Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakamanda Resort & Spa

126 Moo 3, Nongtalay, Muang, Klong Muang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room
Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Facilities Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior
Area: Klong Muang Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Lih C. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Perfect stay in Krabi. Quiet with great scenary.

The staffs are very friendly and attentive. The hotel's location is superb, nice and quiet surroundings, perfect spot to enjoy sunset. The buffet breakfast has great variety of healthy food.
10
IT was simply fantastic. Everything was great, the ambience, the staff, the spa massage service. All round top quality. Cant wait to go back!!
Vincent L. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Nice room, great service, fantastic sunsets

Quiet, off the beaten path, sunsets
8.7
My wife loved the room & room service, I think a moto,bike rental made it doable for me (about 20 min from Ao Nang beach & longboats). We rented for 3000 baht for the day, which was fantastic
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Quiet resort with attentive and friendly staff

Quiet location with nice restaurants nearby and right at the beach
7.7
The villa was clean and came with a huge bathroom. The beach was right at our door step and if you want to visit the touristy area, Ao Nang is just 20 minutes away. The staff at Nakamanda were efficient and friendly. Breakfast was decent. Overall, we loved the place and will come back in future!
Yung J. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2014
lovely

good room, good staffs,and good foods
10
have five start hotel level of staffs great environment outstanding rooms and cleaning fairly value,tasty food and beverages lovely size swimming pool and wood lounge chairs
Keith B. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Weekend Getaway

Location, Staff, Amenities
8.7
Very Good overall. Booked a living room villa with a direct view of the ocean. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfast buffet was OK, the poolview and general surrounding was a good compliment to the overall experience. Location off the beaten path so dont expect the usual stalls, stores, and street food scene within walking distance. Lots of mosquitos at night.
Peiyi W. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Amazing hotel with friendly staff

Amazing staff, peacefulness, romantic
9.3
First and foremost, the attention to detail by the staff members was absolutely fabulous. I put in my booking comments that it was our honeymoon and they prepared the room with rose petals and a complimentary wine and a plate of fruits. They also greeted you at almost every single moment, and were always at your service. Next, the rooms were stunning as well. We got the most basic of rooms, and even that came with a bedroom, a HUGE bathtub, a shower, a toilet, 2 sink areas (for him and her), a makeup desk, and an outdoor area with a daybed and fan. It was such great value for such a big room. The huts were also generously spaced apart so you were guaranteed peace and quiet. Unfortunately the weather was a bit too hot for us to enjoy the outdoor daybed. The hotel itself did not have a very spectacular beach because it was situated at a small lagoon-like area which you could walk over at low tide. But if you want those picture perfect beaches, you could just go walk over to the neighbouring resort or even Sheraton, as the beach area was not cordoned off. It took literally 1 minute to do so. Lastly, we also arranged for a few day trips out with the hotel to go island hopping and kayaking. You could probably have arranged the trips cheaper yourself, but everything was still way cheaper than my previous experience at Phi Phi island. Overall, everything was pretty much perfect, and a very reasonable price to us. Highly recommended!!
Shao N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Extremely satisfied

Friendly & attentive staff, huge bathroom, beautiful room
9
Linus Y. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Wonderful resort, wonderful staff

1. The staff who were always ready to serve, going above and beyond expectations. 2. The serenity of the resort 3.
9.3
Kedar M. Couples India, April 27, 2014
Brilliant stay, I will never stay anywhere else

staff, staff, staff, location, peace,
10
Unbelievable experience, super friendly and helpful staff. i rate their service 500/10 for service. Amazing rooms, peaceful hotel and beautiful.
Teo Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 26, 2014
Excellent Guest Service

1. Friendly and efficient service rendered from ALL staffs. 2. Requests are attended to promptly. 3.Beautiful beach by the pool.
8.7
Wherever I go, I am greeted by ALL staffs with big smiles. All the staffs are very friendly and professional. The smiles on their faces brightens the day. All requests and enquiries are attended to promptly and efficiently. Fantastic amenities in the villas. Catering to the needs of all guests. Lovely and beautiful room with nice bathtub for an enjoyable bubble bath. The beautiful beach is just beside the resort's pool. Nice view of the high and low tide of the beach. Minimarts, massage and bars are just beside the resort itself. It is away from the main city, so it's a best place for a peaceful and quite getaway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Nakamanda Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A04