or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nami Private Villas Hotel

Diniwid Beach, Diniwid, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Deck Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Deck Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Jacuzzi Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Spa Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Spa Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Facility - Boat Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Event Arrangement Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant
Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - View Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - View Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Beach
Area: Diniwid Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Wood J. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
Excellent customer service, spectacular view

Excellent customer service. The view from the room is spectacular. Food is good and not too expensive
8.3
Enjoyed our stay with nami. There is private boat to pick you up from the jetty and a private van to send you to the resort. Free shuttle provided to bring you to different parts of Boracay. However, as resort is small, there is only 1 private van, there are chances where van is not available for you. Pity that the lift broke down during our stay, however, we were glad that the resort offered us free massage
Qiongxiao L. Couples China, October 8, 2014
A good ocean view resort but not a good hotel

The service is good,the staff are very friendly
5
It's the baddest hotel I hv lived in boracay,its not worth so much money. It's not that clean, some dust is covered on the furniture. There are lots of ants in the room. The furniture and the
Rashied S. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Hotel with an amazing view

The view, secluded beach and ambience
7.7
View is amazing. Rooms are clean but we had a major ant problem. Bit expensive for what you get
Corpus C. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Beautiful View with Superb Service

View, Privacy, Service
10
It was a wonderful experience and would definitely be back to this hotel soon.
Stella C. Couples South Korea, August 24, 2014
Great View & Great moment

Peaceful, amazing sunset view, amazing room facility
10
The best accomodation you can ever experience. I gurrantee ! Oh, god! I want to go back!
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Good service. Superb view.

We had a super big view of beach from our room very relaxing and we enjoyed our stay with very good service. Such as shuttle to town and airport transfer.
8.7
We checked in to a deluxe room with the construction worker in front of out room which was disturbing. I called reception for complain as I really feel irritated. They immediately changed a larger room with nicer view and I believe it's a room with higher value. Service is good. And food is awesome especially the chicken wings !
Chua H. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Relaxing

comfortable,relaxing,a quiet environment
10
feel very comfortable while staying at Nami and very satisfied with the hotel service attitude. will come and stay at Nami again.
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Excellent

the view is spectacular
7.7
Yinda Z. Couples China, July 8, 2014
super view , private location

view location food
9.3
I enjoyed staying nami hotel prividing it's unparalleled location overlooking the whole white beach, on top of a hill. The room was nicely designed, comfortable and modern.
Shuyan H. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Staff srvc fabulous Agoda deal no free spa/bfast

Service of staff, view, free van transfer to/from hotel to other parts of island
8.3
Staff were attentive and kind. Aircon in bedroom and living room broke down on separately but service recovery was quick. We were given another room to spend the night in while keeping our belongings in our original room. Our butler also arranged for two free breakfasts and a free massage in compensation without my needing to ask. :) our butler also made good recommendations , to do island hopping while the weather was good, negotiated a good price for our activities, went down to make a deposit for the next day's activities while we were out! On our last night he prepared a bottle of bubbly and some flower arrangements and drew the Jacuzzi bath for us with flower petals and lit candles. It was beautiful! Realistically speaking the flower petals also attracted a lot of insects given that the bath was in the balcony , but that was no fault of his. Would love to return again given the chance :) Do note that there is no free massage on every 2nd night spent when you book through agoda , a deal that you get when you book directly through them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay IslandNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - DeckNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - DeckNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - JacuzziNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - SpaNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - SpaNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Facility - BoatNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Event ArrangementNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ViewNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ViewNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Beach

Customer Reviews - Nami Private Villas Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B03