or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne

25B Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Ham Tien / Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean View Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bathroom Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Restaurant Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bar Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bar Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Gym Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Garden Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior
Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Karaoke Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Library Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Lobby Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/Lounge Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting Room Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting Room Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Reception Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Reception Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Safety Box Area Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Sauna
Area: Ham Tien / Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
893 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (893)
Sort by:
Orawan F. Groups Thailand, March 5, 2013
located in center with many restaurants

good value, clean, convenient
6.7
The hotel is new and located in center, just 50 meters away from the beach, near many restaurants. The room is quite small but no complain because the room price is cheap. Staffs were friendly, they tried to help you with everything. I would stay at this hotel again.
Dewald S. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 1, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff

Pool, Staff
7.3
Nice hotel 3 min walk to the beach. Room was big and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. That alway makes my stay more enjoyable. Dont bother taking breakfast as it is very asian orientated, unless you like rice and spring rolls for breakfast. Loads of Russians in Mui Ne.
William G. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Friendly high rise hotel

Close to restautrants and shops
6.7
Staff were always friendly even though we struggled to communicate at times (my vietnamese is poor). We didn't use the roof top pool as it was always super windy, this was why we spent little time on the beach too. Our room was clean and pretty spacious for the price. We tried to book a sand dune tour at reception but found it cheaper through a tour agent over the road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a taxi along the main street, it's a long walk if you want to explore the whole strip.
Kristen C. Groups Canada, February 26, 2013
Too flashy for backpackers

Pool, gym and spa
7.7
The hotel was really nice with a nice gym and pool. I found it to be on the far west of the "middle" of the beach and it was very close to the middle of town where all the shops and restuarants are so we had to walk a long ways. We did laundry and it was stupid expensive PLUS they lost 2 pieces of our clothing and was only able to return one piece and wouldn't compensate for the lost item! Not impressed
Thomas S. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Very nice.

Everything is good
10
As before reviews worth a look for the $'s.
Simon K. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne

location, service
5.3
very average, and surrounded by awful restaurants. Mui Ne is pretty rough as it goes. the Pool area is depressing.
Simon K. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
good value for price, lovely staff

deluze rooms are nice
5.3
pretty average tbh,prob can get better for the money. The pool is a little depresssing, but found the staff to be helpful.
Debs C. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Good hotel, large rooms and good views

size and cleanliness of rooms
7.7
We received a free upgrade to a sea view room. The room was spacious and clean. Don't bother with breakfast!
Silvia S. Couples Italy, February 19, 2013
An average hotel, at best

Good breakfast
4.7
Nothing really wrong with the Nam Hai, but certainly nothing to recommend it. First of all, it is situated at the dull end of the beach strip, so rather far from many of the more interesting restos, etc. The building itself is tired and dated and in need of refurbishment, as are the rooms, lifts, common areas. There is a roof top pool that is very small and with a very few sun beds circling it, most of which get permanently staked out by the Russian residents (btw, Mui Ne is nothing more than a Russian enclave), and a "fitness room" that is as about large as one of the smaller hotel rooms and has virtually no equipment. Perhaps the one saving grace is the rather good breakfast spread served, which also varies from day to day. Overall, I would probably not stay at the Nam Hai again but, then again, it is highly unlikely I would bother to return to Mui Ne at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't rent bikes, motorbikes, etc directly from the hotel as it charges double the price of other places nearby.
Pirmin R. Groups Austria, February 18, 2013
Nice Hotel near the beach

Pool, Beach, Breakfast
7.7
We were not allowed to use the double room for three people, so we had to pay extra. Other from that everything was fine, pool was good and staff was friendly and helpful. After already checking out, we had a tour to the desert and before our bus left at the hotel the receptionist gave us a room so we could shower. Very Nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan ThietNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean ViewNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BathroomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GymNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GardenNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - KaraokeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LibraryNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LobbyNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/LoungeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Safety Box AreaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - SaunaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - View

Customer Reviews - Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne, Phan Thiet

AS-AGWEB-3B05