Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne

25B Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 938 reviews

509 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, December 5, 2013
Across the street from the beach

Clean large room, good breakfast and helpful staff
10
We renewed our stay in this hotel several times because it is clean and the room is large with good selection of good for breakfast, also the front desk can speak other languages
Report this review
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, December 3, 2013
very nice clean large room, good breakfast

The room was clean and large, across the street from the beach
10
The hotel is just across the street from the beach and the hotel supply the chairs and towels for the beach, free WIFI in every where in the hotel, the breakfast is so good with a good selection, best of all the staff, they are so helpfull and they speak different languages, we enjoyed staying in this hotel and we renewed our stay in the hotel more than 3 times.
Report this review
Chai P. Groups Thailand, November 30, 2013
Nice , clean and reasonable price

Clean rooms , good service and price
7.7
The room is clean and not too small , so the bathroom . Quiet environment in the hotel area. Staffs are very friendly though there were some communication problems. Breakfast is also good compare to the price that we pay. The only problem was the noise from air conditioner.
Report this review
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, November 30, 2013
So happy that we stayed in this hotel

Helpfull staff, clean large room, Good breakfast
10
We enjoyed staying in this hotel, the room was large and clean and we had a sea view room , the staff there are so helpful, also they speak different languages, the breakfast is so good with huge choices, we stayed many times in this hotel.
Report this review
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, November 26, 2013
We always enjoy staying in this hotel

Across the street fro the beach, very clean and large room, good breakfast
10
This is the second year we stay in this hotel,the beach is across the street and the hotel supplies us with the beach chairs and towels, the room is large and so clean, the breakfast is so good a nd a lot of choices, you do not need lunch after that breakfast, the staff are so helpfull and they speak many languges in the fron desk, WIFI in the rooms and also there is a computer station near the fron desk, we love staying there , it is one of the best in the area and the price is so good too.
Report this review
Yeong C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
great, clean and nice staff

clean - room , nice and polite - staff
7.3
Report this review
Yeong C. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
GOOD

CLEAN - ROOM, NICE & POLITE - STAFF
7.3
Report this review
Thien D. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
Great ocean view from the 9th floor

fast check-in, friendly staff, big room
9
We got a smoking room, which not what we requested. Hotel front desk staff changed without any problem. Our room on the 9th floor has great view, comfy bed, and big bathroom. Good mid to budget no-frill hotel.
Report this review
Chau N. Couples Vietnam, September 15, 2013
Clean hotel

clean, friendly, nice view
6
I stayed 2 days, the room was enough service, clean and very comfortable
Report this review
Napat W. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2013
Cheap, Near the beach

Price Place and Clean
8.3
Everything is ok. Bang for the bucks. Not far from POI.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 509 reviews Next page
Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan ThietNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GymNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GardenNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - KaraokeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LibraryNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LobbyNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/LoungeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Safety Box AreaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - SaunaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ViewNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean ViewNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05