or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical Wing Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe Premium
Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini Suite Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (202)
Sort by:
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
quite convenient

located near the airport
7
Gemma I. Groups United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Ideal location if you want to be near the airport

Great location, nice grounds, clean room
7.7
We only booked to stay one night here as we wanted to be close to the Airport for our return flight. The hotel was lovely, nice entrance and grounds. The rooms were all quite low level and we were lucky to get a room close to reception. Comfortable rooms with good aircon and nice bathroom. From the little we saw during our stay the pools were nice, quite a basic bar by the pool area. Very friendly staff and they organised our airport taxi at a very reasonable price, very early in the morning! No wifi in the rooms, that's probably the only negative.
Carly R. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Basic hotel close to beach

Room size, proximity to beach and airport.
5.7
Big rooms but in need of a revamp. Hotel staff were not very helpful at dealing with even the most basic requests.
Stephen S. Groups Australia, November 14, 2013
5 minutes to the airport. A quiet location in Phuk

Near airport, Very quiet, Nice beach, Good restaurants on the beach 40 metres away that are open late
6.7
We only stayed overnight but would stay again. Its only 5 minutes to the airport. The beach across the road is very quiet and nice with lots of restaurants available.
Shubhendu M. Groups India, August 12, 2013
It was OK stay..nothing special.

Near to Beach..nothing else
5.7
Hotel is near to beach.
Rachel T. Groups Canada, August 8, 2013
poor staff

close to airport and beach
5.7
I was not impressed with the staff at Naiyang Beach Resort. With the exception of the gentleman who helped bring our bags in, for the most part the staff was unattentive. I paid for a triple room and when we got there the "extra bed" was not covered in any sheets and there were no additional towels for a third person. I say "extra bed" as the window nook was considered another bed - if you were less than 5 feet tall this would work, but for most ppl, having to squish your legs onto a bed does not work for a comfortable sleep. It was a long mission tracking someone down to get additional sheets/towels - not something I want to experience if I'm paying for that third person stay. Warning for any local calls made from the room. They tried to charge us for LOCAL calling when we checked out (I had to call our tour guide from the room). There was no sign or indication that we would be charged for this and when I complained after seeing the invoice, the manager said "it is assumed you know there would be charges". I was not pleased. If there was a clear sign about charges I'd be happy to pay but how the manager dealt with my situation was unimpressive. She proceeded to guilt me and say the staff will split my invoice between them - VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. Will not be staying here again. The only good thing about this place was it's distance to the airport (about 15 mins).
Julie T. Groups Australia, July 27, 2013
Great location near hotel, clean and comfortable

Proximity to airport, across the road from beach & quiet street
9
Stayed at this hotel as we were flying out the next day and didn't want to stay at patong. It's very close to the airport. We walked out of the airport and refused to pay more than 100 baht for a cab to the hotel. It is a short scenic drive away through the national park to a place on a quiet street on the beach. The room wasn't ready when we came in (early) but we lay around the pools that were fantastic. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. I liked that the toilet was seperate from the shower, although there was a shower door there was no door to the sink so getting changed was a little uncomfortable if you were with friends. We could also hear what was happening in the next room but otherwise the room was fantastic. There was free wifi in the lobby but they probably need a new router as they were having to constantly resetting it for us to use. The lobby is an open area so make sure you have some repellant on if sitting there. Staff were polite however I would not book a cab through the hotel. We saw people getting picked up quite late for their flight for an extortionate amount. Use someone on the street and pay no more than 100 baht in total. Lovely location across the road from restaurants, bars and mini marts. Good for a quiet low key getaway that is down to earth.
Angela P. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2013
Always return before heading home

Beach & Sports
6
Always back here to have a good wind-down away from the mess and noise. This beach offers a great relaxation with little crowd.
Sophie H. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Boutique! Yes! Stylish! Yes! Great Location! Yes!

Room, Pools and Surroundings
9.7
Naiyany beach resort, could not fault this hotel! It is a 10 minute if that drive from Phuket airport. Great when your flight gets in late and you want a quick transfer! The hotel lobby was half inside half outside! Great! The staff were quick and attentive checking us into the room. We went for the Thai mini suite. Very luxury but worth it! We were only here for 2 nights getting over the jet lag and then off to the rainforest in khao Sok for 2 weeks. Me and my best friend are 2 girls travelling around Thailand for 2 months and this was a gret first stop. Great bar with 2 lovely local Thai ladies pretty much at the end of the hotels road on the left side. Had pool table and drinks were cheap! Better than some of the other bars in naiyang. The location is AMAZING!! Right in the centre and you are 2 seconds (if that) onto the road where all the shops are. There aren't many other hotels so this is a great option. The only bad thing that we experienced was the check out, we had taken the umbrella out and left it at the restaurant and got charged 250 baht (sold for 60baht in shops).
Ai C. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
okay

too fat to
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Oriental WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai DeluxeNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Tropical WingNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Deluxe PremiumNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Mini SuiteNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room - Business CenterNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachNaiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08