My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakamanda Resort & Spa

126 Moo 3, Nongtalay, Muang, Klong Muang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Facilities Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Interior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Interior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Interior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior
Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - View Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - View
Area: Klong Muang Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Jeerasak J. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
first time and i'm in Love !

Spacious room, location, and service mind
9.3
First time at this hotel ! and i LOVE it ! great location ! very quite and romantic. Spacious Room with a HUGE bathroom. Balcony for relaxing. OVerally, highly recommmend if anyone like a private time at the beach front hotel.
N G. Couples Netherlands, September 6, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing getaway

Comfortable room, tasty breakfast and private beach on shallow bay
7.3
We were received by the friendly staff. We stayed in one of the Sala Villa's, which are actually two story apartments. Our room was on the top level. The room was big and very comfortable. And the spacious bathroom had separate his- and her sections. It's a short walk through the resort to the large pool, which was next to the beach. At high tide the beach was very narrow, but at low tide whole bay was dry. The resort is really good to spend a quiet time, but there isn't much outside of the resort. Along the street there are a few restaurants, massage parlors, and a few mini markets. There is a taxi stand though, so it's not too difficult to get a ride to Ao Nang.
Parul M. Couples India, September 1, 2013
Worth it!, the place, hotel was awesome.

Beautiful sight, spacious rooms, courteous staff
10
Worth it!, the place, hotel was awesome. The only challenge was that it is far from the city and commuting at times is expensive and difficult. But if you are a honeymoon couple, it is a perfect location for you.
Brett H. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Totally fantastic

wonderful staff, beautiful location and decor, gorgeous pool
9.7
We had a truly great time at this resort. It was so beautiful, romantic and peaceful, and we were treated with the utmost courtesy and respect by the wonderful staff. This is a great place for anyone who appreciates beauty and attention to detail, and is in a great location if you want to visit any of the areas spectacular islands. It was also very reasonably priced and we will be highly recommending Nakamanda resort to our family and friends.
Nicolas V. Families with young children Belgium, August 30, 2013
food poisoning

Nothing nothing nothing
3
Wong M. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Relax and enjoy

Quiet, Spacious room, nice pool
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The room is spacious and clean. Staff very friendly.
Derrick N. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Superb relaxed holiday with luxury spa

Quiet, romantic, peaceful
9
A great hotel with nice surroundings and relaxed atmosphere. Worth every cent that I paid for it.
Nabil C. Solo travelers Tunisia, August 25, 2013
Very nice and quiet place!

small, quiet, luxurious.
8
very nice stay in a small size hotel, luxurious, very attentive staff and at an reasonable price.Its restaurant is serving good food, and also not very expensive. Free Wifi everywhere, and a superbe view on the sea and a small island just in front.
Stuart K. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Great resort

Friendly staff, fantastic room
9
Excellent resort - the room was amazing, lots of polished wood, really well thought out, light and airy, excellent bathroom (his and hers sinks. The staff were very friendly and bent over backwards to make our stay a happy one. Good food although the breakfast could have had more choice. We attended a couple of restaurants outside - Mama's Place was good but the Thai -German place across the road was just ok although the owner was a nice guy.
Huan Y. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Dated Room But Great Spa

Spa, Quiet and Relaxing
5
The check in process was a bit slow. My 2 lugguages were left unattended in the lobby after the staff got it from me from the small carpark beside the lobby. The half full welcome drink were left on the table after we came back from the washroom during check in. The room is big but really old and dated. Some of the lights was not functioning. There are these black paper thingy inside the kettle while i making coffee. The most terrible thing would be the wooden floor which is terrible popped out and quacky. However, the spa is super good. Breakfast is average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - FacilitiesNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Nakamanda Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B02