or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2105 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2105)
Sort by:
Bruce M. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
Comfortable and Close to the Airport

Location, Quiet area, Staff friendlyness
8
We use this Resort when flying in or out of Phuket. Convenient after a long flight and handy when departing from Phuket. The rooms are clean and comfortable and staff are helpful. Easy walk to beach and local restaurants.
Lau S. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
close to the airport

close to the airport, value for money
8
We were catching our flight early in the morning and found this hotel which is just 5 minutes drive to the airport. Really nice with cheap price!
Faye R. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2014
Staff not geared to customer service, often abrupt

Location, cleanliness, and breakfast included.
5.7
Not as relaxed as I planned. Electricity went out from 9:00am to 1:00pm. Made concessions by permitting me to stay in room Late for my flight. However, there was no TV service from 9:00am to 7:00pm, when I left. Not a relaxing stay at hotel. Will likely not use if again.
Adrian E. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Close to airport

Massage and dining all close to hotel.
6
We encountered rough weather when we were there so swimming in open the sea was not an option for us. We both feel that staying here was a mistake (not the hotel itself but the location is nothing to write home about). Local dining venues is good. Probably a few too many middle aged men hanging around in some bars made the scene not a perfect place for families. My best tip is stay at this hotel is visiting Naiyang is a must, but avoid July/August so you can enjoy the ocean activities
Tam B. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2014
Overnight stay

Location to the airport and cleanliness
7.7
Enjoyed the close proximity to the beach. Nice clean room.We had to book 2 rooms due to the maximum being 3 people per room. As we booked 2 rooms I thought the 5 minute trip to the airport should have been complimentary. We would stay again.
Chalearmpol K. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Good location , Good View , Good service

Good price Goood serviceGood place
7.7
I have to do work at Phuket. The first ; this hotel is near airport and the beach. Good price and place.
Beverley A. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2014
Very good

Staff. Cleanliness. Proximity to beach.
8.7
Very good. Short.
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 14, 2014
Convenient transit stay

It is close to transport, near local food and clean.
7.3
I was needing a place to stay overnight before a flight and have always found this hotel convenient and pleasant. The staff are friendly and everything works well. If you are needing to charge a phone while watching TV it would be helpful to have a double adapter as there is only one power outlet in some of the rooms.
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2014
A quiet transit

Close to airport, near the beach, and reasonable price.
7.7
I usually stay here when I need a transit stop. It is easy to stay with helpful staff.
June L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
CONVENIENT FOR KITE BOARDING

GOOD LOCATION FOR KITE BOARDING
5
CONVENIENT FOR KITE BOARDING

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07