or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2088 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2088)
Sort by:
Tim B. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2012
Great Location and Quiet

location to beach and airport
7.3
nai yang beach resort was a pleasant surprise. we were passing through phuket and expecting noisy, nasty, touristy area, but instead we had a quiet resort and very clean and quiet stretch of beach next to a national park. this place is a gem.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant's on the beach across from the hotel are all cheap and good.
Sandie S. Families with older children Spain, March 23, 2012
good location for the airport

close to the beach and bars
6
the room was a good size , beds very hard, room smelled damp. but the location to be near the beach and airport was good, we had early flights and was a good place to stay close to the airport, fair price.
Jenni A. Groups Australia, March 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel & fantastic service

rooms,gardens,staff
10
Nai Yang Beach Resort was one of the friendliest places i have been. The gardens are amazing and the rooms are very clean & spacious.
Sylvia P. Couples Canada, March 21, 2012
Love this hotel

Great beach,quiet,close to airport
9.3
This was our third time there.just a 12 hour layover between flights. We will back there for 10 days next month.
Phillip H. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2012
Clean, good value hotel with delightful location

Quiet location, good facilities esp pools and friendly staff all a stonesthrow from beach andlocal retaurants, supermarket and an easy 7-10 minuteds from the airport
7.3
needed a hotel close to airport when air asia changed an evening flight to an 8am flight the following day and staying at our resort elsewhere would have meant rising at 4:30 to make the flight. we were please to find a quiet safe and yet genuinely thai locals running businesses on the beach , incl. restaurants, massage, car and motorbike hire, boating and fishing, market stalls and more. the walk along the beach a delight and no disturbing noise from aircraft. we recommend to couples and families. still close enough to patong if you want more action but the local pace and natural backdrop suit us 100%
Restaurant Tip: great pina coladas and light meals at the ocean restaurant nearby which hosts happy hours all day.
Eric M. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2012
It was okay - not great.

Location and pools
8.3
We liked this area of Phuket a lot. Much quieter than most areas and actual reef on the beach. This hotel was so so though. We had booked a king size bed, but they could only give us two twins pushed together. They messed up our breakfast reservation and tried to convince us we were wrong. Fortunately it was pretty clear on the reservation and it was resolved. Also no free internet in the rooms!
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
Great Hotel and staff friendly

Closeness to airport
9.3
What a great hotel. The rooms were very large and clean with a day bed right next door to the balcony so I could have spent all day there with a good book. The hotel is only 10 mins from the airport but there is no noise of the planes. Wish we had spent more time at this hotel and would use this hotel again. Beautiful gardens and swimming pools and just a short walk to some great restaurants on the beach.
Restaurant Tip: We only booked for room only and should have booked bed & breakfast as the food looked really good.
Tim B. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2012
Good Location and Service

location to beach and airport
7
We stayed two nights at Nai Yang Beach Resort on the front and back end of a trip to Phi Phi. It is close to the airport and located near a national park in Nai Yang Beach. The area around the hotel isn't too developed because of the park, so it is a nice option for people who want a quieter scene. The beach is good and the park is lovely. The hotel itself has three swimming pools and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I found it to be a much better deal than what we received in Phi Phi.
Nightlife Tip: Quiet area of Phuket with dinning on the beach -- romantic get away area for sure.
Liang C. Couples China, March 18, 2012
very good location with a few steps to the beach

good location and beach
9.7
5 minutes drive to the airport and close to the Beach,very good location with a lot of seafood restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can book taxi from the hotel or the tourist agents out the hotel.
Ralph G. Families with young children Canada, March 18, 2012
Nice resort

Great stop over before continuing on to the islands
8.7
loved the 3 pools, one of which had a shallow section that was awesome for young kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04