Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2123 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Yan L. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Simple and comfort

Location, Value for money, Shuttle at a reasonable fee
7.7
Our flight arrived Phuket late at around 0:00, and the boy from hotel waited us for an hour. Taxi drivers waiting outside the airport say they will send us to the hotel for 300baht. However the much more luxury hotel shuttle costs only 200baht. Better request for a shuttle service if you're going to this hotel directly from the airport. They upgraded us to a more spacious room upon check in although we're only staying for 1 night. The room is simple but tidy. View of our room is nothing special. Very unlike to Patong beach, Naiyang beach is a beautiful and quiet hideaway. Choices of restaurant and bar are still available at night, but don't expect they will open late. Considering the price, the stay is really value for money.
Alan W. Couples Canada, May 3, 2014
Very good value for money.

Value, Swimming Pools, Location
8.7
It was very good. For the money the room was clean and comfortable. The pools were very nice and the location is excellent. I have few complaints about this hotel.
Hoi K. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Close to airport, easy access, friendly staff

Location, price
6.7
We arrived at Phuket at 3 am, staying at this hotel is just for transit, we checked out early morning to other part of Phuket. The room was big and clean, however, there were lots of Mosquitos, in which we had to struggle to kill them all before we can settle down. Overall, the price is a deal!
Peter W. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
NaiYang Beach Resort

Close to airport for overnight stay
9
Junjira K. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2014
good hotel, near naiyang beach, near airport

Near Airport and beach
6
Good hotel
Lucy W. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2014
Great place to land after 4 days diving.

Location 5 min from airport and still a gorgeous beach 2 min walking. Very attractive room, pool and entry.
7.7
We enjoyed the lovely grounds and tasteful room. The food was good in the restaurant but not outstanding. The staff was responsive but tried to give us 2 twins when we checked in. Relented when we said no. However, my son and wife were given twin beds though and weren't asked. Because they arrived at midnight, changing was too much of a hassle. The next night, their air/con broke. Since the hotel was full, they couldn't move to another room and received no compensation.
Kevin S. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
ideal airport hotel

location, pools, central to resort
8
only one night stay prior to flight, was great value. They arranged minibus transfer for us but you can get taxi in street if required cheaper. rooms were good, had the swimming pool to ourselves and some great restaraunts nearby, I would use it again but only for a short stay.
Arnold W. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Superb

Swimming pools,garden and quiet
7.3
Excellent the 3 swimmimg pools were superb the garden was beautiful,the only thing I did not like was the dirty reception area.
Michael D. Solo travelers Belgium, April 25, 2014
Good value for money near the airport

Location near beach and airport, spacious rooms
7.7
The naiyang is conveniently located only about 5 minutes from the airport, without causing any noise disturbance. The beach wich is just across the small streat is very nice, with fine, soft sand. There are many beach restaurants. The room was spacious and comfortable, but thing were quiet damp; probably becaue it had not been used recently and it was vey humid outside. 1 lesser point was the presence of a mosquito family, but they weren't to voracious. Naiyang beach is surprisingly laid back compared with most of the more know Phuket beaches. All by all, very nice, especially if you need to be near the airport.
Gemma I. Groups United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Ideal location if you want to be near the airport

Great location, nice grounds, clean room
7.7
We only booked to stay one night here as we wanted to be close to the Airport for our return flight. The hotel was lovely, nice entrance and grounds. The rooms were all quite low level and we were lucky to get a room close to reception. Comfortable rooms with good aircon and nice bathroom. From the little we saw during our stay the pools were nice, quite a basic bar by the pool area. Very friendly staff and they organised our airport taxi at a very reasonable price, very early in the morning! No wifi in the rooms, that's probably the only negative.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05