Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2122 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2122)
Sort by:
Catherine Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Great location and friendly helpful staff

Location to beach, Friendly staff, Good Breakfast
6.7
I enjoyed my brief holiday, but having the internet only in the lobby is really inconvenient. The décor needs to be upgraded, but the hotel and staff are lovely for a casual vacation.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
rural forrest and beach

the location was amazing, the rooms were clean, and the staff were friendly
9
We only booked a single night here but I think I would gladly return to this location / hotel. The Naiyang Beach is a wonderful place, it is adjoined right to a national park, and the beach is quite amazing right next to the preserved forest.
Arron D. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Clean,safe and located well

Free upgrade to pool suite,staff are friendly and quick check- in
9
We arrive at Naiyang beach resort and its was raining the staff assisted us to the checkin counter where we received a free upgrade to a pool suite The suite was amazing and as we were staying there only one night it really helped us to relax before heading to koh phangan In the early morning we walk along the amazing beach which is about 50 meters from the resort
John G. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Very convenient for the beach and the airport

Proximity to airport and beach, and value for money
7.7
We only stayed for one night as we had a flight from Phuket airport having stayed in Krabi province the previous five days. The hotel was a last minute booking and process was smooth for checking in. The beach and the airport are close, even though there are nicer beaches in Phuket. the services are standard for the quality of the hotel and it is very good value for money
Sean B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
5 star at 3 star price through agoda

Great breakfast. Close to beach and minutes from airport.
9
Great price through agonda in the off season. Nice pools. Good staff. Lovely pool side room. Good quite location. I would stay there again for sure on any fly in and fly out days to Phuket. Perhaps the outdoor plastic chairs need replacing, I can not find any other fault.
Olly A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Great hotel close to the beach and the Airport

Close to the Airport, Close to the Beach, Cheap
8.3
The hotel was perfect for what I needed it was cheap, Close to the Airport, and Close to the Beach. There are a number of bar and restaurants opposite and it is only a 5 minute taxi ride to the airport. It is a shame there is no free wifi in the rooms.
David F. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Clean, near airport and price.
7
Relatively easy check in but confusing signs. We had some difficulty finding the place, then staff did not want us to park at the lobby to unload bags and the parking was in a disused lot next door ( this did not seem secure but we did not have an incident. The room was large and clean, staff were not helpful (just did the minimum necessary). We only stayed 2 nights and ate on the beach. Will consider staying there again but mainly for the location (near to my work).
Jun H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
nice environment

location
6.7
many mosquitoes, but otherwise was pleasant
Mervyn J. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2013
excellent hotel for an overnight stay, 7 minis fr

room , quiet & airport close
10
Fabulous hotel, but needs room wifi access not just at reception
Michael W. Couples Germany, October 7, 2013
We stayed here the night before our early flight.

Close to the airport, two pools
4.3
We arrived there and didn't even get a welcome drink as usual, then our requested room wasn't available so we had to wait till they arrange something different for us. We only booked the hotel because it is close to the airport and our flight was at 6am the next day, trying to avoid the journey from Kata to the airport. The beach there was pretty dirty and there is only a limited number of shops. Prices compared to Kata been sometimes double.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01