Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nam Ngu Hotel

34 Nam Ngu, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Suite - Living room Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Suite - Living room Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Suite - Bedroom Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Superior Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Superior Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Lounge Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Lounge Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Lounge Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Lounge Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Lounge Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Reception Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Nam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Thanh Q. Families with young children Vietnam, April 30, 2015
it is good enough for me.

i dont know, but i think its location near the Hoan Kiem lake is a good point.
7
Monika A. Couples Poland, March 25, 2015
Good stay in Hanoi

Location and Comfort
8
Comfortable and clean room and helpful staff.
Jaya R. Business travelers Nepal, February 5, 2015
...

...
7.7
....
Apple T. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Overall it is ok not too bad

Location, Cleaness, value for money
6.7
Overall was fine. The location is good.
Jan S. Solo travelers Germany, November 29, 2014
Ideal short stay in Hanoi

Great rooms, good price, better than average breakfast
9.3
Friendly reception, room very good with only minor connection problems to the wifi (improved after they restarted the router). The location was ideal for me - with an excellent restaurant on the corner and a club (Rooftop Bar) another 3 mins walk further.
Alexander H. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Will definitely return.

Nice hotel close to train station.
8
easy check in through Agoda. Nice room. Ten minutes walk to train station.
Catherine H. Groups Australia, July 8, 2014
Spacious and handy location

Location, size, price
7.3
We chose this hotel as we had an early train out the next day. The hotel was close to the station, clean and spacious. It was a transit night and we were very happy with our one night there.
Malcolm T. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Comfortable and friendly

Good room. Location to restaurants and staff
8
Our stay was fine witha comfortable hard bed but breakfast is a non event for westerners.
Rosalie D. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
helpful staff very comfortable rooms

helpful friendly staff, comfortable room, central location
9.3
we stayed about 4 nights over about 10 days - staff were simply fantastic they assisted us in every way possible early check-in after the Sapa overnight train, baggage, taxis, advice, wrapping items, weighing machine- service was 5 star- room was comfortable we got upgrade to top floor- very pleasant in a strange city
Jeremy D. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Clean, comfortable and very good manager
8
Very good hotel, well managed, well run hotel, friendly staff. in an excellent location near to the main railway station, important cultural and histroical sites and several good local restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nam Ngu Hotel HanoiNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Suite - Living roomNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Suite - Living roomNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Suite - BedroomNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - LoungeNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - LoungeNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - LoungeNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - LoungeNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - LoungeNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNam Ngu Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02