Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne

25B Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Ham Tien / Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Queen Bed Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean View Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Family Room Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Apartment Suite Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bathroom Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Restaurant Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Restaurant Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Restaurant Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bar Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Bar Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Gym Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Garden
Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming Pool Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Exterior Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Karaoke Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Library Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Lobby Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/Lounge Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting Room
Area: Ham Tien / Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, February 10, 2013
Great Location

Large room with sea view
9.3
i stayed in this hotel few times and i loved it, the room is large and i had a beautiful view of the sea even when i am in bed, it is just a cross the street from the beach, even the hotel supply the chairs and towels for the beach, the breakfast is good and we hadd a lot of resturans next door but one of the best resturants is next dood called susi , eccellent and clean food for good price, we almost had dinnrr there each night, also there is a pool at the top floor with nice view. we will always go back to this hotel.
James B. Couples New Zealand, February 10, 2013
Great price, location, and facilities

The roof-top pool and access to beach.
9
Our $30 room was upgraded to an amazing deluxe room with a good view. The bed was comfy and the spacious bathroom had a bath. The roof-top pool/spa was an unmissable experience, with amazing views and the hotel providing beach towels next to the pool. The hotel also provided beach chairs, although we didn't use this service. There was a nice-looking library in the lobby and a pleasant garden outside. There was also plenty of comfy seating in the lobby and the staff were happy to call a taxi for us and wake us at 4.30am for our sand-dunes tour. The beach access is fine during the day, but looked quite dodgy at night. There are also plenty of restaurants nearby. Unfortunately the tour-booking shops are ~5km away, which means a 70,000 VND taxi ride each way. Our room didn't include breakfast and it would have been 150,000 VND each for the buffet so we opted to eat elsewhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The sunrise sand-dunes tour was great, although we didn't book through the hotel--we shared a jeep with one other person (3 in total) for 10 USD each.
Niclas W. Solo travelers Sweden, February 10, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff!

Pool on the roof. Friendly staff. Large, clean, and comfortable rooms.
8
Niclas W. Solo travelers Sweden, February 8, 2013
Great clean hotel with friendly staff

Great pool on the roof with awesome view over Mui Ne Bay. Large clean room. Great bathroom with tub.
8
I had a really good time at this hotel. The staff were super friendly! Great location close to the beach. The swimming pool on the roof has awesome view!
Thi H. Couples Vietnam, February 6, 2013
Good position hotel for surfers staying

Good buffett breakfast
7.3
my husband was happy because he could go to surf every morning just by walking 15 mins to surfing point. good service hotel but local electric power always cut many times ... it s bad for hotel and resort business. i am pleasant with the staff
Restaurant Tip: Enjoy your breakfast ...
Tomoko K. Couples Japan, February 6, 2013
good lacation

Nice service
7.7
Good service,nice smile peoples!! and nice view from pool!!!
Zhiqing Z. Families with young children China, February 5, 2013
room is ok, but not beside the sea

just ok
7.3
it's a nice hotel, clean, and staff is good,no wifi the room, but it's ok.
Luc B. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
Nice modern room

The pool,the access to the beach
4.7
staying at nam hai was interesting because it had some very good features and some not so good features.on the good side of the ledger was the room which was bright and modern,a nice pool on the top floor with a great view,and access to the beach directly across the street.on the not so good side of the ledger was the gym which is not in service,the staff which speaks or understands very little english and the bath/shower construction where it is almost impossible to take a shower without flooding the bathroom which is a feat in itself because it was built recently.
Dorothy M. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2013
value for money

clean
7.3
stayed 2 nights this time in standard room no upgrade I still say its worth what you pay
Nightlife Tip: joes cafe
Annelie E. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2013
Great hotel

Nice rooms and friendly staff
8.3
this was a really good hotel with friendly and helpfull staff that where good in english. the room was nice and clean. the poolarea was on the roof it was pretty small but good, the pool was clean and the wiew was really nice from the roof. the beach were just on the other side of the road. it was close to good resturants and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan ThietNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Queen BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean ViewNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Family RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Apartment SuiteNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BathroomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GymNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GardenNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - KaraokeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LibraryNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LobbyNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/LoungeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Safety Box AreaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - SpaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - SaunaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - View

Customer Reviews - Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne, Phan Thiet

AS-AGWEB-3A08