or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakamanda Resort & Spa

126 Moo 3, Nongtalay, Muang, Klong Muang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room
Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Facilities Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior
Area: Klong Muang Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
893 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (893)
Sort by:
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Wonderful Honeymoon

Great Service, beautiful room, quiet
9.7
My wife and I was on honeymoon here, and it was very nice! The staff was very friendly, the food was excellent and they actually helped us to prepare halal meals in our room as many of the staff are muslims. Overall, we will definitely come back!
Koranut S. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2014
Best service

Best service mind , best value (5stars room and breakfast) , great hideaway location
10
every staff is love nand willing to help. Will be back one day.
Josephine T. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Best hotel I have stayed

Nakamanda offered excellent services from airport pickup to check in and throughout my stay. i had the best massage at their spa. it's a quiet boutique hotel . love to come back 😄
10
Nakamanda is one of the best boutique hotel I have been . Their offered excellent services and their spa offering was so good! All the staff are so friendly and helpful. I love the quietness and away from the crowded town here. Try the island hopping from the counter near the breakfast area. It's convenient and the guy actually brought us to more than 5 islands which we only paid for 3. Would love to come back
Rachan T. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
์Nice hotel, good location

Location, Clean, Quiet
7.3
I recently stayed here only 1 night. On arrival to the hotel we were greeted with great service from the staff and. The rooms are very spacious and are set out very well. The service in general was good, we had a great room. My favorite was breakfast with a nice view. I highly recommed this lovely place and we will back one day.
Michael D. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Stunning Villas in Krabi

Villas, Cleanliness, Resort, Gym
8
This is a fantastic spot to spend a night or two on the way to or back from the islands. The Villas are delightful and the resort grounds stunning. The staff are helpful and kind and the gym is excellent (for Thailand).
Bernhard V. Couples Austria, November 17, 2014
Nice room

Nice and clean room, location
6.7
The room was the only good thing to mention. Staff performance and overall appearance of the hotel is lacking. Pool area is very poor maintained and ran down.
David L. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Perfect for a quite get away

quite
7
I enjoyed my stay at Nakamanda. Its perfect for a quite getaway and away from the main town. There is ample restaurants just outside, but I would struggle to stay here any longer then our three nights. The hotel it self is becoming noticeably run down and is in need of maintenance. overall, i think there are better hotels in the area at that price range.
Quay T. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
beautiful resort. great service, unmatched value

service, beach, accomodation
9.3
Relaxing stay with great service.
Tim C. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Nice

Room, food and staff
8.7
Kiwi L. Couples Taiwan, November 1, 2014
The right place for a vacation mood

The staff is very friendly and sincere. Spacious and spotless bathroom. Impressive view from our porch.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa KrabiNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - FacilitiesNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - View


AS-AGWEB-3A01