My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang House

6/1 moo1 sakoo thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang House Phuket - Hotel Entrace Naiyang House Phuket - Bungalow Naiyang House Phuket - Bungalow Naiyang House Phuket - Balcony /Terrace Naiyang House Phuket - Balcony /Terrace Naiyang House Phuket - Breakfast Area Naiyang House Phuket - Breakfast Area Naiyang House Phuket - Lobby Naiyang House Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Naiyang House Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Naiyang House Phuket - Internet Naiyang House Phuket - Reception Naiyang House Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang House Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang House Phuket - Surroundings Naiyang House Phuket - Standard air
Naiyang House Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang House Phuket - Lobby Naiyang House Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang House Phuket - Interior Naiyang House Phuket - Entrance
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Malene O. Groups Denmark, June 29, 2014
Friendly staff , Close to the airport

The staff was so kind, breakfast was good and the room
8
Chun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Near beach and airport

10 mins walk from Nai Yang Beach, 15 mins walk from Phuket Airport, Cheap price
8.3
Graham F. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Simple efficient and cost effective.

Close to airport, quiet and clean.
9
Great I would return in similar circumstances. Excellent as a stop over close to the airport.
Wei H. Solo travelers China, May 23, 2014
for one night of temperay stay, just ok.

not thing much to say.
6
Cecile C. Business travelers France, May 15, 2014
Conveniently located near the airport

Near the airport, staff, clean
6.3
Nice little budget hotel near the airport. Very convenient if you have an early flight. It's a budget hotel so don't expect much it's just simple and clean.
Alexander G. Groups United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
Not our first stay. Always good.

Relaxing and comfortable, will go back again. Good food, although restaurant closes at 21.00 , not do good if you come off s late flight .
8.7
Very good as always. The airport pick up requested didn't happen, they were not informed .
David T. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
Clean, nice staff, awesome banana pancakes

reasonably close to the airport, pancakes, friendly staff
7.7
This hotel is clean and fairly cheap, I arrived early in the morning (3am or something) and had to wait a little while to be let in, as they didn't seem to have anyone on duty. In the morning, their banana pancakes were a highlight. I had to leave early, but they prepared them for me even though breakfast hadn't officially begun.
Andreas S. Families with older children Switzerland, April 17, 2014
nice, quiet, frendly

near lokal restaurants, near quite family beach, near airport
7.7
good
Celeste L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
Comfort. Away from Home

Location. Staff. Food.
10
This was a great place to stay! My stay was in the middle of Songkran, Thai New Year, this spot was perfect. Quiet at night, clean comfortable rooms, staff was so friendly, check-in and out was a breeze(great when you have an early flight) and centrally located: 7minute walk to the beach and 6 minute drive to airport!! Perfect. Food at the mini restaurant right next to hotel delicious, room service. All in all a wonderful stay. I'd definitely stay here again!
Adrian C. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Great stop off between flight.

Local cafe, free bike rental, close to beach.
6
The staff members were friendly which made our stay pleasant. It was a budget place so I wasn't expecting anything special. They ran a small cafe that was reasonable priced which on a budget was a life saver. They also had bikes that we could take out for free which we rode to a near by beach. If you want a stop off stay near the airport would recommend if on a budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang House PhuketNaiyang House Phuket - Hotel EntraceNaiyang House Phuket - BungalowNaiyang House Phuket - BungalowNaiyang House Phuket - Balcony /TerraceNaiyang House Phuket - Balcony /TerraceNaiyang House Phuket - Breakfast AreaNaiyang House Phuket - Breakfast AreaNaiyang House Phuket - LobbyNaiyang House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNaiyang House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNaiyang House Phuket - InternetNaiyang House Phuket - ReceptionNaiyang House Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang House Phuket - Standard airNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - LobbyNaiyang House Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang House Phuket - InteriorNaiyang House Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B08