Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne

25B Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Restaurant Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bar Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bar Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Gym Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Garden Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Karaoke Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Library Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Lobby Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/Lounge
Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting Room Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting Room Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Reception Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Reception Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Safety Box Area Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Sauna Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - View Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean View Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest Room
Area: Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
930 reviews

505 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, November 26, 2013
We always enjoy staying in this hotel

Across the street fro the beach, very clean and large room, good breakfast
10
This is the second year we stay in this hotel,the beach is across the street and the hotel supplies us with the beach chairs and towels, the room is large and so clean, the breakfast is so good a nd a lot of choices, you do not need lunch after that breakfast, the staff are so helpfull and they speak many languges in the fron desk, WIFI in the rooms and also there is a computer station near the fron desk, we love staying there , it is one of the best in the area and the price is so good too.
Report this review
Yeong C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
great, clean and nice staff

clean - room , nice and polite - staff
7.3
Report this review
Yeong C. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
GOOD

CLEAN - ROOM, NICE & POLITE - STAFF
7.3
Report this review
Thien D. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
Great ocean view from the 9th floor

fast check-in, friendly staff, big room
9
We got a smoking room, which not what we requested. Hotel front desk staff changed without any problem. Our room on the 9th floor has great view, comfy bed, and big bathroom. Good mid to budget no-frill hotel.
Report this review
Chau N. Couples Vietnam, September 15, 2013
Clean hotel

clean, friendly, nice view
6
I stayed 2 days, the room was enough service, clean and very comfortable
Report this review
Napat W. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2013
Cheap, Near the beach

Price Place and Clean
8.3
Everything is ok. Bang for the bucks. Not far from POI.
Report this review
Pham H. Groups Vietnam, September 4, 2013
not bad

breakfast, clean roon, central position
8
Report this review
Aurelien H. Couples France, September 1, 2013
Terrible staff:poor service with NO smiles

rooftop pool
6
Terrible staff:poor service with NO smiles wifi very poor breakfast not so good
Report this review
Phung N. Groups Vietnam, September 1, 2013
Relaxing time in Nam Hai

Nice swimming pool, central location, reasonable price
8
I love the swimming pool on the top roof, very nice view. The room is okay but the time I stayed the wifi got problem and the drain was stuck. However, the staff fixed them later and I can enjoy my relaxation. If the hotel has a better preparation, I would be more enjoyable!
Report this review
Phung N. Couples Vietnam, August 31, 2013
Enjoy the time staying in Nam Hai

Reasonable price, beautiful swimming pool, nice view
8
The room is okay but it's not beautiful as picture in the web. I love the swimming pool which is clean & located in the top. From here, we can look around the beach & activities surrounding. I hope the wifi would be maintained so that I can easily contact with my friends during the trip.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 505 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan ThietNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GymNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GardenNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - KaraokeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LibraryNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LobbyNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/LoungeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Safety Box AreaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - SaunaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ViewNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean ViewNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04