or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2088 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2088)
Sort by:
Ronald F. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
best yet in thailand at affordable price

staff excellent, breakfast has great choice, western & thai. 3 pools
9.7
on arrival, out room was not ready, one hour wait but given drink vouchers and free internet while waiting. only down side was the budget rooms are sited at the rear of complex, has it's own pool but is 350 meters from reception and restaurant. room spotlessly clean and fresh linen every day. could not fault anything.
Shopping Tip: do not use the n y mini mart at front of complex, prices almost double to one on corner about 800 meters towards airport. careful what water you choose from in room fridge, small free larger "evaian" 85 tbaht.
Juliann P. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2012
Great location with rock hard beds

Great price great location close to airport
8.7
We had a blast with the locals in the area... I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Nai yang is a haven on Phuket.
Nightlife Tip: Everyone in the area is extremely friendly eat at night on the beach absolutely awesome
James D. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
our favourite hotel in nai yang

3 swimming pools , nice rooms and good service
9.3
once again we had a great stay at nai yang beach resort. the staff are always helpful and efficient, the rooms very nice and the gardens green. we stay here all the time and each time it is great. it is right in the centre of nai yang and very close to all the rester aunts and bars and a stones throw away from the beach. the hotel has 3 swimming pools and pet turtles. the only letdown about our stay this time was the air-conditioning wasn't 100 percent in our room.
Ronald F. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
great spot, great staff

CLEAN
10
one of the best resorts for the money. rooms big and spotlessly clean, three pools, breakfast was wonderful with a large choice both western & thai, staff very obliging. the only down side was the 350 meter walk to our room and very little to do locally except the beautiful semi deserted beach.
Shopping Tip: do not use the local n y mini mart at front of resort. total rip off, most prices at least 60% higher than other similar stores. it is worth the walk back to the airport road, 1km, to the mini mart on the corner, nice people, good prices.
Yung K. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2012
Close to airport and nice beach

super close to airport
7.7
stay there for 1 day only because arrive phuket airport at midnight. driving to there is very convenient, and have parking lot, though its dirt..... just walk across road and you already arrived at nai yang beach. also has bar and restaurant on the road.
Sarah K. Groups Australia, April 24, 2012
Amazing hotel with friendly service

Rooms were very clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff were so helpful and friendly.
10
We had a fantastic stay at the Nairong Beach Resort. From the moment we got out of the car we were greeted by staff who helped us with our lugage and to check in. We were then shown to our room and the facilities, including 3 pools! The room was more then we expected, it was large, clean and equipped with everything you needed. We only stayed one night as it was a stop over leg in our travels, but wish we could have stayed longer. Only 5 mins from the airport, but set in a beautiful landscape with a gorgeous beach at your doorstep.
Restaurant Tip: Lovely Restuarants on the beach right across from the resort. Beautiful sunset can be watched as you enjoy your meal.
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2012
Amazing location and fun place to stay

Nai Yang beach is beautiful and the local flair is so fun
9.7
my husband and i stayed here after 7 days at mai khaio and 2 days in patong. we loved it here, the location of the resort is great, the rooms were lovely and the staff was friendly. the pools are very nice and the turtles are very cute. the area surrounding the hotel is perfect, not to busy, but not to boring. it was a great place to stay. the only down side was the bathroom plumbing was not the greatest and there is no free wifi. the shuttle is only 200baht which was a bargain compared to everywhere else. there is lots of good local food near by and some places to buy gifts and things. we loved the area and hotel.
Bryan H. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
great Hotel

I you like to chill out this is it
8.3
If you like to chill out Nai Yang beach is it. Quiet place, nice staff, good beach, and restaurants.
Yeanwan L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2012
room very small but very convenience to airport.

nil
3.3
The hotel room very small and many mosquito. air condition licking water in next morning. Shower room water very less.
Richard J. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Nice hotel, great beach location

Nothing we didn't like, 2nd time at this hotel.
7.7
Hotel is fine , decent size room , very clean. Pleasant surroundings, there are 3 pools to choose from and all were quiet..
Restaurant Tip: Beach restaurants may look basic but the foods amazing and cheap be adventurous !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03