or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakamanda Resort & Spa

126 Moo 3, Nongtalay, Muang, Klong Muang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room
Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Facilities Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior
Area: Klong Muang Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
891 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (891)
Sort by:
Kedar M. Couples India, April 27, 2014
Brilliant stay, I will never stay anywhere else

staff, staff, staff, location, peace,
10
Unbelievable experience, super friendly and helpful staff. i rate their service 500/10 for service. Amazing rooms, peaceful hotel and beautiful.
Teo Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 26, 2014
Excellent Guest Service

1. Friendly and efficient service rendered from ALL staffs. 2. Requests are attended to promptly. 3.Beautiful beach by the pool.
8.7
Wherever I go, I am greeted by ALL staffs with big smiles. All the staffs are very friendly and professional. The smiles on their faces brightens the day. All requests and enquiries are attended to promptly and efficiently. Fantastic amenities in the villas. Catering to the needs of all guests. Lovely and beautiful room with nice bathtub for an enjoyable bubble bath. The beautiful beach is just beside the resort's pool. Nice view of the high and low tide of the beach. Minimarts, massage and bars are just beside the resort itself. It is away from the main city, so it's a best place for a peaceful and quite getaway.
Talia R. Couples Israel, April 26, 2014
fantastic romantic pamperred vacation

1. amazing service 2. the regular villas rooms are spacious . comfortable and beautiful 3. gorgeous surroundings
9.7
besides what I wrote I would say 1/a fantastic group of people who gave us the best vacation 2. people withe disabilities- this is not your hotel as it is a hillside one' no lift 3. Food- pay attention in Thailand they all use MSG and other Flavour enhancers which can cause belly pains/Stomach ache
Talia R. Couples Israel, April 25, 2014
fantastic romantic vacation

1, excellent service
9.7
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Good, clean hotel in great location

rooms location view
7.7
Our stay was very good. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff attentive.
Eleanor P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
very pleasantly appointed room and resort

the rooms, the location and the ambience
6.3
we got food poisoning unfortunately, both my wife and I were separately afflicted.
Pankwan T. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2014
very superp

location service beach
9.3
good
Craig S. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2014
Total Bliss

Private patio with lounge sofa- small boutique hotel- amazing service
9
From the moment we arrived to when we departed we were totally relaxed at this wonderful resort- the room layout was well planned and we appreciated the small touches such as a beach bag to take to the pool- free mosquito cream etc- speaking of the pool- the attendant Book had to be the hardest working person I have ever encountered on a holiday- cannot praise this resort enough. Probably not a place I would go if I had small children but for couples it was the most relaxing place- lots of dining options at the restaurant or u could venture outside the resort where there are several restaurants right out the door. Many resorts charge so much for food and drink that we usually do fine offsite but the resort prices were amazingly low- also a mini mart steps away.
Jens G. Couples Germany, April 7, 2014
Beautiful spot.

Beautiful villas, superb spa, fantastic location.
10
Very relaxing and nice. Only regret is that we did not spend more time there.
Adrian T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Great service and comfortable stay

Very helpful and friendly staff, quiet surrounding, well kept rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay there with really good service and comfortable rooms. From the front desk to the restaurant, the staff were ever ready to help (though limited English), always smiley and greeting us whenever we walk pass. The rooms were generously spaced and bed was nicely firm. Only thing about the room were the ants crawling all over. Room service food was good, particularly the pad thai and pomelo salad. Buffet breakfast was rather disappointing, limited selections and not much changes each day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa KrabiNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - FacilitiesNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Nakamanda Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04