or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakamanda Resort & Spa

126 Moo 3, Nongtalay, Muang, Klong Muang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room
Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Facilities Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Nakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior
Area: Klong Muang Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Cheung F. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
Quiet....Relaxing.....Nice

Excellent service, relaxing atmosphere, beautiful beach view
9
The staff showed great enthusiasm on their work. Very impressive, especially "Book", the pool guy. They will offer help by themselves. There aren't much choice on the breakfast buffet, but the quality of food is good. You will have to order the main dish from menu.
Cheung F. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
Comfort Warm Nice

Good and helpful staff
9
It's a quiet and relaxing place. We highly recommend this hotel, best to those who drive themselves. You can get boat trips to Hong Island & 4 islands on the beach and no need to go to Aonang, so you enjoy your breakfast longer.
Andrew D. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Exceeded expectation

Service service service
8.7
If you want to have a resort vacation and focused on spending quality time this is the place to be
Wilfred H. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great spa

Hospitable pool staff
8.7
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
Private and relaxing beachside resort

Private villa rooms. Friendly staff. Adjacent to beach
8.3
Enjoyable stay at a large quiet and private resort away from the crowded tourist area of ao nang.
Sheila B. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Pool-tastic

The pool villa was amazing
8.3
The hospitality of the staff was great .. The food wasn't the best but the service was great .. The villa itself was beautiful and made our last night in krabi truly memorable
Wai C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
A welcoming stay

Helpful and friendly staffs, quiet, great service
9.7
Laurent P. Couples France, August 11, 2014
Staff very efficient and professional

staff, quiet and pool
7.3
We stay 3 nights there. Actually we face a little problem regarding the usage of bathroom. we complain only whe we checked out. We were not happy with the standard of this resort. The hotel manager did her job very well because they give us a complimentary thing. To be honest it can happen and we should have told them after the check in. Staff is very efficient and bedroom are very nice. We were not happy with the breakfast because poor choice of food and quality of bakeries and other stuff are not in line with the standard of such resort. they really need to improve it. we enjoyed the stay!
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Wonderful Experience at Krabi

nice rooms, fantistic view, connected to the beach area
8.3
If you wish to have a relaxing and unhurried holiday, this hotel suits you.
Samantha E. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Nakamanda tops for service

Service
9.7
We were very happy with our stay here. Breakfast was a good buffet with a wide variety of options to choose from as well as good coffee, a rarity inThailand. The room was as I had hoped. We had a sala residence and we were very happy with housekeeping who always did our room whilst we were at breakfast. However, what sets this hotel apart from the others we have stayed in on this trip, is the service. Absolutely outstanding! The pool guy, Book, I believe, is an absolute credit to the team. He was always welcoming and insisted on ensuring that everything was to our every requirement. We have stayed at some of the top hotels in phuket and khao lak on this trip and Nakamanda definitely topped them all for sincerity in their service. They genuinely wanted to make your stay the most pleasant possible. Thank you Nakamanda!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nakamanda Resort & Spa KrabiNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - FacilitiesNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewNakamanda Resort & Spa Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Nakamanda Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01