or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2157 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
Colin H. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, good staff, great position

close to restaurant and bar strip on the beach
8.7
Our second stay here, we had a night here a few months ago and liked it so much we decided we had to come back for a longer stay. Lovely for a relaxing stay as its not so 'in your face' as Patong Beach. The staff at the bars and restaurants are all very friendly and couldn't do enough for us.
Restaurant Tip: All the restaurants we tried that are on the beach are lovely. Nice to sit at a table on the beach for dinner. Romantic spot at a very affordable price.
Celien D. Solo travelers Belgium, August 27, 2012
Perfect for a stopover

swimming pools, close to the airport
9
I booked this hotel because it is very close to the airport. It is a perfect place if you have another flight the next day or a little later. I had the cheapest room, Tropical Wing but it is great, with a good bed, fridge, nice bathroom, hairdryer and an umbrella. And right at one of the many swimming pools. Good place to rest from a jetlag. Close to the beach (you have to cross the street) where you find many restaurants and shops around to buy food and drinks. The only disadvantage is that the walls are thin and if your neighbour is watching TV at night you hear it.
Theresa N. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2012
simple hotel

close to airport, close to beach
6
It was a simple hotel which is what we needed for that last night stay in Phuket. A bit disappointing that the shuttle costs 200B, cheap but it should be a free hourly service since they are pretty close to the airport. The AC dripped but we informed the staff about the problem. Staff was accommodating and they fixed our locker problem right away. We should have done the breakfast price but we ended up going all the way to Phuket town so it worked out in the end. Only thing is do not book this hotel if you are planning to do a few things in Phuket town or Patong. Taxis cost 700Baht to this hotel. You can always use the airport buses but its still inconvenient if you are planning to stay a few days.
Restaurant Tip: Batik restaurant was pretty good. Located at the end of the street. Left of the hotel
Danny W. Couples Belgium, August 24, 2012
Nice hotel in very nice environment

close to airport and nature
8
due to low season the price was very interesting and was certainly good value for money. the rooms are spacious and clean. bathroom and air-co (noisy) could use some improvements. friendly staff. i would give a good 3 star quotation.
Grace S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Good service

Staff nice n friendly
7.7
Hotel is clean n the staff is nice and helpful.i egt upgrade free while they have not enough room for me.nice and i m satisfy with the room arrangement
Grace S. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Good stay before fly

Near to airport
8.3
Very nice place which near Airport.is a good place to us to rest properly before fly back to Malaysia without rush.
John R. Families with older children Australia, August 21, 2012
Nice motel with very helpfull staff

Quiet,good size rooms,tidy
8
A great place to stay,is very quiet and comfortable and the staff are very helpfull.
Restaurant Tip: Tried a couple of the restuarants on the beach and found some nice food with really nice views.
Scott M. Couples New Zealand, August 20, 2012
Close to the Airport

Good room size and convenient location for an early flight
4.7
Had blood on the bed sheets when we first arrived which was disgusting but after a phone call it was sorted out pretty quickly. They organised a shuttle for us to the airport. naiyang beach can be nice only if the locals could clean up the beach! Pool was nice though, shower was average. It was adequate
Hotel Feature Tip: Check your sheets
Joy R. Groups Australia, August 19, 2012
Gorgeous modern hotel

Great position
9
Lovely friendly staff, clean spacious and modern room. Loved the setup with the balcony; I much rather being outside than in with a/c Sadly it was raining during our stay so we didn't venture to the pool. but have to say it looked lovely. Breakfast not so good; but ok. Sadly not included in the price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great hotel; close to all restaurants, nightlife etc. bEach next door Really close to the airport. so a fantastic location
Kimberley C. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Really nice place to spend an airport night

Close to airport, clean rooms, spacious, next to beach
9.3
A great place to stay on both the night before, and after airport in transit to Krabi. The rooms were really clean, several swimming pools close by with sun loungers to relax after travelling, and nice bathrooms. The second room stayed in was much nicer by far (balcony, window seat, giant window) despite the booking being the same, but both rooms were great. The only bad point was when ordering a pumpkin soup via room service and being delivered one with random chunks of chicken in from another item on menu (I am vegetarian).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03