My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam De Hotel

12 Nguyen Trai, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family (6 adults) Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
great

comfort cheap and easy access
8.3
Nice hotel, with an affordable price, easy to access to city. good for group and family on budget vacation. No compromise on the service. I would consider to stay here if going to HCMC again next time.
Alan L. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
room was spacious with a large balcony

spacious, good location, friendly staff
7.7
furniture was a little old but definately value for money. Most days there was lukewarm to no hot water which wasnt too bad since it was so hot. wifi was pretty shocking most days. 10 mins walk from ben thanh market. the street the hotel is on has plenty of shops and restaurants with a convenience store right downstairs. the bar accross the street plays loud music all night but we managed to drown it out with the tv.
Irene S. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
excellent service

Excellent service from staffs. Friendly and helpful staffs. Room big and clean.
9
Miroslaw K. Solo travelers Poland, December 3, 2013
Good hotel for this price

Very good lacation, friendly staff and very clean
8.3
I am good feeling in this hotel. I have very big, clean room.
Ainul A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
The hotel is nice and very comfortable for family.

Location, value for money, family room
8
Nice place to stay in Ho Chi Minh, near to Ben Than Market
Norlidah A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Good services and the staff so friendly and helpfu

service and staff
7.7
So far so good. The staff serves for breakfast so friendly and never stingy with smile and keep asking what we need for our breakfast and suggest their menu which we cannot try cause we are muslim . We cannot take theit beef noddles or chicken noddles. We just ate eggs and bread and fruit.
Joe C. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Worth the price

Clean, helpful staff and cheap
8
The location is great, easy to access. Room is nice, staff is friendly. Their airport transfer is expensive than usual rate.
Jonathan K. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Affordable & noisy hotel

Basic hotel with basic needs
5.7
I find that the hotel could improve its hotel staff services. I was told to wait for a hotel room as it was fully booked and have to wait for 4pm. I demanded for a room which they instantly gave to me. Was a bad experience for me in term of services. Room is rather old looking and the furniture is rather worn out.. Hotel is faced near the main road and the noise is terrible with vehicles horning every second.
Ian H. Groups Australia, July 7, 2013
Above Average Hotel in Saigon

Centrally Located, Large Rooms, Clean Lines
7.3
was told my room was not ready upon 2pm check-in and it would be ready at 4pm. The room wasn't ready until 4:30pm so I had to wait for 2.5hrs to check in. Room quality was above average for Saigon for the price paid.
Tang N. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Comfortable .Friendly front desk staffs. Clean

Big room Quiet helpful staffs
9
My luggage left at lobby .Front desk cashier grt security on motor bike sent airport but I already U turn bsck to collect it . The taxi driver wants me pay him extra

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family (6 adults)Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View From Rooms BalconyNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02