or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam De Hotel

12 Nguyen Trai, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
George H. Families with young children China, February 15, 2015
Good location and nice pretty receptionist

Polite guards helpful receptionist and dilicious pho
6.7
Arrive at 5am and leave at 2pm the next day. Convenient location with nice service
Kenneth P. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Ok to check it out!

Location, staff, room area
7
Convenience!
Bijal L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Great location but very budgeted

Security staff were helpful and welcoming. 24/7 hot water and location.
5.7
The staff were friendly however they tried their luck to charge me and my friend for things that we didn't break in the room. They also tried to over charge us for the room when we decided to stay for longer and it was cheaper on Agoda. When we booked the hotel as stated on their website and their special offer for free pick up from airport didn't even happen, which was very disappointing. Great location however there was cockroaches on some of the rooms. There are better hotels for the same rate in the area.
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
hotel is very old

location, convenient
4.7
This hotel needs renovation,
Winston U. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
Not the same room I booked online

Location
4.7
Terrible- was not happy at all, air conditioner did not work properly and there were ants everywhere, the room was also not the one I had booked online. I booked to stay two nights but I only stayed for a night before finding a better place for the same price. This hotel is not recommended.
Gloria E. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful.

The location was great it was in the heart of district one everything you wanted to do in hanoi was near, they had clean rooms most of all their staff were always willing to assist you in any needs.
8.3
We had to check in very late the room we booked was not given to us that night so it was kinda cramped in. In the website they said for guests of more than 4pax we had a free pick up shuttle which i even sent a request on the request box that we were 6 pax, but no pick up came same also in departure shuttle service was not free also. We paid for the room already though our arrival was almost 2 am but when we arrived we had to wait long for the room to be fixed then to our surprise it was not the room we specified.
Fahim A. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Nice Staff. Value for money

Nice Staff. Cheap Rate. Walking distance to most attraction in Saigon
8.3
Donna K. Couples New Zealand, October 29, 2014
value for money

staff, location, staff.
8
We had a great stay at the hotel, the staff were fantastic. The rooms were a bit dated and the aircon very noisy but overall good value
Kenneth P. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Ok to check it out!

Location, staff, large room
7.7
It is a good location. Staff are nice, friendly and helpful.
Oliver M. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Average

Location is good
5.7
Not that fantastic. Air conditioning wasn't working well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View From Rooms BalconyNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05