Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakamanda Resort & Spa

126 Moo 3, Nongtalay, Muang, Klong Muang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room
Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Facilities Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior
Area: Klong Muang Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 918 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (918)
Sort by:
Sandra K. Couples Germany, March 3, 2014
wonderful

location, hotel room, dinner and breakfast available outside with sea view
10
Our room was amazing. The bathroom had two separate sections for man and woman with corresponding bathroom amenities. It had a shower and a bath tub under a glass roof. The rooms are in two-storey buildings with each room having an own entrance and terrace space outside. Although the main road was very close by the villas are located in a quiet garden.
Su S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Relaxing

Comfortable, big rooms, good spa
7.7
Viktor F. Families with young children Slovakia, February 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, dining staffs and room service staffs
6
It is a nice hotel but it is located on the hill, so there are lots of stairs for us to walk up and down from the lobby to the room and room to the beach. It is kind of tiring , especially for the little kids or for the older people to walk up and down
Nadiah R. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Perfect stay for honeymooners!

Superb room with marvellous view at the beach
9.3
It was totally an awesome stay at Nakamanda. My husband & I enjoyed every minute we had at the resort. Great room with a relaxed veranda was the key to perfection for the stay. Warm welcomed from the staff upon arrival and they surprised us with beautiful decorations on the bed. Thumbs up! I would definitely come again to Nakamanda!
Joey T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Spectacular. Amazing sunset. tranquility

Fast wifi. quiet beach. great pool
9.3
I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who's after some tranquillity, far away from city centre, quiet beach and awesome villa experience.
Gillian O. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Relaxing but with some children

view, bathroom and location
7.7
Vivek K. Couples India, February 16, 2014
Fantastic resort to stay in.

Service, Spa, Ambience
9.7
A very good resort to stay in. The staff is very friendly and responsive. The room is excellent with all the facilities. It is value for money. The only thing that this hotel lacks is private beach. But the view from the restaurant is very good.
Boon W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Wonderful Trip

The hotel is nice and luxury, staff is very friendly and helpful, value for money.
9.3
My family love this resort very much especially my young daughter. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the beach is nice and foods is fine too.
Robert M. Couples Poland, January 27, 2014
Best relax

Luxury accomodation, close to the ocean with friendly stuff
10
Very comfortable stay with a variety of possible activities
Nikki N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
Gorgeous, fantastic, peaceful quiet getaway

Beautiful hotel, gorgeous location on the beach, attentive and friendly staff
8.7
I loved my stay at Nakamanda. It is located in a quiet location on the beach where the tide resides and recedes which is gorgeous. It would be especially nice if they had cabanas, beds or some type of seating available on the sandy portion of the beach. The staff is incredible! Extremely attentive, genuinely care about their guests and responsive. They would know what I needed before I even realized what I needed (ie. a cold drink, turning on the air conditioning in the internet room, taxi etc.). I highly recommend this resort, they deserve their high rating and I would stay here again in the future. My only complaint is that the wifi in my room was horrible and did not work until the last night of my stay and it only worked in a certain part of the room. Also, the wifi in the computer room was spotty as well. Also, there is not much to do within walking distance of the resort so one would have to book a tour or other adventure and be picked up from the hotel. The only things within walking distance are restaurants and stores. However, I'm sure it is easy to rent a motorbike / bicycle for longer treks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa KrabiNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - FacilitiesNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Nakamanda Resort & Spa, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01