or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2166 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2166)
Sort by:
Lindsay R. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
Clean, friendly, basic - all that we needed.

We were thrilled with the petal love heart and swan towels arranged on our bed. This was a special touch. The room was comfortable and it was good to find chocolate in the bar fridge!!
9
this was our last night in thailand and we found the location and set-up of nai yang beach resort to be fantastic. no complaints at all, and we would be happy to come back here again.
See C. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2012
Average service and room cleanliness

Walking distance to one of the cleanest beaches i've seen
3.7
receptionist did not speak good english but she tried. the room was not too clean there were stains on the bed sheets and the water heater wasn't working properly, called for the front desk to send someone over to check it out took them nearly 30min's before the technician came.
Sweehoon O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2012
nice hotel and service but too many mosquitoes

clean, near the beach and lots of nice restaurants around
7.3
we were welcomed by the friendly staff at the hotel. the room is small and not very child friendly. but it would be perfect if just for a couple. it's clean but beware of mosquitoes. the swimming pool doesn't seem well maintained but we spent most of our time at the beach so it's okay for us. breakfast choice is limited but there are a lot of restaurant near by the beach, nice and cheap. seafood is fresh and extremely delicious. it's quite a wonderful one stop hotel for lazy couples who want sun, beach, cheap fresh seafood and Thai massage.
Hotel Feature Tip: please bring along mosquito repellent. or you can get it from any mart nearby.
Barbara R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2012
Good service, convenient location, lovely pools.

Great place to meet friends arriving at the airport in Phuket.
9
I've stayed at NaiYang Beach Resort whenever I meet friends/family who are visiting Phuket and arrive at the airport late at night. Convenient to beach, restaurants, and Sirinard National Park. Clean accommodations, friendly service. Good transition location to more populated places in the south.
Nightlife Tip: Unique dining on the beach under the stars in beachfront restaurants.
Elton B. Couples Australia, January 10, 2012
Great short stay option

Close to Beach, good atmosphere, lovely service, clean rooms
8.3
close proximity to the airport - transfer to hotel should cost 200bhat. we only needed a nights accommodation that was close to airport and beach - nai yang is a good option. we had booked the tropical wing online and at check in we were taken to the oriental wing due to the hotel being over booked. we were unhappy with the room as it was twin share and we had booked a double room. the reception and bell boy staff were very accommodating and moved us to another room with a slight upgrade - very nice. advised not to take the lifts at this hotel - we were stuck in a lift for 10 minutes - the staff were prompt at letting us know they were aware we had rung the alarm bells and they were doing all they could to get us out as quickly as possible. just take the stairs!!
Restaurant Tip: anywhere along the beachfront is suitable - order a coconut shake - delicious :)
Kwan W. Couples January 9, 2012
Near to Airport

Close to Airport , nice service
6.7
Hotel can arrange a van to airport but it costs, a little bit expensive. No resturant and room service when we arrived at night. Hotel staff are nice & freindly.
Lauren C. Groups Australia, January 7, 2012
extremely close to airport

close to airport, comfortable room
10
great hotel was only there for one night because flying out in the morning
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to airport great to stay if have a flight the next day
Sarah B. Groups United Kingdom, January 5, 2012
Convenient location by airport and close to beach

Just a minute from Nai Yang beach, good buffet b'fast, nice, stylish rooms
6.3
Nai Yang is the perfect place to stay if you're passing through Phuket airport and want to spend a day or 2 nearby. The beach is nowhere near as crazy as the other Phuket beaches but has plenty of bars and restaurants and the usual massage places and shops. The hotel looks a bit tired in the outside areas and isn't as nice as it looked online but the rooms were very nicely decorated and clean. Staff were the least friendly of places I stayed while in Thailand but I think that's probably just a symptom of being in Phuket - they looked at me like I had 2 heads when I said Sawadee Kah but maybe they're not used to tourists saying hello! The breakfast buffet was great and the best I had on the trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Careful if jogging on the beach - the feral beach dogs entertainment seems to be hasing joggers, but I found slowing to a walk and a stern "no" stopped them getting too agro!
Joseph G. Groups Australia, January 5, 2012
a handy hotel for an early flight form Phuket

The hotel is very close to a beach and lovely restaurants located on the sand
5.7
this hotel is spread over a lot of land and the walk to our room was long. the three swimming pools were not very nice but the hotel is very close to a beach shops and eateries. out economy room was fairly spartan but adequate for a one night stay. i would not recommend this resort as a place to vacation in -there are much nicer parts of phuket to visit. the staff were friendly and spoke agood english and our transfer to the airport early in the morning was efficiently managed and included a little breakfast box. the free wi-fi was appreciated.
Restaurant Tip: It was very peasant to sit by the sea where we enjoyed eating beautifully cooked fish which was very reasonably priced
Hans J. Couples Germany, January 4, 2012
Nice hotel

nice room quiet room with balcony
6.3
room nice with big bed and hard mattras cleaning could be better breakfast area not nice but food Ok pool nice and quiet access to beach good but no hotel chairs at beach close to airport but quiet, no noise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06