Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Angela R. Groups United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Quiet location, nice rooms.

Well appointed rooms. Across the road from some very good cheap restaurants on the beach.
7.7
from the road the hotel does not look up to much and the reception area is very small and cramped. however, the rooms are a good size, clean and well furnished. the location is quiet and without a car you are at the mercy of the extortionate taxi charges. however, there are lots of very reasonable restaurants across the road on the beach. nice view and good food.
James D. Couples Australia, May 6, 2012
great hotel with nice gardens

staff and gardens
9.7
we always enjoy our stay at nai yang beach resort, as locals of phuket we appreciate the great service of the staff as well as its location in the middle of nai yang beach. the self contained rooms are always clean and well looked after, whats more is the great value for money offered here during the low season in phuket. we will come back again and again
Colleen M. Groups New Zealand, May 6, 2012
Wonderful

Quiet, clean, peaceful
8
The hotel is actually quite big but spread out rather than up. 3 pools in the complex meant none were ever too busy. It was very quiet and peaceful. Friendly staff. Rooms and surroundings very clean.
Roger B. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Near the airport
8
This hotel was near the beach and the airport. The rooms were simple, yet clean and comfy. There were at least three pools and we had one just outside our complex. The gardens were nice. The staff helpful and efficient. We stayed just one night and it was the perfect place to get a good night's rest before flying out the next day. The only downside was no internet (wifi) in the room. But this was no big deal for us. And the breakfast, which didn't come with the room, was on the expensive side. Otherwise, thoroughly enjoyed it, and would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Food in this area was a bit expensive. Difficult to find a breakfast place. Even water at the mini mart was 25 instead of 11. No big deal for a few days. But we travel six months.
Mimi Z. Groups China, April 30, 2012
good choice as a transfer hotel nearby airport

near the Nai Yang beach, and the beach is clean, the restaurants around the beach have good prices for seafood
7
we spent one night here for early departure next day. it's the cheapest hotel during our trip, but not dispointing us. we arrived late but still saw the wonderful and silent beach in nightfall. hotel provided transfer car to airport and cost thb 200.
Amy B. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2012
great stay

location, clean, value
9.7
this hotel was a great value for the price we found on agoda. the rooms are clean with cold ac and hot showers. the breakfast was mediocre. the location is excellent - right next to the beach, bars and restaurants. the hotel's 3 pools are well maintained. the staff was friendly. van to airport is 200 but. nice quiet stay in an otherwise raunchy phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room closer to the front, otherwise they'll shove you straight to the back.
Ronald F. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
best yet in thailand at affordable price

staff excellent, breakfast has great choice, western & thai. 3 pools
9.7
on arrival, out room was not ready, one hour wait but given drink vouchers and free internet while waiting. only down side was the budget rooms are sited at the rear of complex, has it's own pool but is 350 meters from reception and restaurant. room spotlessly clean and fresh linen every day. could not fault anything.
Shopping Tip: do not use the n y mini mart at front of complex, prices almost double to one on corner about 800 meters towards airport. careful what water you choose from in room fridge, small free larger "evaian" 85 tbaht.
Juliann P. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2012
Great location with rock hard beds

Great price great location close to airport
8.7
We had a blast with the locals in the area... I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Nai yang is a haven on Phuket.
Nightlife Tip: Everyone in the area is extremely friendly eat at night on the beach absolutely awesome
James D. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
our favourite hotel in nai yang

3 swimming pools , nice rooms and good service
9.3
once again we had a great stay at nai yang beach resort. the staff are always helpful and efficient, the rooms very nice and the gardens green. we stay here all the time and each time it is great. it is right in the centre of nai yang and very close to all the rester aunts and bars and a stones throw away from the beach. the hotel has 3 swimming pools and pet turtles. the only letdown about our stay this time was the air-conditioning wasn't 100 percent in our room.
Ronald F. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
great spot, great staff

CLEAN
10
one of the best resorts for the money. rooms big and spotlessly clean, three pools, breakfast was wonderful with a large choice both western & thai, staff very obliging. the only down side was the 350 meter walk to our room and very little to do locally except the beautiful semi deserted beach.
Shopping Tip: do not use the local n y mini mart at front of resort. total rip off, most prices at least 60% higher than other similar stores. it is worth the walk back to the airport road, 1km, to the mini mart on the corner, nice people, good prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08