or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2166 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2166)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Needs to be brought up to date...

A central location, friendly staff and a barrier to enter....
6
A comfortable stay...although in 2015 having to pay for wifi is a joke .... And it's ultra slow .. Free wifi in reception is the same when all the guest hang around using it.... Very poor...
Wenping C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2015
value for money

great location friendly staff close to the beach
9.3
Recommended hotel. close to the airport, naiyang beach and staff are friendly. would come back next time.
Dwight W. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Great location near the beach and the airport

location, room size,
7.3
Will stay again whenever I have an early morning flight out of phuket.. Very close to the airport, the beach and some good food and bars
Jonathan B. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2014
Overrated, bad service

Location, pool, grounds
5.7
Okay place. Very large grounds with back rooms far from beach. Clean grounds. Bad breakfast. I'll stay elsewhere next time.
Emily A. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Quick stop over

Great location at Nai Yang beach, Close to the airport (6mins), 3 pools
6.7
We only stayed 1 night for an airport stop over. It was very close to airport and location at Nai Yang beach was central. The rooms are clean and basic, but i wouldnt call the hotel 4 star for the price and the fact the rooms could do with updating. The hotel charge 200 baht for airport transport which is reasonable. There is a good massage place out the front of the hotel to the right, and plenty of options to eat around the hotel. You can hear the planes flying over a night if you are a light sleeper. I would stay again if i got a cheap deal.
Matteo F. Couples Italy, November 30, 2014
Very nice Hotel in front of the beach

Clean, 3 pools, Near the beach
9.3
Very nice hotel for a relaxing week end. The beach in front of the hotel is very good. The hotel is literally 5 minutes away the airport so if you haven't much time to stay in phuket this is the perfect solution. There are not place for party but to relax the place is great. Loved the 3 pools all very nice and quiet
Tammy T. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
Most friendliest of staff, cleanest, tropical oasi

position, nice staff, clean and modern
10
Great, didn't want to leave
Thomas T. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
great location

location ,peace and quiet
8.7
Naiyang beach resort is a wonderful laid back place for a holiday. reasonably priced , good food and comfortable rooms. Only criticism would be house keeping did not get to our room until 3pm to 4pm every afternoon and the free wifi at reception was very poor.
Andy M. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Standartd hotel

Standard, clean
7
We slept for one night in this hotel. We got room near the poll, but the problem was the lock door. The lock door was broken. I must went to the receptionist to ask assistance. Wifi was only at receptionist. Channel tv only thai channel. That were not good experiences The good one, the room and bathroom were clean. Good service. Maybe the resort need upgrading for several things. Overall thank you.
Gay C. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Welcoming comfort

Can book easily for an overnight stay, staff helpful and friendly, location perfect.
8.3
Grounds are beautiful and peaceful. Pool facilities lovely. I am definitely going back !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06