or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (291)
Sort by:
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 14, 2014
Convenient transit stay

It is close to transport, near local food and clean.
7.3
I was needing a place to stay overnight before a flight and have always found this hotel convenient and pleasant. The staff are friendly and everything works well. If you are needing to charge a phone while watching TV it would be helpful to have a double adapter as there is only one power outlet in some of the rooms.
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2014
A quiet transit

Close to airport, near the beach, and reasonable price.
7.7
I usually stay here when I need a transit stop. It is easy to stay with helpful staff.
Vincent C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Excellent no hassle stay

Location, clean, 40 meters from the beach and restaurants
8.3
Nice friendly staff that greets the guests with a warm smile. Rooms are very clean many pools and outdoor showers to choose from. Will definitely stay again.
Wendy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
agoda did not give hotelier my email address??

clean, pool squeaky clean, room clean.
7.3
Hotel did not recieve my email address from to reply to my requests. So communication was not a great start. The place was very clean and tidy. the beach however was strune with washed up rubbish. which was really unpleasant. All said the people of the area are polite and not pushy for business. I enjoyed my stay.
Kwok H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
Cheap hotel with average quality

Close to airport, close to Naiyang beach, cheap!!!
5
Lanibelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
close to airport

nothing
4.3
I booked at tropical wing area and it is too far in the lobby. no wifi in the room. you have to pay which is not reasonable enough. bfast is just ok. spacious room but seems old already. you can find tours outside the hotel. beach just need to cross the street. restaurants available in the street. if only a day or 2, then the location is just ok, since its only near in the airport. very quiet at night.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Excellent for my needs - a one night layover

location to airport, location to beach and pleasant surroundings
8
Excellent for my needs - a one night layover and staff allowed me to use the swiming pool and locked luggage room the next day after checking out at mid day because I had a 10 hour wait for a connecting flight to Australia . WiFi not free .
Michael D. Solo travelers Belgium, April 25, 2014
Good value for money near the airport

Location near beach and airport, spacious rooms
7.7
The naiyang is conveniently located only about 5 minutes from the airport, without causing any noise disturbance. The beach wich is just across the small streat is very nice, with fine, soft sand. There are many beach restaurants. The room was spacious and comfortable, but thing were quiet damp; probably becaue it had not been used recently and it was vey humid outside. 1 lesser point was the presence of a mosquito family, but they weren't to voracious. Naiyang beach is surprisingly laid back compared with most of the more know Phuket beaches. All by all, very nice, especially if you need to be near the airport.
Michelle J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Nice Beach Hotel close to Airport

5 Minuites to Airport, Nice pools and Beach
8
Perfect Hotel for early morning Flight. Would recommend.
Katherrine B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Beach, Boats, Shells, Massage

location, staff, service
9
I relaxed, enjoyed my friends, ate well, walked as much as I wanted, read, relaxed. I should have done more massages! They were splendid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03