Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam De Hotel

12 Nguyen Trai, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family (6 adults) Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Kenneth P. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Ok to check it out!

Location, staff, large room
7.7
It is a good location. Staff are nice, friendly and helpful.
Oliver M. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Average

Location is good
5.7
Not that fantastic. Air conditioning wasn't working well
Yeo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
acceptable for budget hotel

acceptable for budget hotel
6
acceptable for budget hotel
Narciso C. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2014
The staff are very friendly good food around ,

Good staff, location, easy to get good and chesp food everything you need are just a walk away good place to stay.
7
Very good will sure stay again when we get back and would really recommend it to my friends.
Jeffrey F. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Nam De hotel is at good location but a bit noisy

Freindly staffs and easy access
6.3
satify and worth money spend
Yeo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Budget hotel.. nothing special to shout about.

Budget hotel.. nothing special to shout about.
4
Budget hotel.. nothing special to shout about. Will go back again
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
great

comfort cheap and easy access
8.3
Nice hotel, with an affordable price, easy to access to city. good for group and family on budget vacation. No compromise on the service. I would consider to stay here if going to HCMC again next time.
Alan L. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
room was spacious with a large balcony

spacious, good location, friendly staff
7.7
furniture was a little old but definately value for money. Most days there was lukewarm to no hot water which wasnt too bad since it was so hot. wifi was pretty shocking most days. 10 mins walk from ben thanh market. the street the hotel is on has plenty of shops and restaurants with a convenience store right downstairs. the bar accross the street plays loud music all night but we managed to drown it out with the tv.
Irene S. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
excellent service

Excellent service from staffs. Friendly and helpful staffs. Room big and clean.
9
Miroslaw K. Solo travelers Poland, December 3, 2013
Good hotel for this price

Very good lacation, friendly staff and very clean
8.3
I am good feeling in this hotel. I have very big, clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family (6 adults)Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View From Rooms BalconyNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNam De Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05