or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Boutique Resort

112/1 Moo 5 , Tambol Sakoo, Ampler Thalang , Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Double Bed Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Garden Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Garden Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Garden Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Room Out Side View Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Room Out Side View Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Walk Way Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Garden Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Garden Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Garden Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Lauren F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
nice place. better if water worked before 8 am

very nice set up, clean, fridge
5
so there was no water before 8 am which was no good since my taxi was picking me up at 8. and location?! and apparently this is the norm, but no one told me when i checked in and asked for my morning taxi. there is nothing there except a quick walk to a sad beach. staff did not care that i had no water.
Azhar U. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
good and convenient

easy access, comfortable, value for money
8
was cozy and comfortable. at night the owners dog slept infant of my door. was sweet. the hotel was value for money as i was there for work and after work i just wanted to rest and that is what i got.
William S. Solo travelers Sweden, May 27, 2014
Perfect.

Large, bright and clean rooms.
8
Beautiful and perfect. Nothing more to add actually.
Justin H. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Nia yang boutique is simply beautiful.

The staff are very welcoming and attentive, nothing is too much trouble. The location is ideal, a short walk to the beach, bars, shops and restaurants. Only a short ride to and from the airport.
8
Yifang D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
It was relaxing

Peaceful, near the airport, easy access to the beach
7
It was an awesome stay for it was quiet and relaxing. However, if you frequent the beach, not too wise as there isn't much street lights to lead you back to the hotel.
Daniel G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
convenient, reasonable no frills Naiyang hotel

location, reasonable price, clean
7.3
My stay at Naiyang Boutique Resort was overall comfortable and convenient. Considering the reasonable price, I have only two complaints. One, the bed is too hard! Why can't 95% of Thai hotels buy decent beds? If you need a soft bed stay elsewhere! Two, the housekeepers didn't come to my room the second day. I believe they tried to come once when I had the "do not disturb" sign up but I was out of the room almost all day and they should have come back. Note about the location: you need to walk about 4-5 minutes down a sort of alley/path to get to the beach road. It's quick but a bit irritating because locals on motorcycles keep coming through even though it is very narrow.
Boon P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
No frills and affordable, near to the beach

near to the beach, affordable, quiet
6.7
it was good, no frills and budget as we expected it. though cleanliness could be improved. as with all budgets, the shower clogs up over prolonged use, so take note. other than that, it's good for a short stay as it's near to the beach. great for budget beach bums.
Chu M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
good location to airport and beach

clean, private and quiet
7.7
No staff attending at the reception area at anytime in the day. Got telephone number display on the sliding door, but no telephone provide to call for staff. Just arrived, international rooming on handphone can not use. Lucky, those taxi guys at the taxi hut help after half an hour of waiting.
Brett P. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
Comfortable

Quiet, surprisingly nice rooms, and the dog
7.7
Jerrit J. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2013
comfortable stay

clean room, comfortable bed, minibar with fair prices
6.3
When I arrived at the hotel (before 6 p.m.) there were nobody at the reception. I looked everywhere but didn't see anybody. There was a bad smell in the air around the bungalows. It seems that this smell comes from the two dogs who live in the hotel... But at all it was a good hotel for one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Boutique Resort PhuketNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Double BedNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Twin BedNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Naiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Room Out Side ViewNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Room Out Side ViewNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Walk WayNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - GardenNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - EntranceNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - VillaNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Boutique Resort Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08