or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakamanda Resort & Spa

126 Moo 3, Nongtalay, Muang, Klong Muang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room
Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Facilities Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior
Area: Klong Muang Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
792 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Magdalene L. Groups New Zealand, July 21, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

large room, bathroom, quiet
7.7
enjoyed my stay with friends. large room and bathroom. nice and quiet area. about 15 mins to ao nang by car.
Winsome C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Relaxing Holiday in an Exclusive Resort

Spa, swimming pool and lovely villa
8.3
We had a wonderful time in nakamanda. The hotel is well designed just like part of the nature. We felt so relaxed and calm in there. The spa had some special package and it was a great experience. The breakfast was also good, our fave is the yogurt. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. A great choice for a quiet and relaxing vacation.
Withaya W. Families with older children Thailand, July 10, 2013
A very good relaxing resort.

beach, sea and rooms
9
Perfect for families to relax but there is no suitable and reasonably priced public transport between the hotel and nearby town or locations. Outside restaurants are most dusty and dirty as big trucks moving pass all the time on such small road in front of hotel.
Norhaslinda T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
amazingly pampering

clean and big room,nice breakfast,staff can communicate well in English
9.3
Nice stay, looking forward to stay here again in next visit. Though there are many stairs to get into the villa unit but the staff is very friendly, helpful and can communicate well in English. Nice and refreshing for the welcoming and departing drink.Easy, fast and comfort check in and check out since checking in and out process is done while we sit and enjoy the drink provided.Very relaxing area.Bath tub is big.
Samantha W. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Relaxing paradise

Peaceful, Relaxing, great pool
9.7
Really enjoyed my stay at the Nakamanda. I was looking for somewhere to have some downtime for a few days that was quiet. The staff were super friendly and helpful especially the guys by the pool Book & Oat. Recommend this hotel to any couples looking to relax.
Wen C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Great comfort hotel

Relaxing, Enjoy and nice view of the Beach
9
Great resort with fast internet access and good staff performance. Nice restaurant with great view, nice swimming pool.
Ludiawati L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Very relaxing vacation with family

The room is amazing, it's very spacious. My daughter of 6 yrs old loves to splash around the jacuzzi. We have a view of the ocean from out room. The area is quite which is great for relaxation.
8.3
We love the hotel. Will definately come back, the area is quite but there are plenty of good food around at reasonable price. The staff doesn't speak english well but they are very helpful. When the tide is out our children enjoyed exploring the beach.
Carmen K. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Nice quiet resort.

Good Location with local restaurant and massage shops close by. Loved our semi private Salla Villa. Friendly and attentive staffs. Beautiful property!
7.7
Carmen K. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
A small luxury hotel that bets 5 stars chain hotel

Love the semi private salla villa, love design of the hotel and friendly n tentative staffs.
7.7
Denise O. Couples South Africa, June 24, 2013
Fantastic stay!! Loved it!!!

Beautiful room, lovely staff, great service!!!
9.3
Nakamanda has the best check-in-service we've ever experienced while checking in at many hotels before!!! really impressed by the service, friendly and accommodating staff!!!! Thank you to all, reaaly enjoyed our stay!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa KrabiNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - FacilitiesNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Nakamanda Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C02