My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nami Private Villas Hotel

Diniwid Beach, Diniwid, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Deck Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Deck Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Jacuzzi Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Spa Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Spa Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Facility - Boat Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Event Arrangement Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant
Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - View Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - View Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Beach
Hotel Area: Diniwid Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Sarah V. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Definitely worth the money!

Nice view, helpful staff and super comfortable room
9
My husband and I were staying 2 nights in Nami Hotel from 9 to 11 Dec 2013. The hotel room is super clean, the bed is super comfortable and hotel stuff is very helpful and friendly. Our butler, Mr. Cesar never failed to help us in everything. I would definitely go back Nami again!
Mary M. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
excellent, worth it

ambiance, staff and location
9
Eri K. Couples Japan, August 26, 2013
very romantic and very comfortable

first the jacuzzi
8.7
Gene P. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
absolutely amazing!

staff friendliness and competence, location, cleanliness
9.7
We didn't have much expectations before we got there but boy did they blow us away! The staff were very attentive and well-spoken. Our butler, Toni was great!! We got a welcome drink upon arrival, greeted with smiles and got concise and clear intro on what's what in the hotel. The bamboo lift was so cool ans the room view was off the charts! We're definitely coming back :-)
Hyoungwook K. Couples South Korea, August 5, 2013
The best view in boracay

great restaurant with awesome view, friendly staff
9.3
Jit L. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Not value for money

Nice ocean view
6
Standard of the room and facilities not up to par with the price paid. Furniture are old and broken. Shuttle service to d'mall time are very limited. At night it's pretty dark and quiet, can get a little creepy with those horror movie feel..but it's not that bad either, awesome beach view from the room with a jacuzzi in the balcony, food in the restaurant not bad also. Staff are friendly and helpfull too.
Chai W. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

It has a really great view, peaceful, away from the crowd. The restaurant in the Nami Resort gives magnificent view and they also serves good food.
7.7
It's far from the White Beach so if you're looking for seclusion or some quiet time, Nami is the place to stay. There are only a handful of beaches in the Diniwid side, so the place is really quiet. Away from the hustle and bustle of Station 1 and 2. Also, since there are only few rooms, we did not feel as cramped and we ran into very little guests. the lift there is just classic and define the characteristic of the place.
Chai W. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
breath taking view

great view, peaceful, away from the crowd. what more you need for a break?
7
It's far from the White Beach so if you're looking for seclusion or some quiet time, Nami is the place to stay. There are only a handful of beaches in the Diniwid side, so the place is really quiet. Away from the hustle and bustle of Station 1, 2 and 3. Also, since there are only few rooms, we did not feel as cramped and we ran into very little guests. the lift there is just classic and define the characteristic of the hotel.
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Azaming view from room and though out hotel

Rooms views hotel
8.7
Man C. Groups Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Wonderful

View, HOtel Staff, Free shuttle bus service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nami Private Villas Hotel Boracay IslandNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - DeckNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - DeckNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - JacuzziNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - SpaNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - SpaNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Facility - BoatNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Event ArrangementNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ViewNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ViewNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantNami Private Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C08