or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne

25B Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Queen Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean View Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Family Room Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Apartment Suite Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bathroom Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Restaurant Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Restaurant Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Restaurant Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bar Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bar Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Gym Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Garden
Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Karaoke Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Library Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Lobby Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/Lounge Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting Room
Area: Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
834 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Tomoko K. Couples Japan, February 6, 2013
good lacation

Nice service
7.7
Good service,nice smile peoples!! and nice view from pool!!!
Zhiqing Z. Families with young children China, February 5, 2013
room is ok, but not beside the sea

just ok
7.3
it's a nice hotel, clean, and staff is good,no wifi the room, but it's ok.
Luc B. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
Nice modern room

The pool,the access to the beach
4.7
staying at nam hai was interesting because it had some very good features and some not so good features.on the good side of the ledger was the room which was bright and modern,a nice pool on the top floor with a great view,and access to the beach directly across the street.on the not so good side of the ledger was the gym which is not in service,the staff which speaks or understands very little english and the bath/shower construction where it is almost impossible to take a shower without flooding the bathroom which is a feat in itself because it was built recently.
Dorothy M. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2013
value for money

clean
7.3
stayed 2 nights this time in standard room no upgrade I still say its worth what you pay
Nightlife Tip: joes cafe
Annelie E. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2013
Great hotel

Nice rooms and friendly staff
8.3
this was a really good hotel with friendly and helpfull staff that where good in english. the room was nice and clean. the poolarea was on the roof it was pretty small but good, the pool was clean and the wiew was really nice from the roof. the beach were just on the other side of the road. it was close to good resturants and shopping.
Christopher P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
Good Deal...Nice Hotel

Swimming pool and View
8
Nice Place. Good staff. It was a pretty good location....near bars and restaurants. Walk across the road to the beach. Nice rooftop swimming pool with a great view of the surrounding area. Breakfast was a little below expectations. Overall a good vale for Mui Ne.
Christopher P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
Good Place and staff

No problems
8
i thought this hotel was a good value for mui ne. there are many more expensive places that didn't seem to look any better. it's right across the road from the beach. it also has a nice rooftop swimming pol with great views of the local areas in the morning and the evenings. overall, i was happy with the place. i would go back
Grigorii I. Couples Russia, January 26, 2013
Cheap and clean hotel

Clean, friendly staff, quite clean, 200 m from beach
7.7
+ clean, friendly english speaking staff, 200 m from the beach, good wifi, we had no problems with later checkin. - to many russians, loud and crazy... all ads on russian in the street. local people speak russian, only few english. mui ne is just russian village, there is nothing to do... don't go here in december-february if you wanna just relax on the beach. sea is no good, there high waves and strong wind. good place from kiteserfers, not for swimming.....
Nightlife Tip: no night like after 12pm, at 2am only empty streets...
Mozapher F. Solo travelers Canada, January 25, 2013
The best hotel in Mui Ne

Big clean room, across the street from the beach
9.3
I have been to many hotels in Veitnam, but that hotel I consider it one of the best I have been in for the price I paid, first the hotel locarion is just across the street from the beach and from the room I had a beautiful view for the beach and I can watch the people doing kitesurfing from the room, the room was so clean and the service from the staff and the front desk was super, they have a nice area in the garden to enjoy the flowers around and the nice breeze coming from the sea, the Tv. has a lot of English chanels either news or movies, a lot of resturants just steps from the hotel, I really enjoyed my stay there
Puji L. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Perfect Hotel with the Great Value

Nearby the beach!
6
this hotel is one of the biggest hotel in mui ne with such a great value. not directly across the beach, but you can reach the beach with 5 minutes walking. try to stay at the higher level, so you can see the seaside view from your balcony or your window. the room was nice, it was comfortable. but the bathroom is leaked. the bathroom is so small. i don't like the breakfast much in this hotel, because i'm a moelem. the breakfast menu provided to many pork, so i can't eat them all, hehe. but overall, it was a nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan ThietNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Queen BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean ViewNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Family RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Apartment SuiteNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BathroomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GymNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GardenNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - KaraokeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LibraryNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LobbyNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/LoungeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Safety Box AreaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - SpaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - SaunaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - View

Customer Reviews - Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne, Phan Thiet

AS-AGWEB-3B03