Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakamanda Resort & Spa

126 Moo 3, Nongtalay, Muang, Klong Muang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Facilities Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Interior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Interior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Interior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior
Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - View Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - View
Area: Klong Muang Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Hugues M. Couples France, October 8, 2013
Great place for à romantic breakaway

Super quiet, great garden and beach access
9
Very good staff, nice and professional Nice room and hotel design in general. Felt very private and boutique Extremely quiet, ideal place to rest A little far from the city for nightlife
Amy H. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Relaxing beach-side spa retreat

helpful friendly staff, beautiful private beach, away from tourist area
9
10 min drive from Ao Nang, the main tourist shopping area so its quite isolated. But has really nice quiet surroundings, the hotel has everything you need and day tours include hotel pick up anyway. Would definitely stay again if I come back to krabi.
Li J. Couples China, October 6, 2013
Love-it-all Hotel

luxury rooms, friendly staff, nice food
10
This is the second time for me to stay in this small but luxury hotel, still loving it like the first time, everything is perfect as it was 3 years ago. anyone would easily fall in love with this hotel.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in Krabi

Nice room/bathroom and landscaping, and friendly staff
9
Pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel is under the SHL banner. Room design was lovely with large bay windows, comfy bed, his & hers sinks and closets in the bathroom, and lovely latticed skylight over the bathtub. Overall good value for money. Location is slightly remote but great if you want a peaceful holiday away from the tourist hordes.
James B. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Very nice place to get away and do nothing

great location on beach, attentive staff, nice pool
9.7
Nice place for relaxing and getting away. Very attentive staff. Not much to do except drink, sunbathe, read and swim. But that is ok if that is what you want.
Satu V. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Excellent

Staff & rooms
9.3
Wonderful. Great rooms with plenty of space, good layout and facilities. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Defective toilet was repaired immediately. The daybed outside the room was a great touch as was the cocktail evening on an otherwise quiet night. The elephant trekking to a place where they obviously took good care of their animals was good, as was the 4-island tour. Booking via hotel was fast, easy and hassle-free. Great stay, would return gladly & will recommend to friends.
Ayesha A. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
awesome getaway from the usual hustle and bustle

staff, rooms and food
9.3
It was absolutely brilliant. From the moment we arrived at the hotel, the staff members were nothing but friendly and especially helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable that I was just so sad to leave this behind when it was time to catch my flight. If you are looking for a hotel to relax with your loved ones then this would be the place for you. Although the hotel is not situated near the town, we didn't mind too much. We went to town only on one of the days but the hotel was able to organize a car to take us there. There are a few restaurants located within walking distance. Would recommend the one right opposite the hotel as we feel it was so much better compared to the one down the road called Coconut something. Like I mentioned before, if you are looking for some time out session from your usual crazy schedule, this is probably one of the options you should take when visiting Krabi.
Colin L. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Rustic relaxation!

Service, peaceful location, Spa
7.3
Dominic K. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Resort of a Million Smiles

Friendliness, Quiet Surroundings and Beautiful
9.3
If they say Thailand is a land of a Thousand Smiles, then this place is a land of a million smiles. My wife and I are fascinated with the staff attentiveness and friendliness, i was also surprised when they delivered a Birthday Cake to my room while i was away for a dinner. The outdoor activities attendant - Books was extremely friendly and attentive, as he checked regularly i need anything while i spend my lovely time sun-bathing beside the pool and facing the sea. The hotel restaurant served very good food (8/10), and highly recommended on their Spa service (10/10). We went for a package for 2 at 3100 baht for 2 hours which was affordable and with great ambience, service was Fantastic and i couldn't find any faults in general for the whole resort. Planning my next trip to visit there soon ;-) Lastly, kudos to the restaurant (BanThai Seafood) just opposite the Hotel, they served really cheap and good food (Tom Yam Goong, Lemon Chilli White Snapper, Yum Woon Sen)
Louis A. Couples Netherlands, September 27, 2013
Nice romantic stay at hotel with friendly staff

personal attention, beautiful vegetation, tasty food
9.3
We loved the entire stay. From pickup at the airport till our return. The rooms, the location, the food, the sunbeds, the views and the attentive staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - FacilitiesNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Nakamanda Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B02