or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne

25B Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Ham Tien / Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean View Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bathroom Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Restaurant Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bar Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bar Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Gym Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Garden Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior
Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Karaoke Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Library Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Lobby Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/Lounge Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting Room Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting Room Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Reception Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Reception Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Safety Box Area Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Sauna
Area: Ham Tien / Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Francisco J. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2013
Pleasant Stay in Mui Ne

Spacious lobby, breakfast, location
6
The staff failed to connect with their guests. It was just the normal routine of collecting the passports and handing the keys to to the guests. There was no staff to escort guests to their rooms. Internet does not work in the higher floor, you need to go to the lobby to get connected to the Wifi. Breakfast was ok, there was a good variety and selection of food and drinks.
Ernest N. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Budget hotel with great view from the rooftop

Rooftop Pool, Location, Value for Money
8.7
Mikko J. Couples Finland, May 28, 2013
Clean, large and comfortable rooms

Rooftop swimming pool, Large room ang near the beach.
7
Amy B. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Luxury hotel that won't break the bank

The rooftop pool, ocean view, and closeness to the beach
8.3
We had a good stay at this hotel. It was right across the street from a very nice beach, and it had an amazing rooftop pool with lounge chairs. It also was the best value for the surrounding area. My only two complaints are that 1) Mui Ne beach is very very long, so unless you go back and forth in taxis, you're pretty much just stuck in this one area (which happens to be very Russian), and 2) the front desk agent said he took care of calling our "hop-on" bus reservation and they'd pick us up, but then the next day, the bus never showed up, and I guess he never took care of the reservation, and then told us he didn't know what we were talking about. It became a very frustrating situation that was luckily resolved by the bus company calling another company who hadn't left yet, but the hotel did nothing to help us with something I saw as their mistake.
Andre N. Groups France, May 26, 2013
Good hotel at good price

Nice hotel, Friendly saff, good location
6.7
Nice hotel, well located, friendly staff. Room was large enough and clean. Close to the beach. To recommend
Tang S. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Close to the beach

Cheap, clean & spacious
7
Nam Hai Hotel in Mui Ne is very easy to notice because it is a 9th storey high as most other bulldings are on 3th- 4th stories high. The only bad thing is the location whereas you need to take at least 5 hours of bus ride from the airport. Other than that, I can say this hotel is very clean & nice. Overall hotel's stay is definitely value for $$$.
Jessica C. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Nice hotel, mui ne wasn't great.

The room, the pool and the staff
7.7
It was a nice stay, staff upgraded us and the room was great. The beach was not ideal as there were no seats or umbrellas for us as the ones that are there are for the hotel customers on that side of the road.
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Only had a overnight stay but found it great

Clean,good bed and view
8
Only stayed the night but found it to be very good for the price. Breakfast as very good for the price.
Carl M. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Excellent hotel.

location, pool, view
10
We had a really good stay here. Friendly staff, comfortable, high quality rooms. Very very reasonable price. The only problem we had was the wifi was unavailable in our first room, and in the second room, it would not reach over to one of the beds, so we had to sit in a corner of the room to use the wifi. Other than this, everything about the hotel was perfect. $10 per night per person... it has been the best hotel we have stayed in for the past 2 months.
Ryan H. Couples New Zealand, May 19, 2013
Fantastic hotel, really enjoyed our stay

Breakfast, pool, rooms
10
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room are very comfortable and modern. The rooftop pool is a nice touch and the breakfast was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan ThietNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean ViewNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BathroomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GymNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GardenNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - KaraokeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LibraryNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LobbyNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/LoungeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Safety Box AreaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - SaunaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - View

Customer Reviews - Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne, Phan Thiet

AS-AGWEB-3C04