or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakara Longbeach Resort

120 Moo 3, Saladan, Pra Ae Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanta Long Beach Resort
Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe bungalow Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interioroom Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior bungalow Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior bungalows Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe bungalow
Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront bungalows Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront bungalows Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront balcony Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant
Area: Pra Ae Beach Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Spyros K. Couples Greece, August 20, 2014
rock bottom experience

location
2.7
very dirty rooms dirty beach (they don't clean it as others hotels do) roof was leaking water when it rained!!!! no food except sandwiches when we complained the manager asked us to leave because we were angry and we didn't shake hands management incapable of handling problems and people.
Eng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Best beachfront room ever stayed..

Beachfront, veranda, spacious
8
I am not sure which room type the previous reviews about the rooms need renovation, but my beachfront was quite newly renovated just like the on the photos. Love the room with glass corners. Spacious and veranda was nice to read a book or have a drink in front the sea. Definitely helped me to clear my mind. One thing i didnt like was the wifi signal didnt reach my room and i had to go out of the room 10 steps away to get the signal but the internet speed was fast. Went on low season and weather was great despite weather forecast predicted rains for days. But pretty dead there at night on the main street, most of the bars are closed for the low season and some closed for renovation. Best for relaxing and honeymooners cause beach was deserted.
Daniel L. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Wouldn't stay here again
4.3
Checking out Didn't enjoy it at all. The room had a mouldy smell, there was no hot water in the shower, the shower fittings were old and rusty, there were no movie channels on the TV, definitely not staying here next time.
Sirpa M. Couples Finland, March 20, 2014
Relaxing

Location peaceful and lovely massage
5.7
I enjoyed although the hotel was not well taken care of, poor maintenance. Lots of swedish people who reserved beach chairs with towels very early in the morning, not nice!
Lars H. Couples Sweden, March 2, 2014
Good hotel with a wonderful location

Location, pool, service
8.3
Overall happy and nothing to complain about. Excellent location just on the beach.
Veronica M. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2014
Was a decent hotel, but it is huge

Beach, massage in the beach, pool
7.3
It was a decent bungalow, but a bit poorly maintained in that the handle to open the window was broken and the entire window frame was taped (masking tape) alone the perimeter. The bathroom has a lot of mold and so made it look quite dirty. Overall great though
Nia A. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
nice bungalows with great beach

quiet, beach and swimming pool
7.7
The room inour standard bungalow was great, not too far from the beach. The beach is incredible, wide sandy beach. Good place for sun bathing and enjoying the sunset. Swimming pool is also great, and there is another small pool for children. The staffs are friendly.
Yuwadee E. Families with young children Thailand, February 9, 2014
Good

Good Location
8
Michael S. Couples Luxembourg, February 5, 2014
Good value for money.

Fantastic beach, reasonably priced restaurant, good location.
8.7
While the bungalows were a little older and in need of a fresh coat of paint here and there, the stay was very enjoyable, and we feel we received what we expected/paid for.
Jani K. Solo travelers Finland, January 29, 2014
Pool, breakfast, sun

Pool, staff, near beach
8.7
Staff was very friendly and the cleaning ladies made towel animals, the swimming pool and the breakfast was nice, bungalows clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh LantaNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - SuperiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe bungalowNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interioroomNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior bungalowNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior bungalowsNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe bungalowNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront bungalowsNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront bungalowsNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront balconyNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - LobbyNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Main swimming poolNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach

Customer Reviews - Nakara Longbeach Resort, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3A07