Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naklua Beach Resort

88/17 moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Rd. Banglamung, Chonburi, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea View - Bathroom Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea View - Bathroom Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Corridor Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden
Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Building Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Surrounding - Beach Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea View Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea View Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea View Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea View Naklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea View
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Lai M. Solo travelers Macau, June 27, 2014
very nice hotel

clean , comfortable , nice staff
8
everything just nice , can't put in amy words
Peerapong K. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2013
First time booking online

Pool, Near beach, near public transportation
4.3
First room was very noisy from next room russian children. In midnight sound from the water pipe pumping on the ceiling of the room impact every 10 minute. After I called to change new room on the north side. Now it was better more quite, good sleep now. Thank you.
Tinna N. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2013
Swimming Pool is nice. Can Swim all night long

Swimming Pool, Not far from Bangkok, Competitive price
5
I like Swimming Pool because it's long and clean. Hotel advertises that Room with Sea view, close to beach. Unfortunately, we cannot swim at those beach.
Phayungchit K. Business travelers Thailand, March 5, 2013
Just OK but too far

Clean, big bed and good service
3
This hotel is too far from the city, too busy and very hard to get in and out
Quita K. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2012
Lovely and quiet hotel

Very private hotel. most of the guests are foreigners
8.7
For some reason, I have to check in really late (around 2.30 am). However, one of their staff still waiting for me for the check in once I got there. In addition, I booked a double bed standard room but the guy from the front office upgraded my room to a grand deluxe sea-view room which is right next to the pool. This hotel is very nice if you are looking for a place to stay quietly to enjoy your time. However, it might be hard to find something to eat if you get hungry in the middle of the night, but still, there is a 24h convenient across the street. The hotel location is quite far from the city or walking street. You might have to rent a motocycle or a get a taxi there. It takes about 15 mins drive to get to those area.
Arihiro O. Families with young children Japan, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel but service no good.

Building design and interior
5
If you want stay with your family at a hotel,I'll recomend it. you can make yourself at home.
Kristian S. Couples Norway, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms and shower with enough watersuply.
9
We had a very nice stay. The staff was very open and friendly, eager to help with all our needs. Had a very funny incident in the resturant when the waiter wanted to clean the table when i was gone for my second round of breakfast. OK location with easy acces to public transportation. everything from small street-stores 'till markets is within walkingrange. when you walk outside the front door, you feel you are in Thailand, away from most other tourists.
David B. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2012
Decent hotel a bit far from major attractions

The pool is excellent, lovely and well-maintained, and the staff are helpful. The breakfast buffet was not earth-shattering, but was adequate.
6.7
my girlfriend and i booked this at the last minute, based on price, past guests' comments, features, and location. initially, we were given a room with two beds, being told that nothing else was available, so the staff took some twine in an attempt to make two single beds into a double. needless to say, this didn't work at all. so, we asked to be moved to a room with a larger bed when it became available--which was the next morning. not ideal, but better than what we had had the previous night. the rooms are decent, as is the hotel itself, but a bit tired, and in sore need of refurbishing. the hotel is off the beaten track, in a largely russian area, which we found odd. there was very little english assistance, as most of the literature was in russian! however, a short song tao or taxi ride takes you to one of the more touristy areas, and despite being a bit out of the way, we enjoyed the solitude of pool when we had tired of the hot, busy, tourist-littered areas. not a bad place at all, but just in some need of freshening . . . and try to avoid the russian tours if you can . .
Nantawat N. Groups October 31, 2011
Cheap and nice small hotel

Located on the main street of the north Pattaya
7.3
This old hotel is renovated and good for family to stay due to it's privacy, not too crowded and close to market and restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: The building is in vintage style surround the pool with it's own little beach but you can't swim the shore. You can use prepaid wifi only at Lobby.
Angelo D. Groups Thailand, October 2, 2011
clen and convenient

confortable
6
i chosse it becose it was near the place i had to visit. clena and convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naklua Beach Resort PattayaNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - BeachNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea View - BathroomNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea View - BathroomNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - CorridorNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - GardenNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - GardenNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel BuildingNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Surrounding - BeachNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNaklua Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08