or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Really cool place

Nice and quite...away from the hussle
7.7
Had a great night here. There was nowhere to eat so the hotel taxi driver took around town and found us a great local restaurant. The rooms were cool and the hotel features really nice
Manal D. Families with young children United States of America, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel but bad location for kids

It was a good price
6.7
We were there just one night but we could not sleep because all that we could hear were the people next door going at it all night. The walls are too thin.
Emma H. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2012
Not 4 star

Ok breakfast
4
Very disappoint in the rooms not what we expected at all. Dirty bed sheets and the room looked run down.
Naparat T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 5, 2012
great hotel

close to the beach
9.7
I like this hotel, all the staffs very friendly, Hotel is very close to the beach, room is very clean,quiet and private.
Stephen D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Food, glorious food!

No shortage of food
6.7
I have stayed at Nai Yang many times in the past and very little changes. One of the pools was closed for maintenance this time but there are others to choose from, and the sea is only a short walk away. Really, the Nai Yang restaurant is far from the best and is deserted most nights. Rotcharin and Linda restaurants are the most popular, and certainly in the evenings the Linda restaurant seems to have things figured out. Nai Yang beach is wall-to-wall restaurants. Mostly seafood, but also regular Thai food and even an Indian restaurant which has some of the best food, and by far the best service I have enjoyed in Thailand.
Restaurant Tip: The Royal Indian Restaurant is a delight and the owner, is exceptionally polite and helpful.
Ana M. Couples Croatia, August 4, 2012
Great location, great food

great location, friendly staff, nice food,
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Nai Yang Beach Resort. Beautiful swimming pools, good breakfast, very close to the beach and friendly staff.
Bev M. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2012
great relaxing hotel with friedly staff

Budget hotel which is close to airport with great breakfast and clean rooms.
8.7
We only stayed one night as a stopover close to Phuket airport. Rooms were clean and out front door to the pool. Great buffet breakfast with friendly staff who organised pickups and dropoffs at the airport. Would recommend the place as very cheap but better than expected for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hotel close to Phuket Airport where you can relax and enjoy the life where it is quiet where you can wind down for a day or two.
Chloe A. Groups United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
Lovely hotel not so friendly staff

great location is staying by airport and want to relax
7.3
I booked in this resort to stay by the airport. I prior emailed the hotel to arrange hotel transfer when arriving at the airport there was no-one there after 15minute wait I used pay phone to call them on which 'they had forgotton' I found the resort nice but the reception staff very rude.
Barry S. Groups Australia, August 2, 2012
It is a great remote destination

The room was great
8
Being young I was hoping for something more lively, I forgot my research. Great quiet and hassle free
Louise C. Groups United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
Gorgeous hotel and service with a smile.

Beautiful hotel surroundings. Very friendly staff and exceptional customer service. Nice quiet location, beautiful beach. Within 5 mins to the airport.
10
Gorgeous hotel, rooms are spacious and clean. Staff were very friendly and were willing to help in anyway they could. Lovely pool area, very relaxing. Beautiful beach right across the road. The hotel is situated in a quiet area of Phuket but this just adds to the perfect relaxing getaway holiday I was looking for.
Restaurant Tip: A must visit restaurant is the Baan Ra Tree. 2 min walk from the hotel, tables on the beach, fabulous food and can eat whilst watching the sunset. Absolutely beautiful. Cheap to eat there too. We ate there every night it was that good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04