough at this hotel. I was slightly disappointed in the room when we arrived. Large and comfortable, just a little tired and did not look as good as the web pictures. Everything looked better when the sun came out the next day, enjoyed lazing by the pool and just a short stroll to the beach for some paddle boarding.
Restaurant Tip: Black Ginger - next-door at Indigo Pearl Resort One word - Wow!!!
David G. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
Lovely resort set in beautiful gardens

The resort has beautiful surroundings, friendly staff, 3 large swimming pools and very good rooms.
9.7
The resort rates very high in our opinion and was everything that we expected including only 5 minutes from the airport. Our disappointment was that the beach was full of litter (more than other beaches that we had visited).
Restaurant Tip: The food at the restaurants on the beach was excellent and also very good value (check the menues as the prices vary).
John K. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Basic clean hotel

Close to the airport
8.3
Basic clean hotel, the staff were helpful. Shower wasn't great.
Jason P. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2012
Great stay, quiet location, relaxing atmosphere

Very good price. Great pools. Friendly, helpful staff.
7.7
We knew it was the low-season, but the value of this location was high. Great beach, quiet surroundings. A great place to have a quiet, relaxing vacation.
Restaurant Tip: Ba Raan Tree Restaurant is the best in the Nai Yang Beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06