Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang House

6/1 moo1 sakoo thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang House Phuket - Internet Naiyang House Phuket - Reception Naiyang House Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang House Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang House Phuket - Surroundings Naiyang House Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang House Phuket - Lobby Naiyang House Phuket - Interior Naiyang House Phuket - Entrance Naiyang House Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang House Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang House Phuket - Exterior Naiyang House Phuket - Exterior Naiyang House Phuket - Exterior Naiyang House Phuket - Exterior Naiyang House Phuket - Reception
Naiyang House Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang House Phuket - Exterior Naiyang House Phuket - Lobby Naiyang House Phuket - Exterior Naiyang House Phuket - Exterior Naiyang House Phuket - Exterior Naiyang House Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang House Phuket - Lobby Naiyang House Phuket - Lobby Naiyang House Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang House Phuket - Exterior Naiyang House Phuket - Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 312 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Faye M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Lovely place

Staff, animals, bikes
8.7
Staff were lovely, very friendly. It is about 10 min walk to the beach but I rented a bicycle which was great. Cute dog, lovely birds around and cute kittens. Great pancakes and shakes.
Report this review
Erika L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 20, 2015
You get your money's worth

Price, cleanliness, staff
9
It was exaggerated when others say that it's 10 minutes walk from the airport. I timed my walk and it was 25 minutes to be exact. Anyway, this hotel is great when you're on a budget and needs a place to stay when catching an early morning flight.
Report this review
Landon R. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
Great for airport transfer

Location to airport, staff, comfortable bed
8.7
We arrived a day before our actual reservation and the staff quickly accommodated us without any hitches. Room was a tad warm but we slept well as the beds are very comfy. Restaurant had smaller portions but very cheap prices so we ordered multiple dishes. Staff arranged for a cheap taxi to the airport early the next morning and they were there waiting when we departed. Overall a great place to stay for a night or two while in transit and I'd definitely recommend it for the price!
Report this review
Siew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
pleasant stay friendly staff of Naiyang House

clean, free and easy feeling like back in hometown !
8.3
A relax and pleasant stay at Naiyang House allowed me to have a good time while at Patong Beach in the following few days!
Report this review
Michael S. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
One night stand

It's a good location if you are just waiting overnight for a flight. The room was as expected for a budget hotel, ie., clean, basic, hot water, a/c. Be careful of the bathroom door built for children
5.3
Report this review
Nadine D. Solo travelers Germany, February 3, 2015
Best staff

Happy to stay there. very helpful. Price is what you get
6.7
Report this review
Keith L. Couples New Zealand, January 26, 2015
Basic airport hotel only if fly out early

location, quiet, location
8.3
Only reason to stay here might be if you have an early morning flight out of Phuket, as 10 minutes walk or 150 baht taxi ride to airport. Rooms are small, basic, but with outside seating area and restaurant with inexpensive food available. Also nearby to 7-11 plus a couple of Chinese vegetarian restaurants (recommended).
Report this review
Sharlene M. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
not great service

bed
4
Didnt speak english. Food not great. Service not great. In middle of nowhere. Hated it.
Report this review
Prasad G. Couples India, December 31, 2014
Decent

Cleanliness, location and economy
8
Was good, very close by to the airport. The staff are very helpful.
Report this review
Jessica G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
Ideal for early airpor departures or late arrivals

Clean, convenient and friendly
6.7
After a late arrival and long immigrations lines, it was nice to arrive at the hotel within 5 minutes. Breakfast was not included but the cafe that is attached was reasonably priced. My only major issue was that I was depending heavily on wifi to contact family to let them know I arrived safely. The wifi wasn't working and, unfortunately, couldn't ring a front desk to get help. The next day, the hotel offered shuttle service to the pier for a very reasonable price. Overall, I found them very helpful. The room and neighborhood is nothing special, but this hotel is all about convenience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang House PhuketNaiyang House Phuket - InternetNaiyang House Phuket - ReceptionNaiyang House Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - SurroundingsNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - LobbyNaiyang House Phuket - InteriorNaiyang House Phuket - EntranceNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ReceptionNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - LobbyNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - LobbyNaiyang House Phuket - LobbyNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ReceptionNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - EntranceNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - LobbyNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - LobbyNaiyang House Phuket - LobbyNaiyang House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - ReceptionNaiyang House Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang House Phuket - ReceptionNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - LobbyNaiyang House Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNaiyang House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNaiyang House Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08