or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2012
Bad experience

Close to the Airport
6
due to the early morning flight on the next day, so i choose this hotel for stay as to the airport only within 10 mins from the hotel. very simple reception of this resort, the staff had upgrade me to the deluxe room at ground floor. but after i get into the room after 3 mins, i discover over 10 mosquito in the room and waiting for me. finally i spend almost 30 mins sent them to heaven, its my first experience in a terrible room in thailand.
Annika V. Families with older children Sweden, March 27, 2012
Nice hotel close to the airport

Nice rooms, nice pool areas
8.7
It was our second stay at the Nai Yang Beach Resort and we think it has been rebuilt a bit since our last stay. It is the perfect place to stay the final days of a holiday with only 5 minutes to the aiport. We were upgraded and had a very nice room. The breakfast is very good and the staff is friendly. Nice pool areas. A lot of restaurants in the beach and some souvenir shopping. The hotel has a fenced area with 4-5 big turtles and we could not help feeling sorry for them in this limited area with just a little puddle of water (approx 1 sqm) to enjoy themselves in. If the resort have to have the turtles at all, it would be nice if they offered them a decent water area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice massage at the square just outside the hotel.
Allan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
A chilled comfortable retreat

Great rooms set in beautiful surroundings with several pools
7.7
i love coming to nai yang beach just to chill. the resort is great, the hotel is great
Restaurant Tip: Linda's has great seafood
Christina Y. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
Very near the airport

5 minutes drive from the airport
8
I chose this hotel for our last night due to the proximity to the airport as we had a morning flight. It was great cos it's only a 5 min drive away so we didn't have to rush in the morning if we had stayed in somewhere like Patong. The hotel is nice, the rooms are quite new and very big. Free wifi was only available at the lobby though. Just outside the hotel are lots of restaurants and massage places which provided good options and there are lots right by the beach.
Ralph G. Families with young children Canada, March 24, 2012
Very Nice

Great location to airport. Perfect stop over before traveling to an island destination.
8.7
The resort was clean and staff were helpful. Loved the pools at the resort, great kids pool with nice shallow section.
Tim B. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2012
Great Location and Quiet

location to beach and airport
7.3
nai yang beach resort was a pleasant surprise. we were passing through phuket and expecting noisy, nasty, touristy area, but instead we had a quiet resort and very clean and quiet stretch of beach next to a national park. this place is a gem.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant's on the beach across from the hotel are all cheap and good.
Sandie S. Families with older children Spain, March 23, 2012
good location for the airport

close to the beach and bars
6
the room was a good size , beds very hard, room smelled damp. but the location to be near the beach and airport was good, we had early flights and was a good place to stay close to the airport, fair price.
Jenni A. Groups Australia, March 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel & fantastic service

rooms,gardens,staff
10
Nai Yang Beach Resort was one of the friendliest places i have been. The gardens are amazing and the rooms are very clean & spacious.
Sylvia P. Couples Canada, March 21, 2012
Love this hotel

Great beach,quiet,close to airport
9.3
This was our third time there.just a 12 hour layover between flights. We will back there for 10 days next month.
Phillip H. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2012
Clean, good value hotel with delightful location

Quiet location, good facilities esp pools and friendly staff all a stonesthrow from beach andlocal retaurants, supermarket and an easy 7-10 minuteds from the airport
7.3
needed a hotel close to airport when air asia changed an evening flight to an 8am flight the following day and staying at our resort elsewhere would have meant rising at 4:30 to make the flight. we were please to find a quiet safe and yet genuinely thai locals running businesses on the beach , incl. restaurants, massage, car and motorbike hire, boating and fishing, market stalls and more. the walk along the beach a delight and no disturbing noise from aircraft. we recommend to couples and families. still close enough to patong if you want more action but the local pace and natural backdrop suit us 100%
Restaurant Tip: great pina coladas and light meals at the ocean restaurant nearby which hosts happy hours all day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03