Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nakhonesack Hotel III

Thongsangnang Road, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Swimming Pool Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room
Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Exterior Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room Nakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
4.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Stacey L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Big Rooms

Pool out of service. No WiFi in the rooms. Only in lobby. Staff helpful and nice. Shower sprayed everywhere but taking a bath was nice in the tub. Nice big rooms. Will stay here again.
7
Report this review
Ian R. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
poor service

when i left the hotel everyday , when i tried to sleep, when i woke up and left for the day again
3.7
Well at the beginning it was fine, then my partner put a little bit of lip stick on pillow they dent know how to clean so that cost me 100 baht, it is to far away for central of town and they had no bus for transit for any body, then it all starts 2 sheets they but back on dirty tried to cover but never said anything and then there was the same pillow case I already payed 100baht turn up again in my room, then my partner left her phone in taxi we finial retrieved it back and the hide of the taxi driver said my wife told me you should give me 300 baht for phone so I did because it not my country but on the day I was leaving the manager pulls me up on the sheet and pillow and wanted 2500 baht so I told home your staff can't clean use put back on dirty and I took photos to prove this and my partner come from this country and she call them lies can't do your job and through 100 baht at the manager and said that all you are getting. I would not wreck a mend this to anybody because I been in that many hotels cross Asia and it the worst I have ever stayed in I never go back
Report this review
Yunsil O. Families with older children South Korea, August 14, 2014
spaciouse. swimming pool

spaciouse. swimming pool
7
Value for money. . But it is a bit far from town
Report this review
Michael R. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Will not go back

Staff
6.3
Breakfast buffet was a joke gone by 8:30 open at 8
Report this review
Sean L. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
room was huge

room, bed, pool
6.7
Report this review
Katie H. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
Basic hotel, needs maintenance.

Size of pool
4
Rooms were basic, were moved 3 times as air con not working properly, Internet did not always work. Long distance from the centre, expensive to pay for taxis every day. We arrived at the weekend and the swimming pool was being used by local children all day long, and is in fact a public swimming pool as opposed to the hotel pool advertised. There were 2 sun loungers and a stone bench for sitting, not a relaxing way to spend your time around the pool. Some staff members were rude and if they did not understand you would walk away from you and laugh. We would not recommend this hotel for more than 2 nights and definitely not at the weekend.
Report this review
Abdelmalek D. Groups Morocco, January 23, 2013
Nice Hotel with a friendly staff

Comfortable
6.7
The Hotel is nice, the rooms are clean, you have air conditionner, Tv, Wifi, a Big Swimming Pool wich is amazing, a little bit far from the River Side so you need to take Taxi if you want enjoy life time, but it's Hard to get a taxi if it's over 19:00 pm, but the hotel can find for you a mini bus or tuk tuk with reasonable price, Enjoy your stay in Nakhonsack you will not regret it.
Report this review
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Do not stay here it is a tryely awful hotel
2.7
This hotel is a long way from the centre. Its room are shabby in the extreme eg by our bathroon door the light socket was hanging off the wall wih exposed wires also the shower run away was blocked and had been for some time. If the hotel is fullish breakfast is ok but if not two fried eggs (cold) ane a bowl of rice soup are delivered to you whether you want it or not. Staff were unhelpful. In short an awful place
Report this review
Sergey S. Solo travelers Russia, December 13, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

nice looked hotel, free swiming pool, quite area
7
Hotel looks nice and quite, there is free swimming pool, wireless internet and breakfast in 7 a.m. (fried rice, fried eggs, boiled sausages, vegetables, orange juice, toasts). But rooms are small, they no have table and chairs for work with laptop, internet sometimes work and sometimes not work, air-con works too noisy. Hot shower and refrigerator works well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you need the Thai Embassy, you can just walk from hotel to embassy in about 20 minutes and save money on tuk-tuk (which are expensive here)
Report this review
Herve P. Solo travelers France, November 13, 2012
place to avoid

nothing
3.3
take care that they place you in the annexe of the hotel in a room without window.hotel far from center and tuk tuk here cheat you to go downtown receptionnist is a man every day drunk and agressive !!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nakhonesack Hotel III VientianeNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Swimming PoolNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - ExteriorNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest RoomNakhonesack Hotel III Vientiane - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08