or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2088 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2088)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
nice

good smiles, quick check out and good delivery service
6
Jessica E. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2014
Stayed for easy access to airport. Great pools

pools, airport proximity
8.7
Stayed for easy access to airport, it's less than 5 min and about a 200 baht taxi. The pools were amazing. Beach was ok, certainly not the nicest in phuket. Staff was friendly let us checkin at 10am! Shopping in the area was lacking. Nearby restaurants are good. I'm pretty sure the minimart down the street stole my credit card info so beware of that.
Jacob K. Couples Canada, March 18, 2014
great location to Phuket Airport

location to airport,beach,garden setting,pools
8.7
Had a great stay at this resort. We were there for only 2 days and choose it mainly for its close location to the airport. I was pleasantly surprised by the resort for its gardens, pools . We stayed in the Tropical Wing which was of adequate size for us with a separate bathroom at the back . The room was clean. The front desk personal were very friendly as well as the housekeeping gals. Breakfast was included for us and we found it good .Lots of good restaurants across the road ,great seafood and reasonable lounge chair rental.. The hotel seems to be largely occupied by Russian people on package tours,they are mostly families . They tend to be unsmiling, stoic but that's perhaps their culture. We had a late departure so for some extra but reasonable Bhat we had the room till 4:30. We hope to use this hotel again in the future.
Rufus J. Couples Sweden, March 14, 2014
Horrible

leaving it
4.3
Booked one night to be able to relax after a long boat trip from koh lanta before flying home the next day. Upon arrival we were told that we would have to wait for our room at least 3 hrs (yes we arrived at stipulated check in time). Staff was rather rude and told us more or less to "live with it" .. no compensation was offered, not even a cold drink. I will not return !
Sylvia P. Couples Canada, January 20, 2014
Always a pleasant stay

Staff, pools, beach
8.3
This was our 5th time staying at this hotel, but first time in "tropical wing". The room was too small, with almost no electrical outlets.We upgraded to an "oriental wing" room the next day. The are lots of restaurants right on the beach, but most nights we ate at the hotel, grear bbq and live entertainment. All in all a very relaxing 10 days. I'm sure we will be back again soon. My only complaint with this hotel is overpriced WiFi. (Only free in lobby) Most people I know wouldn't stay at any hotel that charges for WiFi these days
Per L. Families with older children Sweden, January 16, 2014
Phuket as it used to be

Location, rooms, proximity to beach
8.3
Very relaxing winter vacation on the beach. Nai Yang Beach resort is the only hotel in the village. Rich choice of some 20 restaurants and 5 bars. Village is far less affected by commercialism spreading from the south than for example Kamala.
John C. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Nice hotel, little dated

Pools, friendly staff, location
7.7
Rooms a little tired, mini suite nothing special, staff wonderful, lack of free wifi a crime in nth is day and age!
Caroline T. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 12, 2014
great beach location 5 minutes from airport

close to airport, friendly staff, across from beach
8.3
i flew into phuket a day before meeting a friend. Googled airport hotels and this came up.This is a hotel located on a quaint beach called Nai Yang 5 minutes from airport. (okay 15 is traffic is bad). This clean hotel has really nice pools, great staff and is across the street the the beach. The beach is dotted with cafes, bars, shops and it's really just lovely. Highly recommend.
Matthew L. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
Perfect for an unwind

Location, Quality, People
9.7
This was a return visit to this resort and it did not dissapoint. The rooms are very modern and very clean. The grounds are set up well with beautiful pool areas. There is also great food available on site that is a little more expensive but of good quality. My only complaint is the price is a little high, however that has to be expected when it seems to be the only resort in the area of this nature. Free WIFI in the lobby is of very high speed, however very pricey to take the privelidge of it to your room. We will most certainly be returning again in the future!
Peter T. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Not a good experience.

Close to airport, garden setting, close to beach
4.3
The hotel was full of Eastern Europeans smoking non-stop everywhere, we got food poisoning from the restaurant, the beach was dirty, avoid this hotel and the site you can find much better in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01