Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakara Longbeach Resort

120 Moo 3, Saladan, Pra Ae Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanta Long Beach Resort
Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe bungalow Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront bungalows Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior bungalow Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior bungalows Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe bungalow
Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront bungalows Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront bungalows Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront balcony Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Reception Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby
Area: Pra Ae Beach Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 441 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Cody M. Couples Canada, April 29, 2015
Nice staff, close to beautiful beach

Staff, beach, pool
6.3
Close to beach, great pool, staff really nice. But really far from town. Can't really walk to dine out. To Far and dark.
Report this review
Jade C. Groups United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Good quiet resort

Beach front, quiet location, good swimming pool
9
Fantastic
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples China, February 22, 2015
Great beach and staff but normal hotel

Beach
6.3
Supreme rooms are nice
Report this review
Leon M. Couples Canada, February 11, 2015
Not recommended

Location
3.3
We will not be staying here again. Tried the restaurant twice and both times had to stay near a toilet. The room was booked as a double and when we arrived they had 2 twins for us. They said upon available but double not available. The room was clean the grounds were filthy.
Report this review
Darren B. Couples Canada, February 9, 2015
Don't do it

Great beach,nice pool
3.7
Really really bad. We got the standard room but it shouldn't matter. Smelt of serious mold so bad we had to have door open with air on, stained sheets,and two single beds one with the box spring on the other with the mattress. We are very easy going people and I couldn't wait to get out of here, thank goodness we only had two nights. It's really a shame this place could be fabulous with some attention to these standard rooms and some serious staff customer service training!
Report this review
Colin C. Families with older children Canada, February 6, 2015
waaaay over priced

amazing beach, no touts, quiet
6.7
Pretty unimpressed upon arriving at the "resort". Rooms and grounds were in disrepair. We booked what we thought was a beach front bungalow. Only to be find out we weren't near the beach but by the pool. Not too far from the beach, but beachfront should mean BEACHFRONT. Anyways we knew that it was a 3 star resort, buy for the money we paid we were expecting more from our stay... May be due to being high season prices are probably double of their actual value. Management said they were soon to be renovating the entire resort which is good cause this place needs a face lift!
Report this review
Becky C. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
Terrible stay, rude, unprofessional staff!

Location
3.7
The stay was terrible. There were problems with our room and when I asked for help (we had no locking door or hot water...not small issues!) I was waved away by reception staff as if I was a bad smell. I asked to speak to the manager as I was so shocked. He was as bad. Totally unprofessional, rude, arrogant and never apologised. I would NEVER stay here or recommend this place. There are loads of other nice places that are cleaner and with a better atmosphere than this place with its average offerings and disgusting service.
Report this review
Maire R. Groups Estonia, February 2, 2015
Good location

Location
7.7
Report this review
Maynard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Very relaxing

TheHotel had 3 very clean pools, was right on the beach and not too far to nearby restaurants.
9
The Hotel is a 10 minute tut tut ride from Saladan Pier that costs 100 Bt, its quiet and has a reasonable restaurant if you don't want to walk the 300 mts to the main road from the reception were you will find some Bars / Restaurants.. It's right on the beach and has 3 well kept pools. Breakfasts are Ok but nothing special, drinks and food are very well priced and cheaper than when you go out to other places. All in all a very relaxing place to unwind and do nothing! If that's what takes your fancy and fair value for money.
Report this review
Anton S. Couples Sweden, January 27, 2015
Super location - busy pool area

Location! Nice pool but you have to get up early to get a sunchair by the pool. At 8am they were all take. Slit of swedes!
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nakara Longbeach Resort Koh LantaNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - SuperiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe bungalowNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Luxury & Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Luxury Beachfront interiorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront bungalowsNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior bungalowNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior bungalowsNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe bungalowNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront bungalowsNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront bungalowsNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront balconyNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - LobbyNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorNakara Longbeach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Nakara Longbeach Resort, Koh Lanta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02