or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam De Hotel

12 Nguyen Trai, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family (6 adults) Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Kenneth P. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Ok to check it out!

Location, staff, large room
7.7
It is a good location. Staff are nice, friendly and helpful.
Konghai O. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Valve for Money

The location is near to the market, the room is big and water to the shower is great.
6.7
It's overall a nice hotel for the money you pay for. Nothing else to complaint. Location is good and can get nice street food just around the hotel.
Tran V. Business travelers Vietnam, May 22, 2013
Good Room and resonable price

staffs, big -luxury Deluxe Room, close to ben Thanh Market
9.7
We Had a comfortable stay as the room is clean,hotel very near to many attractions especially Ben thanh market and Saigon Square. Tour Desk staff is great , was advice me for many cheap and interesting place to go.
Brian S. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2013
Nice hotel close to all

Balcony great view ,central, friendly staffs.
9.7
second time staying here, still chose this hotel for its great location. the staffs are friendly too. had a great stay once again and will definitely recommend this hotel special for travellers big group caused is big room size . Staff at Tourdesk support me a great mekong tour that they picked and drop me at the hotel cost about 18 $.
Viet H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 8, 2012
Best location but small rooms

Best location
7.3
I have a good time going out to work and fun, location best for Shopping and Sightseeing
Jason N. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2011
Very good location

free breakfast.
8.7
spacious rooms with basic bathroom facilities. went with a group of friends and the air conditioning units for each room varied in cooling ability. walking distance to a lot of things and a short cab ride to most other attractions. hotel staff had quite good english skills and were quite helpful.
Christopher M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2011
Tidy but tired

location
6.3
Breakfast was very poor.Staff friendly and attentive. Location is great for getting around District 1.
Mai Q. Business travelers Vietnam, January 5, 2014
Dễ đi lại

Gần trung tâm, phòng tiện nghi, gần khu ăn uống
9.3
Khách sạn ổn - gần trung tâm Thành phố, nằm trên con đường thời trang và ăn uống nên rất dễ đi.
Huu H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 5, 2013
Phong cua khach san rat binh thuong.

Gan trung tam.
4.7
Phong cua khach san rat binh thuong.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family (6 adults)Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View From Rooms BalconyNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08