or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2119 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2119)
Sort by:
Michael F. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2012
Excellent location close to the airport

Proximity to the airport. Spacious rooms. Great service.
8.3
this was our second stay at the nai yang beach resort and we stayed at a pool room this time. the service was excellent as it was during our previous visit. the hotel is close to the nai yang beach and also to several good restaurants. don't miss out on the local pancakes, they are out of this world.
Oi L. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
Close to airport and beach

5 mins to airport
7.7
our flight was leaving at 2:45am, so we stayed here for half a day. it is 5 mins to the airport and cost only thb200. nai yang beach is right across the street and not as busy as patong/kata. many local restaurants, bars and mini mart are around. the one complaint is that they aren't too proactive about keeping mosquitos out, so when we checked into the room we had to kill some. bring some spray and you'll be fine, but trust me you will get bitten out there more so than patong or more touristy areas. if the can do some maintenance with the room will be better.
Sylvia P. Couples Canada, April 7, 2012
Great location, close to airport

Three pools, quiet, great food.Great beach, kid friendly
10
We first stayed at this hotel last year for a one night layover on the way to Bali. We liked the location so much we decided to go back this year. Great service and friendly staff. Very quiet at night. There are dozens of great seafood restaurants on the beach accross from hotel as well as a few bars, shopping etc, but not like Patong. This is a quiet, kid friendly area. All the tours etc are available from many tour operators here too. We love this hotel and would go there again.
Restaurant Tip: Although most people seem to leave the hotel to go eat on the beach, try the hotel restaurant. The food is surprisingly good and staff are friendly. BBQ is very good and very well priced.
Arana K. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2012
Stunning hotel with excellent service!

3 pools, close to the beach!
9.7
The rooms are beautiful and modern, staff are very friendly and helpful. 3 swimming pools to choose from and the food is great. Very close to the beach and a quiet place to stay with a few bars to hang at in the evening. Loved the local market that was 10 mins walk away.
Young M. Couples South Korea, April 3, 2012
..

beautiful garden
4.7
..good location but female receptionist during daytime(senior level)was not kind , was not kind at all. when i asked her to see our reservation pater, she shouted at my face saying 'we do not give paper!'.. i was supprised because of her attitude. i just wanted to tell her their mistake when they did not show up to pick up us at the airport..that was clearly their mistake.
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2012
Nice facilities and good location

Close to beach and airport
7.3
Nice clean and large room. Some antiseptic smell, but better than mildew. Nice breakfast.
Ying Z. Couples China, April 1, 2012
Good value

Close to airport, relax
7.7
stayed here one night as our flight is late and this hotel is close to the airport. the hotel is big but no shuttle bus to rooms. we are assigned to nearly the last room and it takes 5mins walk to the lobby. staffs are friendly and helpful. breakfast is ok but not outstanding. tv in the room is small. there is one convenent store near the lobby, which is very good. also some travel agencies near the hotel, can join local tours or hire cars. good value for money.
Lena K. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Great hotel near airport

Close to airport clean rooms
7.3
We stayed one night as we were stopping in on our way to Koh Samui. It was recommended by my sister who has stayed there frequently. It was a great hotel with quite a few swimming pools. We were in a room facing one. It was a nice room the fridge and aircon were a bit noisy so if you're a light sleeper that might be a problem. The double room was two singles they pushed together so for a long stay it might not have been ideal but for our short stay it was great and so easy to get to the airport!
Dennis D. Families with young children Denmark, March 29, 2012
Good hotel, down to earth

Very nice pool (there is 2 of them), friendly staff
7.3
good value for money. nice staff, nice pool, nice room. to much noise in the morning time and not very good breakfeast.
Poon K. Groups China, March 28, 2012
For transit

Cheap
5.3
It's good for transit, just 10 mins from airport. Its better to reserve shuttle service to pick up at the airiport, it costs Thb $200 only, while taxi asks for $400. It's far from Patong, but near the beach which is quite nice. The room is ok, I'd say it's valuable, just the flow of water (bathroom) is too bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01