Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Sarah W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Pleasant environment and great access to airport

Room size, design and pools
6.3
I was very happy with check in and check out, my room and the pool area. The staff were attentive but sometimes a little too much. Around the pool I was asked several times if I wanted drinks, and in the restaurant in the evening, in the space of 40 minutes I was aske 8 times by different staff if I wanted another drink, or food. Too much for my taste, but, I would definitely stay there again.
Cheryl Y. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
its okay and quite pleasant stay

near beach, cute dogs, comfortable room
6
As statef eearlier it was quitev pleasant for few hours rest before departure. Staffs are okay and friendly. Like that one
Wang X. Couples China, October 1, 2013
nice hotel with good location

good location, near the beach and airport
8.7
It's only about 3 km to the airport. It's your best choice if you will arrive in Phuket late, and the breakfast is perfect. It's valuable for the price.
Michael A. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Great place to first land in Phuket, great beach

staff beach pool breakfast
8.3
Only stayed one night, great first place to start a Phuket holiday
Lorna B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Enjoyable nights stay before getting early flight.

Location to airport, happy hour in the bar and live entertainment
8
Rounded off my stay in Phuket. Had the weather been better would of loved to swim in one of the pools. Plenty of sun beds around the pool nearest to my room.
Kurt E. Couples South Africa, September 25, 2013
Cheap accommodation that offers the basics

Pool, close to airport and beach.
4.7
Good place to stay after a long flight, close to the beach and pubs. Basic accommodation in a nice clean setting. Unfortunately the arranged collection from the airport didnt materialize and I was left waiting at the airport after a 20 hour flight. Had to arrange my own transport to the hotel. The pub across the road was very pleasant and vibey.
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
The only great thing is close to the airport

close to the airport
6.7
If you are looking for a 4 stars hotel service, it will let you disappointed; if you are looking for the hotel close to the airport, it may be your choice. The hotel is located 3km away from the airport.
Patrick D. Business travelers New Zealand, September 21, 2013
A good stopover

Close to airport, near the beach and clean rooms
8.3
I have stayed here before and have always been happy with the friendly staff staff and the comfortable accommodation. It is very near to that the airport for a stopover while close to the beach for a restful time.
Barrie S. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
quite stay / very relaxing

quite stay /close to beach / close to bars
8
very quite stay at nai yang beach resort across the road from the beach and resturants
Sheung P. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Reasonable price, nice staff, near airport.
6.7
This is our second time lived in this hotel as we took the night flight to phuket. The hotel would provide us airport pick-up service at a reasonable price. However, compared with three years before when we lived in this hotel, there are more Chinese-people from China living in the hotel which we think they are making a lot of noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05