or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam Bo Boutique Hotel

1 Ngo Quyen St., Tan An Ward, Ninh Kieu Dist., Ninh Kieu Quay, Can Tho, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Corner Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Junior Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Kitchen Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Cocktail at L’Escale Restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Cocktail at L’Escale Restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Breakfast on the terrace at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Breakfast on the terrace at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - View from L’Escale Restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Hotel Reception Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Reception Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Reception Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Entrance Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Hotel Exterior
Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Wine Cellar at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Dinner at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Dinner at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Wine Cellar at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurant
Area: Ninh Kieu Quay Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Jeanne B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
excellent hospitality

friendly staff, location, beautiful and clean rooms
9.3
The staff were excellent. We had some issues with a ride back to HCMC and the staff went out of their way to assist us with this situation.
Andree L. Couples Canada, April 19, 2014
perfect

staff situation and the room
10
Allan L. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel, perfectly located.

Room, Location, Food.
8.3
Very enjoyable stay..
Ivan J. Couples Chile, February 9, 2014
Best Breakfast in a hotel ever!

Breakfast, Location, Clean
10
It was very well located, great breakfast, nice staff
Gary D. Families with older children United States of America, February 5, 2014
Luxurious Boutique Hotel Centrally Located

Rooms were outstanding (all suites), excellent roof top restaurant/bar, good central location
9.7
High end choices in Can Tho are limited, so Nam Bo is a great option. The suite was beautifully decorated and impeccably clean, just as good as any western standard hotel. Location is good, right in the center of town on the riverfront. The roof top restaurant/bar is a wonderful perch to watch the world go by. The staff were very friendly. The prices were reasonable by western standards, but a bit high by Vietnam standards. For instance our suite with a double bed and then extra roll away, plus extra person charge, put us close to US$200 for one night (the base charge was US$160). We were very happy with our stay and would highly recommend the hotel.
Simone K. Couples Germany, January 1, 2014
Our best accomodation in Vietnam!

Great location, great suite, great breakfast.
9.3
We got a marvellous suite overlooking the Mekong River and the Ho Chi Minh Statue right in front of our window.
Thanh V. Families with young children Vietnam, December 27, 2013
Excelent

Great view, excellent breakfast & view from restaurant, good service
9.3
Good service, excellent view from roof top restaurant. Excellent breakfast. Close to boat pier and town center.
Michelle S. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Too long in this place

View breakfast
7.7
It was ok, however not as good as I had expected for the price and compared to the reviews I had read
Anne T. Couples Norway, December 9, 2013
Great place!!

Roof terrace. Room. Service.
8.7
I'm glad I came across this hotell. It's central, beautifully furnished, great atmosphere, great service and the roof terrace is wonderful for both breakfast and dinner. I would go again...
James S. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Amazing!!!!

Hotel suite and Location, Friendly staff, food
10
Can't wait to return. Would recommend this hotel. Good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can ThoNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Corner Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Junior Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Kitchen Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Cocktail at L’Escale Restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Cocktail at L’Escale Restaurant Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurantNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurantNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Breakfast on the terrace at L’EscaleNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Breakfast on the terrace at L’EscaleNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - View from L’Escale RestaurantNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Hotel ReceptionNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Reception Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - ReceptionNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - EntranceNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Hotel Exterior Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Wine Cellar at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Dinner at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Dinner at L’EscaleNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Wine Cellar at L’Escale Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Main Suite Living Room Nam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurantNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurantNam Bo Boutique Hotel Can Tho - Nam Bo Vietnamese restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01