Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakamanda Resort & Spa

126 Moo 3, Nongtalay, Muang, Klong Muang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room
Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Facilities Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior
Area: Klong Muang Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Gulyaim M. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Best in Krabi

Rooms, location, 24 hour service
9.7
Beyond any words the best i had in entire Thailand after Banyan Tree Phuket. Hard to describe how lucky we got to choose the hotel on our first trip to Krabi. Hence we only stay in villa type resorts, Nakamda is champ in Eco design and Eco friendly combined with luxury of 5 star resort.initially booked for 4 nights, then extended for a week, and today extended for another week))) notamy h
Marissa N. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
wonderful

staff, view, aesthetic
9
wonderful in every way!
Nancy S. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Thailand gem

The staff were helpful and friendly. The food was great! The resort is removed from the crowds at Ao Nang
9.7
Mew had a great time. Our room was gorgeous and spacious and very clean and comfortable. The food was outstanding and the service too notch.
Caragh O. Couples Ireland, December 27, 2014
Not up to scratch

The rooms were beautiful and the little terraces a lovely bonus on each. Also good was how generous the cleaning staff were with towels and products.
5.7
Mixed feelings. On the plus side the rooms were really great, very beautiful, clean and large and staff were very nice and helpful (although very limited English - it took about three calls to get them to understand we needed to borrow an iron on one occasion) but the food and pool area were a major let down. Miles from 5 star! The breakfast was extremely poor with bad quality and little to choose from. Only had dinner once and this wasn't great either. The pool area and grounds were dark and dirty looking. The ponds were so green and murky. The sand around the loungers had cigarette buts in it and was more like a building site. It was unkept and not pleasant to sit in. Umbrellas were ripped as were the cushions. Pool towels were old. It wouldn't take a lot to fix this area and make it more attractive but the hotel just doesn't bother. For the price we were paying we felt this was a major let down.
Pernille A. Couples Norway, December 21, 2014
Gorgeous hotel.

Rooms, location, service.
9.7
We had a lovely stay! The service was excellent! Quite a lot of steps which for me was difficult as I had a knee replacement. The food was nice, and had reasonable prices. The swimming was a bit disapointing because of the low tide. The poolman Book was specially helpful- so was Jane the waitress!
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Quiet and Relax stay

out from city, clean, relaxing spa
8
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Pleased honeymooners

1. Warm and friendly staff who always go the extra mile (Buk, lik, the kitchen chef etc)
8.7
Wonderful and peaceful..away from the tourist crowd. Love the pool as it was big and the water was warm
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Wonderful Honeymoon

Great Service, beautiful room, quiet
9.7
My wife and I was on honeymoon here, and it was very nice! The staff was very friendly, the food was excellent and they actually helped us to prepare halal meals in our room as many of the staff are muslims. Overall, we will definitely come back!
Koranut S. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2014
Best service

Best service mind , best value (5stars room and breakfast) , great hideaway location
10
every staff is love nand willing to help. Will be back one day.
Josephine T. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Best hotel I have stayed

Nakamanda offered excellent services from airport pickup to check in and throughout my stay. i had the best massage at their spa. it's a quiet boutique hotel . love to come back 😄
10
Nakamanda is one of the best boutique hotel I have been . Their offered excellent services and their spa offering was so good! All the staff are so friendly and helpful. I love the quietness and away from the crowded town here. Try the island hopping from the counter near the breakfast area. It's convenient and the guy actually brought us to more than 5 islands which we only paid for 3. Would love to come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Nakamanda Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B08