or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Dennis D. Families with young children Denmark, March 29, 2012
Good hotel, down to earth

Very nice pool (there is 2 of them), friendly staff
7.3
good value for money. nice staff, nice pool, nice room. to much noise in the morning time and not very good breakfeast.
Poon K. Groups China, March 28, 2012
For transit

Cheap
5.3
It's good for transit, just 10 mins from airport. Its better to reserve shuttle service to pick up at the airiport, it costs Thb $200 only, while taxi asks for $400. It's far from Patong, but near the beach which is quite nice. The room is ok, I'd say it's valuable, just the flow of water (bathroom) is too bad.
Catherine R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2012
Great access to the beach and airport

easy transfer to airport
6.3
this place is right by the beach, the walls are a little thin. the town is awesome. coming from phuket, this was a nice mellow friendly town with great food and good bars. it rained hard while i was there, but the pools were really nice looking! i could definitely hear my neighbors and this place was no frills for sure but was still a great place to stay near the airport.
Jean-Ann R. Couples Canada, March 28, 2012
Loved this resort! Great location.

Close to the airport and the best beach in Phuket!
10
we booked for two nights and stayed for six and the came back for another week later. great location close to the airport. there is a shuttle but charges apply. our room in the tropical wing was spacious and comfortable. we especially liked our little patio with all the lovely tropical plants. the breakfast buffet was very good with lots of selection. the resort has three very nice pools but we found the beach to be the best in phuket. there are many fresh seafood restaurants located all along the beach. loved this resort.
Tokhir T. Couples Uzbekistan, March 28, 2012
Nice hotel with a lot of Russians

Nice beach front location; clean rooms; friendly staff.
6.7
We've stayed at this hotel for 3 nights to explore and enjoy the Nai Yang beach. We liked this as the hotel offered a great and easy access to all the major restaurants and stores around the area. I wouldn't recommend this place in case you are planning to take frequent trips to the Patong area or other parts of the island as the taxi service has fixed prices and will cost you around each way. Other than that it is a nice and inexpensive choice for people who are willing to explore the area.
Restaurant Tip: Try out local banana pancakes. every restaurant have their own variation and I'm sure you'll enjoy it a lot!
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2012
Bad experience

Close to the Airport
6
due to the early morning flight on the next day, so i choose this hotel for stay as to the airport only within 10 mins from the hotel. very simple reception of this resort, the staff had upgrade me to the deluxe room at ground floor. but after i get into the room after 3 mins, i discover over 10 mosquito in the room and waiting for me. finally i spend almost 30 mins sent them to heaven, its my first experience in a terrible room in thailand.
Annika V. Families with older children Sweden, March 27, 2012
Nice hotel close to the airport

Nice rooms, nice pool areas
8.7
It was our second stay at the Nai Yang Beach Resort and we think it has been rebuilt a bit since our last stay. It is the perfect place to stay the final days of a holiday with only 5 minutes to the aiport. We were upgraded and had a very nice room. The breakfast is very good and the staff is friendly. Nice pool areas. A lot of restaurants in the beach and some souvenir shopping. The hotel has a fenced area with 4-5 big turtles and we could not help feeling sorry for them in this limited area with just a little puddle of water (approx 1 sqm) to enjoy themselves in. If the resort have to have the turtles at all, it would be nice if they offered them a decent water area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice massage at the square just outside the hotel.
Allan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
A chilled comfortable retreat

Great rooms set in beautiful surroundings with several pools
7.7
i love coming to nai yang beach just to chill. the resort is great, the hotel is great
Restaurant Tip: Linda's has great seafood
Christina Y. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
Very near the airport

5 minutes drive from the airport
8
I chose this hotel for our last night due to the proximity to the airport as we had a morning flight. It was great cos it's only a 5 min drive away so we didn't have to rush in the morning if we had stayed in somewhere like Patong. The hotel is nice, the rooms are quite new and very big. Free wifi was only available at the lobby though. Just outside the hotel are lots of restaurants and massage places which provided good options and there are lots right by the beach.
Ralph G. Families with young children Canada, March 24, 2012
Very Nice

Great location to airport. Perfect stop over before traveling to an island destination.
8.7
The resort was clean and staff were helpful. Loved the pools at the resort, great kids pool with nice shallow section.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05