Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam De Hotel

12 Nguyen Trai, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View From Rooms Balcony Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Valentyn S. Solo travelers Ukraine, August 20, 2015
Nice Staff.

Friendly Staff . Value for money. Location .
8.3
It was good . Helpful staff, good location, comfortable and big room .
Report this review
Trinh N. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2015
Its a good hotel

Location, clean, valuable
8.3
I really like the hotel due to the location and its cleanliness. Some of the staffs are nice but some are not. TV was bad, old and not clear.
Report this review
Simon P. Families with young children Canada, July 14, 2015
Good value

Helpful staff, good location, comfortable room
9.3
Good varied breakfast, helpful and friendly staff, close to more buzzing areas, comfortable room. The only downside for me, as a smoker, is the very small balcony with aircon units blowing hot air in the alreayd hot weather. Not a bug issue for anyone else I imagine.
Report this review
Simon P. Families with young children Canada, July 13, 2015
great value for money

friendly and helpful staff, great location, great value
9
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
simple and cozy

not crowded
6.7
Pleasent
Report this review
Darshana T. Couples Sri Lanka, June 7, 2015
Great Place

Clean, Friendly Staff, Value for money
10
its was a great experience, staff is very friendly, i meant ALL of them, its clean and a very convenient place to travel around
Report this review
Marietta P. Couples Canada, March 28, 2015
worth the money, not too expensive.

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
6.7
Loved it
Report this review
Serina L. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Never Again

Staff, Location
2.7
So so but won't come back
Report this review
Serina L. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Never again

Staff and its location
5.7
So so
Report this review
Jacob H. Couples Mexico, February 25, 2015
Good for the price

Location
6.7
It was ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View From Rooms BalconyNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3A05