or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2102)
Sort by:
Carly R. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Basic hotel close to beach

Room size, proximity to beach and airport.
5.7
Big rooms but in need of a revamp. Hotel staff were not very helpful at dealing with even the most basic requests.
Anne T. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
really friendly

close to the beach. close to the airport. Quiet.
9.7
They were lovely people on the staff. Room was really nice. So close to the beach, and the airport.
Yan W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Cheap prices with large room, friendly staff

Close to airport, nice beach view, many local restaurants
8.3
We stayed for only one night for next morning flight transfer, the attentive front desk staff offered us a free upgrade to the premium room, thanks very much! The environment is lovely, just two minutes walk to the lovely beach with many local food and shops around.
Ahmed A. Couples Oman, March 26, 2014
short stay but worth it

location - eassy accese
8.3
was really good for the fist time in this aria of Phuket .. really close to the beach and has many things to do around
Maria W. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
3 swimming pools, quiet, next to beach

3 swimming pools, quiet, next to beach
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. It is next to the airport but you must pay for a pick up. For a resort like this and how close it is...it should be cheaper or free. Our room was big and clean. Bathroom nice too. But they could add in a toothbrush and paste and some other goodies. There are three swimming pools. Perfect. Our room had one just outside and we were lucky it was a quiet one....no kids! Our one big complaint was that there was no free wifi in rooms only a rubbish free connection in a boiling hot lobby area. For a resort like this it was a pain as we were trying to search etc and then the connection cuts off. I think they want you to pay but restaurants near the resort had better free wifi. There are good restaurants on the beach. Phen and Fiesta. Good breakfast too and cheap.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
nice

good smiles, quick check out and good delivery service
6
Jessica E. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2014
Stayed for easy access to airport. Great pools

pools, airport proximity
8.7
Stayed for easy access to airport, it's less than 5 min and about a 200 baht taxi. The pools were amazing. Beach was ok, certainly not the nicest in phuket. Staff was friendly let us checkin at 10am! Shopping in the area was lacking. Nearby restaurants are good. I'm pretty sure the minimart down the street stole my credit card info so beware of that.
Jacob K. Couples Canada, March 18, 2014
great location to Phuket Airport

location to airport,beach,garden setting,pools
8.7
Had a great stay at this resort. We were there for only 2 days and choose it mainly for its close location to the airport. I was pleasantly surprised by the resort for its gardens, pools . We stayed in the Tropical Wing which was of adequate size for us with a separate bathroom at the back . The room was clean. The front desk personal were very friendly as well as the housekeeping gals. Breakfast was included for us and we found it good .Lots of good restaurants across the road ,great seafood and reasonable lounge chair rental.. The hotel seems to be largely occupied by Russian people on package tours,they are mostly families . They tend to be unsmiling, stoic but that's perhaps their culture. We had a late departure so for some extra but reasonable Bhat we had the room till 4:30. We hope to use this hotel again in the future.
Rufus J. Couples Sweden, March 14, 2014
Horrible

leaving it
4.3
Booked one night to be able to relax after a long boat trip from koh lanta before flying home the next day. Upon arrival we were told that we would have to wait for our room at least 3 hrs (yes we arrived at stipulated check in time). Staff was rather rude and told us more or less to "live with it" .. no compensation was offered, not even a cold drink. I will not return !
Sylvia P. Couples Canada, January 20, 2014
Always a pleasant stay

Staff, pools, beach
8.3
This was our 5th time staying at this hotel, but first time in "tropical wing". The room was too small, with almost no electrical outlets.We upgraded to an "oriental wing" room the next day. The are lots of restaurants right on the beach, but most nights we ate at the hotel, grear bbq and live entertainment. All in all a very relaxing 10 days. I'm sure we will be back again soon. My only complaint with this hotel is overpriced WiFi. (Only free in lobby) Most people I know wouldn't stay at any hotel that charges for WiFi these days

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06