My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2079 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2079)
Sort by:
Chanchai S. Families with young children Thailand, November 14, 2011
It's worth my money

Close to beach which is proper for Thai by cost of living
7.7
Although hotel is close to beach just walk cross the street but my room take distance to front of hotel but there 's no transportation service
Anne-Claude P. Couples Switzerland, November 13, 2011
Lovely hotel next to the beach

Beach is just a few steps away
8.7
Hotel is very close to the airport so very convenient for a late arrival on the island. Moreover the beach is very close and has nice restaurants and bars
Nightlife Tip: Check out Wat's bar - right in front of the hotel on the beach, the staff is very friendly
Pooja S. Couples Australia, November 12, 2011
Budget, but good ennough

close to airport
7.3
The rooms at the resort are pretty small, but are clean and comfortable, and close to the airport. The food in the hotel is average, but the food in the beach stalls acros the road (on the beach) is awesome and cheap, and has many nice bars. The hotel wont let you get massages in your room, and the spa around the corner is pretty shabby so this isn't the place for a papmer! Worth a stay if you are in transit and need to stay close to the airport.
Sven M. Solo travelers November 11, 2011
Very nice room, close to the beach

Very nice room, very close to the beach and a good scuba base
7
Nai Yang beach is rather quite - there is hardly any night live at this place. The hotel pool is rather poor and the surrounding very basic. But the rooms are spacious and nice and the beach is just across the street. Proximity to the airport is no problem at all, you hardly hear the planes. Breakfast is rather basic and do not expect anything special.
Hugh M. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2011
Ideal location

Conveniently located near the beach and attractivley laid-out
8
after just a 10 minutes drive from the airport we were pleasantly surprised to have been upgraded to a junior suite which was well laid out and spacious. reception staff were very courteous and always greeted with a welcoming smile.
Grant G. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2011
Will never go back

Location and cleaning staff
6.3
Very dissappointing service from many of the staff. First morning my wife got a public dressing down for taking a banana out of the breakfast room, that set the tone for the whole stay. Some of the staff were lovely but there are a good few who need to brush up on customer service, including the receptionist who directed me to stand and wait until she sent somebody to check our room before we could check out (I did not wait) We had one evening meal and it was dreadful, we sent back one starter and one main course almost untouched, with detailed complaints, but we were still charged the full price for everything. Cold mashed potatoes and iffy fish (meant to be sea bass?) in sauce, do not make for a good dining experience.
Ronald B. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
Not bad at all really

Clean modern room friendly staff
8
we wanted somewhere to crash and chill after a long flight in. it's a smallish beach close to the airport - you do get a bit of aircraft noise. but as we discovered later, it's a small underdeveloped backwater compared with the rest of the island! a couple of resorts, some low cost backpacker places and a handful of places ro eat and drink. as you go south from here phuket becomes mega commercial. we were very happy here...... the resort seems to be well run and well appointed for the price. we were upgraded to the thai deluxe room - the room grades are confusing. basically it's all about how close you are to the pool and how good your view is. breakfast if included is a typical hotel style buffet. room service is available and prices medium for thailand. we had fantastic seafood on the beach at a place right opposite the entrance. didn't use the hotel restaurant other than breakfast. it wasn't busy when we were there - 2 clean pools and plenty of loungers......amid lush verdant gardens. didn't see much rubbish on beach..... a walk to the south reveals a spooky unfinished resort and an interesting island, and if you sort of look hard, you can still see tsunami effects in the shape of resorts and buildings that were never restored. can't really fault it for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: This place is ideal if you want straight off the plane and relax and recover for a few days.
Clare C. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2011
Great location

Great location, good price
8
Good location and reasonable price for a stay near the airport at the beginning/end of your holiday. The restaurant wasn't great though so best to try one of the many beachfront places instead.
Patricia A. Groups United Kingdom, November 4, 2011
Always welcoming

very reasonably priced and convenient for a short stay
8
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel - the staff are always welcoming and the hotel very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is ideal for those that just want a break away for a few days and chill out, also very convenient for the airport as a one night stay whilst travelling. Lovely beach about 3mins walk from the hotel where you can find good beach bar food at reasonable prices
Nicola Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2011
Great location, excellent rooms and friendly staff

10 minutes from Phuket Airport, right across the road from the beach
9.3
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived as I hadn't expected such a beach style resort so close to the airport. The bars and restaurants are right across the road from the hotel which is great and you have a wide selection to choose from. This place may not be for families and I didn't see many children around however if you're going to use it like I did because of the closeness to the airport then it's fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02