or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne

25B Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Queen Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean View Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Family Room Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Apartment Suite Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bathroom Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Restaurant Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Restaurant Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Restaurant Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bar Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bar Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Gym Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Garden
Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Karaoke Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Library Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Lobby Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/Lounge Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting Room
Area: Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
834 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
John P. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Relaxing and Clean

Nice view, comfortable room, good location
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Nam Hat Hotel, the room was clean and comfortable, and we had an upper room with a nice view of the beach and the surrounding area. Nam Hai Hotel is also the tallest hotel in the area, so you get some great views from there. The location is also good, beach and shopping area in Mui Ne is easily accessible.
Thomas S. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Very good

All is good
10
As previous I Stay here a lot and all is top !
Mickey J. Couples Sweden, March 8, 2013
Cheap place cheap standard good location

Location...
4.3
Backpacker place, good location, cheap room, under average standard. Good place if you don't plan to spend much time in the hotel.
Nanzhou L. Families with older children China, March 7, 2013
Average hotel with mean owner

Location is good
4.7
The hotel is close to the beach and the roof-top swimming pool oversees the scene in this area. But the water of swimming pool is not recycling water and it is not changed. Moreover, the hotel owner and the staff are mean.
Nanzhou L. Families with older children China, March 7, 2013
Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne

close to the beach
5.3
The hotel was nice but the owner and the staff were cunning.
Thomas S. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Great value, location and staff.

Rooftop pool
9.3
All you will need here great rooms and service. 100m From the beach and a pool on the roof. Places to eat everywhere and you are on the strip!
Orawan F. Groups Thailand, March 5, 2013
located in center with many restaurants

good value, clean, convenient
6.7
The hotel is new and located in center, just 50 meters away from the beach, near many restaurants. The room is quite small but no complain because the room price is cheap. Staffs were friendly, they tried to help you with everything. I would stay at this hotel again.
Dewald S. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 1, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff

Pool, Staff
7.3
Nice hotel 3 min walk to the beach. Room was big and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. That alway makes my stay more enjoyable. Dont bother taking breakfast as it is very asian orientated, unless you like rice and spring rolls for breakfast. Loads of Russians in Mui Ne.
William G. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Friendly high rise hotel

Close to restautrants and shops
6.7
Staff were always friendly even though we struggled to communicate at times (my vietnamese is poor). We didn't use the roof top pool as it was always super windy, this was why we spent little time on the beach too. Our room was clean and pretty spacious for the price. We tried to book a sand dune tour at reception but found it cheaper through a tour agent over the road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a taxi along the main street, it's a long walk if you want to explore the whole strip.
Kristen C. Groups Canada, February 26, 2013
Too flashy for backpackers

Pool, gym and spa
7.7
The hotel was really nice with a nice gym and pool. I found it to be on the far west of the "middle" of the beach and it was very close to the middle of town where all the shops and restuarants are so we had to walk a long ways. We did laundry and it was stupid expensive PLUS they lost 2 pieces of our clothing and was only able to return one piece and wouldn't compensate for the lost item! Not impressed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan ThietNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Queen BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean ViewNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Family RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Apartment SuiteNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BathroomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GymNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GardenNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - KaraokeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LibraryNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LobbyNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/LoungeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Safety Box AreaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - SpaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - SaunaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - View

Customer Reviews - Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne, Phan Thiet

AS-AGWEB-3B08