or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakamanda Resort & Spa

126 Moo 3, Nongtalay, Muang, Klong Muang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room
Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Facilities Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior
Area: Klong Muang Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Yusouf E. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
It was an amazing hotel... My partner and Ioved it

Amazing rooms and hotel decoration, great service, beautiful beach
9.3
It was very relaxing and enjoyable... We first booked only two night but after arriving there extended our stay for three more nights . It was a brand new hotel with great ambience, service, and just beautiful nature and garden with a great sunset view. I would go there again
Sabine H. Families with young children Germany, April 1, 2014
Small hotel, but not a small LUXURY hotel

Sun loungers at beach, small hotel, good travel/excursion service
4.3
We family with one child 3 yrs. stayed for 5 nights. The hotel itself is build on a small hill, so many steps to go from beach/restaurant to main lobby. Luckily we got a sala villa just behind the pool villa, which was really convienient as you always need/forgot something with a small kid. The kids pool is unfortunately built below the main pool, so you do not have a view if you play/swim with your kids there. The main pool is big enough for the guest size of hotel, it was never crowded. same for the sun loungers, we always got a nice place to relax, but we also have been quite the first ones there. The comments we read about reserving the sun loungers is because one of the pool staff is very helpful and reserve for guests by putting towels and we had to argue with him, that he can not just reserve them if the guests are not here yet! beside that the many staff in the restaurant is quite slow and some speak pretty little english. The breakfast was in my opinion not what you expect of a hotel that is part of SMALL LUXURY HOTEL as the bread was try, the croissant seemed old already, no fresh juices, the boiled eggs never came according i requested it. If you have stayed at sheraton next door or at Pulau Gaya (a small luxury hotel as well) you will be disappointed. The rooms were big, but the aircon is so loud that i could not get a sleep during holidays and without aircon the room is getting quickly too hot. The amenities were not refilled, the cushion inserts i had to ask to be changed as yellowish, the mattress topper was full of hairs from other guests, the body milk usually sealed was opened already, no turn down service in the evening anf the small aroma lamp was also lit only at our arrival. for me in total i except more for a small luxury hotel
Kenneth Y. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
Very Pleasant. Highly recommended.

Very peaceful, nice rooms, excellent staff.
9.3
I had a truly enjoyable stay here with my wife. All the hotel staff are friendly and very attentive, never had to wait for anything. The Sala Suite we booked was exactly as described and worked well for us - there is plenty of space, especially in the bathroom area. I only wished there were a few less children at the pool during the afternoon. At times, I just wanted to chill and it was difficult for me to do so. Certainly, no fault on the part of the hotel. I only wish the children were better managed by their inconsiderate parents. All in all, I would certainly return and absolutely recommend Nakamanda.
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Beautiful place!

beach, the rooms, the surroundings
9
excellent. would love to go back there to stay again. the only pity is breakfast was not really fantastic for a five star hotel
Ivan H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Great luxurious villa. Great room service.Nice bea

private beach. great villa room. great room service
9
The room is so nice. Very relaxing. It has secluded beach too. The food is great. The staff is very helpful, except the language barrier.
Sohyun S. Couples South Korea, March 23, 2014
Beautiful room and nice big balcony

love the balcony stay and big nice bathroom
8.7
loved staying at this hotel. Big nice bathroom and balcony are the most awesome things but room itself is great too with nice greenery view.
Mohanad A. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Lovely luxury small resort with magnificient view

Beach&Spa& View
8.3
lovely small luxury hotel with magnificent view and outstanding Spa! the Breakfast menu leaves a lot to be desired though!
Jane T. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
Relaxing

Attentive staff, Value for money, Great rooms
9
The staff were very attentive and friendly right from the start. I was very impressed with the personalized service - e.g. water given in the airport transfer car, welcome drinks, "escort" to the villa. The spa was also really good - even though it was pricey than the local ones outside the hotel, it was really worth it. Enjoyed the leisure breakfast with a view. Majority of the staff could speak in English and there was little communication problem. Thank you for making us feel so pampered (:
Lim J. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
Perfect getaway

Serentiy of villas, beautiful beach, great spa services
8.3
We had a perfect getaway at Nakamanda. The resort service is tops at this resort. The serenity of the villas and beach is perfect for couples. Friendly staff all around the resort and perfect spa services! Thank you for the great memories of our stay there!
Estella L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Sala villa - private beach

Private beach, friendly staffs, best spa
9.7
Stayed at the sala villa - spacious room and washroom, very thoughtful as they provides mosquito repellent cream and aloe vera gel. Staffs were all very friendly and always greet you with a smile. Love the private beach, especially during low tide where you can just walk over to the small lil island for sun bathing. It would be good if there serve better lobsters as the ones we had during the BBQ night was not as fresh. Restaurants outside (Ban Thai I think) serve really yummy authentic food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa KrabiNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - FacilitiesNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Nakamanda Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01