Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2119 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2119)
Sort by:
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
poor service from the staff

large room
4.7
staff do not speak english well and have an extremely poor attitude, especially the senior staff. there were some protests and the entrance to the front of the hotel. the staff there gave unclear instructions and caused us to miss our tour which was a big disappointment. in addition, even when the protest had incovenienced us and we had to call our tour to inform them, the lady told us :"20 baht per minute" which was also very expensive. i am really disappointed in the hotel and would never return again.
Caroline G. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
airport hotel. cheap and functional.

clean and functional but charmless
5.7
fine if its an airport hotel you need. but soulless, and terrible breakfast.
Colin H. Couples Australia, May 13, 2012
Lovely hotel, good staff, great position

none
9.3
We booked this hotel only for one night as it was close to the airport and we had a very early flight the next morning. It is across the road from the beach where there are various restaurants, bars, massage(not the sleazy type)and the usual small market type stalls. We wished we had booked 5 nights as it would be a lovely place to wind down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are water sports available on the beach as well
Ayisha M. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Amazing value for money

Giant Tortoise enclosure
9.3
Beautiful pools nice and quiet, perfect white clean room. Across the road is the beach and lots of nice restaurants where you can eat on the sand. Were we allowed late check out at 2pm for free. Great place to spend the night before catching a flight.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants across the road, serving amazing grilled fish.
Aurena D. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2012
nice transit hotel

near to airport, room is clean
8
the stay was good as we are expected. the location is ok if you just looking for a transit to your next destination.
Bradley B. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2012
Less than average hotel not on the beach.

Close to airport.
4
This is a lesson average hotel located across the street from nai yang beach. Before starting this review, allow me to state the following: normally my girlfriend and I read poor reviews on this site and discount them based on the neuroticism of the reviewer. However, we have been traveling for three weeks and have given nothing but positive comments to all of our previous hotels. We expect very little. we are not anal. And when something goes wrong we are understanding. Upon arriving at the hotel, we were told that our hotel room that we had booked was unavailable. Rather than the single room we booked we were given a double room and had to push the two beds together. Not a big deal! Upon getting into bed, however, we noticed the sheets, pillow, and mattress of the one bed smelled like a collection of mildew and urine. Rather than complain we set these aside and slept together on the other double sized bed. This was our biggest complaint. Other cons include: (1) unanswered request to have our safe opened so we could lock out valuables. (2) less than outgoing staff. (3) staff failed wrote down but failed to organize our transportation to the airport in the morning resulting in a 20 minute delay. Floor of room was covered with dirt. Bottom line: not an enjoyable stay. But it was close to the airport. Please note: Resort is NOT on the beach. It is across the road. The beach is lined brick to brick with restaurants and shops. They serve great food but not this is not a scenic beach. Beach was littered with plastic at low tide. Water itself was warm and beautiful.
Restaurant Tip: Head across the road to the beach restaurants. Phen's has amazing fried coconut shrimp!
Tony J. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
close to airport

nice large room
7.7
We picked the nai yang as it was close to the aiprport. The room and bathroom were both very large and clean. There was also a small balcony to sit out in the sun. There were two large pools, wtih plenty of seating and a bar. The breakfast was very good, cooking your eggs to order. The staff were friendly and welcoming.
Caroline M. Families with older children Australia, May 7, 2012
Nice rooms but room was too far away

Cheap rooms
7
Hotel had nice rooms however it is a huge hotel and the cheap rooms are at the very back and a long walk from reception and the street.Room was good value for money.Nai Yang is very quiet and there is not alot to do.We only stayed here on our last night as it was close to the airport and we had an early flight.
Dann D. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2012
O.K. for air travel layovers.

Location to airport.
5.7
This hotel pick was a just for convenience due to air travel layover and not wanting to make the 45 minute drive into Phuket. This hotel is a large complex of minimalistic "box" rooms. Clean but sparce interior, with single window facing the coutyard, which allows everyone to see inside the box. Needless to say the curtains remained closed. The higlight was the local hotel dog that will walk you to and from your room to the lobby. The hotel served my purpose, however I won't return.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of open air Thai restaurants right across the street.
Alex L. Solo travelers Russia, May 7, 2012
calm and nice and budgetwise

noise free area close to the airport
9.3
spent 3 nights in this hotel (previously stayed in two other near-by hotels) - despite heavy rain i stil could enjoy cozy environment, let along nice food, massage and relaxing atmosphere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try to visit sauna(s) in chalong district

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07