Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam Bo Boutique Hotel

1 Ngo Quyen St., Tan An Ward, Ninh Kieu Dist., Ninh Kieu Quay, Can Tho, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Corner Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Junior Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Kitchen Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Cocktail at L’Escale Restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Cocktail at L’Escale Restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Breakfast on the terrace at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Breakfast on the terrace at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - View from L’Escale Restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Hotel Reception Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Reception Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Reception Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Entrance Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Hotel Exterior Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Wine Cellar at L’Escale
Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Dinner at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Dinner at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Wine Cellar at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Guest Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Guest Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Guest Room
Area: Ninh Kieu Quay Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 143 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Sin T. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2015
great totel for a short getawsy from a big city a

excellent service, food and room.veey much at home.
10
Great. Could not ask for more.
Report this review
Dr A. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2015
Hotel with a view over river

The room was great (junior suite), but the rooftop restaurant is the winner!
9.7
Enjoyed two nights at Nam Bo and fully enjoyed the rooftop for an evening drink and for an astounding breakfast in the mornings. The staff booked a wonderful private tour of floating market and cycling tour. Keep it simple for tours and gain in atmosphere!
Report this review
Beverley B. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Wonderful hotel in Can Tho

Location. Staff. Accommodation.
10
We were travelling with friends in Vietnam and stayed at Nam Bo for a couple of nights. The location right by the river is excellent and it is easy to walk to all places in Can Tho from there. We stayed in a Main Suite room which was spacious, comfortable and well equipped with a bedroom, en- suite bathroom, kitchen and seating area. The rooms and all parts of the hotel were spotless and well maintained. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and were able to organise trips and transfers for us. We did not eat in the hotel in the evening but the breakfasts were amazing with lots of choice and well cooked options. On the morning we were visiting the floating markets, we asked for packed breakfasts to take with us. Expecting a roll/ bread, a piece of fruit and a drink, we were delighted to receive a number of bags with full cooked breakfasts in insulated containers, yogurts, a large box of fresh fruit, pastries, croissants with butter and jam and fresh juice- very impressive. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there and would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Albert N. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 7, 2015
Escale needs english speaking waiters!

Suite, location, information service
7.7
Food is far away from french cuisine. Staff is not trained in english language. But friendly though!
Report this review
Nicola R. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Lovely boutique hotel

Stylish rooms, friendly staff and great location
9.3
Great stay, would like to have stayed longer.
Report this review
Timothy P. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Wonderful Waterfont Boutique Hotel

View from rooftop restaurant, Breakfast, Massive Rooms
10
The hotel represents excellent value being beautifully situated on the Can Tho waterfront. The suites are huge and well appointed with great views while the rooftop restaurant has delightful views both at night and at dawn. Highly recommended
Report this review
Terry K. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
1 night only

Standard of room and location
8.3
Report this review
Carla Y. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Great value with a great staff

Everyone very helpful and friendly. Made us feel right at home. Suites are basic but very clean and exceeded expectations. Service at restaurant was outstanding.
10
Report this review
Mary N. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Quiet, comfortable , memorable Nam Bo

Rooms , L'Escale Restaurant, ALL staff
10
Our stay was absolutely perfect. Nothing was too much trouble for every member of staff. We were at the end of a hectic 10 day trip so Nam Bo proved to be a lovely place to wind down, take in a couple of quick tours - including an amazing Floating Markets River cruise -' and enjoy some very relaxing meals at L'Escale Restaurant , overlooking the waterways and a large statue of Ho ChinMinh in the nearby park. The rooms were well appointed, quiet and comfortable ( we were a group of four travelling together). The staff arranged our transfer to HCMC Airport for our flight home. Everything was perfect. I cannot recommend Nam Bo Boutique Hotel and its wonderful staff highly enough.
Report this review
Thi N. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2014
pleasant stay

good location, friendly helpful staff, spacious comfortable room.
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can ThoNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Corner Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Junior Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Kitchen Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Cocktail at L’Escale Restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Cocktail at L’Escale Restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurantNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurantNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Breakfast on the terrace at L’EscaleNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Breakfast on the terrace at L’EscaleNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - View from L’Escale RestaurantNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Hotel ReceptionNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Reception Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - ReceptionNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - EntranceNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Hotel Exterior Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Wine Cellar at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Dinner at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Dinner at L’EscaleNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Wine Cellar at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurantNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurantNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurantNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Guest RoomNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Guest RoomNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Guest RoomNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Guest RoomNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04