Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne

25B Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 940 reviews

509 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (940)
Sort by:
Stefan V. Families with young children Canada, March 19, 2013
Best place for seafood lovers.

Central location, cleanliness and many restaurants nearby
7.7
This is a nice budget hotel due to its quiet and central location , easy access to cheap public transportation and excellent seafood eateries along seawall just 10 minutes away by cheap public buses. the entire hotel is quite hot not only the restaurant or our two rooms where the air conditioners could not work well.Access to the beach is narrow and dirty. However, this hotel is worth the money and I will return.
Report this review
Varintra C. Groups Thailand, March 18, 2013
Good service and nice staff

Clean Friendly staff good l0cation
6.3
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Well worth staying here

Large room, pool
9.3
Very good for the $ and will stay again every time in mui ne
Report this review
Uwe P. Couples Germany, March 18, 2013
Worth it's money

Patio with hammocks, cheap price direct room access
4.7
The hotel is quite o.k. For that price, the room was o.k. But not very clean , e.g. Waste bin still full when we checked in, towels dirty and super old.but there is a patio with hammocks and that makes up for a lot. Would stay there again
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Very Good.

Location, pool, value
9.3
As my other reviews really good place to stay.
Report this review
Qian W. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2013
Short but comfortable accommodation

Quickly check in and check out, Room size is big, Breakfast is not bad
6
Their receptionist had prepared an guide paper for our living, so we checked in quickly. New Hotel with neat decoration, the room size is big enough. The location is not by the side of beach.The only problem is their quilt which is not made of cotton, thus we felt not soft and warm.
Report this review
Quang N. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
Very modern, clean and affordable beach hotel

Nice design, good breakfast and clean
8
Report this review
Kumpon W. Groups Thailand, March 12, 2013
Nice and worth for money

Location not bad, room is clean
6
Quite satisfied with the location and staff's services
Report this review
Amnarj Y. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2013
Resonable Price

Convenient Cheap Clean
7.3
it's OK, quite good. good welcome from their staff, fast check-in
Report this review
John P. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Relaxing and Clean

Nice view, comfortable room, good location
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Nam Hat Hotel, the room was clean and comfortable, and we had an upper room with a nice view of the beach and the surrounding area. Nam Hai Hotel is also the tallest hotel in the area, so you get some great views from there. The location is also good, beach and shopping area in Mui Ne is easily accessible.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 509 reviews Next page
Nam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan ThietNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - RestaurantNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - BarNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GymNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - GardenNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Rooftop Swimming PoolNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ExteriorNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - KaraokeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LibraryNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - LobbyNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Pub/LoungeNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ReceptionNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Safety Box AreaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - SaunaNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - ViewNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Superior Queen BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Premier Twin BedNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean ViewNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest RoomNam Hai Hotel Mui Ne Phan Thiet - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07