My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Shu Y. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Relaxing and serene

Location, early check-in, staff friendliness.
9.3
We got a two-level room upgrade upon checking in and were allowed to check-in upon our arrival since the resort was not fully booked. Our cozy room was a single-levelled, facing the pool on one side and a tortoise enclosure on the other side. It was an interesting sight, and the best part was that the tortoises didn't smell. There were not many insects in the area, so no worries about mosquitoes. The staff were pretty laid back but very friendly. They spoke good English and the resort offered a free trip to the local market just about a 15 minute walk away. Absolutely loved the area the resort was located at, no messy, noisy nightlife, just pure romantic beachside restaurants that serve delicious, well-priced local cuisine.
Sukrephan P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
happy to be here

close to the airport, quiet qnd clean room
8.7
I think I made a good decision to choose this hotel during I stayed in phuket for my vacation. This hotel is not far from the Phuket international airport ( just 2.3 km.). It is a medium size hotel surrounded by the green trees . The room is clean and nice . There are a lot of restaurants close to the beach which I can look at the sea during the meal time.
Beverley B. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
very nice.room location was great

room close to beach, pools
9
everything good. lovely room.personal all fantastic.over road from beach and great eating places.
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2013
Close to beach and airport

Great location, clean standards, across from beach
9
Staying here was fine. I choose this hotel as I arrived late to HKT and didnt want to take the 40 minute taxi into the city as I had an early flight the next day. Hotel was just as expected, reasonably clean and private, good location for the airport, also close to beach and the area has some restaurants and some nightlife as well. Would stay here again in a similar situation, but not if I had more than a day or two to be in Phuket proper.
Sanja M. Solo travelers South Africa, July 27, 2013
Enjoyable, and fun!

Location, location, location!
6.3
It was enjoyable. The hotel is located very close to the airport and is easily accessible by Taxi. The resort was however not very clean, leaves, twigs and ripe fruit ( fallen off from the trees) lay around the pool area. The breakfast was on the other hand superb. It was buffet style and had a great variety.
Anna T. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
This was very good surprisingly close to beach

Quiet close to beach relaxed atmosphere
8.3
Very good would have stayed longer but pre booked elsewhere
Julie T. Groups Australia, July 27, 2013
Great location near hotel, clean and comfortable

Proximity to airport, across the road from beach & quiet street
9
Stayed at this hotel as we were flying out the next day and didn't want to stay at patong. It's very close to the airport. We walked out of the airport and refused to pay more than 100 baht for a cab to the hotel. It is a short scenic drive away through the national park to a place on a quiet street on the beach. The room wasn't ready when we came in (early) but we lay around the pools that were fantastic. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. I liked that the toilet was seperate from the shower, although there was a shower door there was no door to the sink so getting changed was a little uncomfortable if you were with friends. We could also hear what was happening in the next room but otherwise the room was fantastic. There was free wifi in the lobby but they probably need a new router as they were having to constantly resetting it for us to use. The lobby is an open area so make sure you have some repellant on if sitting there. Staff were polite however I would not book a cab through the hotel. We saw people getting picked up quite late for their flight for an extortionate amount. Use someone on the street and pay no more than 100 baht in total. Lovely location across the road from restaurants, bars and mini marts. Good for a quiet low key getaway that is down to earth.
Bruce M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
A good priced hotel close to the airport

Close to airport, close to beach, good value for money
8
We have used this hotel before. It is close to airport with a shuttle available, good accommodation, good food at their new Sands Restaurant, with several other restaurants available across the road on the beach. Three good well maintained swimming pools and friendly staff. Will use this hotel again
Seungjoon P. Families with young children South Korea, July 25, 2013
Convenient location

Close to Airport, Reasonable price, Airport pick-up service
7.7
It was good choice to choose this hotel for first night as we arrived at around midnight. Itotel.It took only 10-min. by car from Phuket Airport and hotel provided pick-up service for only 200 Bhat. Beach was not so much nice but you can find local restaurants very near the hotel.
Anthony D. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Wonderful & comfortable

Near to Airport, Nice clean comfortable room & attentive staff
7.7
Great ...near to the airport so you don't miss your flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05