Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nana Beach Hotel

10/2 Moo 8, Saphli, Pathou, Pathio / Saphli, Chumphon, Thailand 86230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Swimming Pool Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest Room Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Beach Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Pool Villa - Exterior Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Swimming Pool Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Swimming Pool Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Lobby Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Garden Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Pool Villa - Open Air Shower Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Beach Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Exterior Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Interior Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Exterior Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Exterior Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest Room Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Villa
Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Balcony/Terrace Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest Room Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest Room Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Swimming Pool Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Exterior Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Exterior Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Restaurant Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest Room Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest Room Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest Room Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Garden Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Restaurant
Area: Pathio / Saphli Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Bancha O. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2014
Nana Beach Hotel

A good location close to beach. The beach is serene. The food is reasonable and not expensive.
8
Excellent.
Michael E. Families with older children Germany, August 1, 2014
This time it was very good

Nice room for the price, great restaurant at the beach, good food at the beach restaurant
9.7
We came back from a trip to nearby Kao Sok and were a bit worried about our second stay at Nana Beach. But this time we had a family bungalow and it was brand new and a delight to stay for the night!!
Michael E. Families with older children Germany, July 29, 2014
Old and shabby rooms

Food in the beach restaurant, the location and the pool.
7.3
The rooms we had seemed old and neglected. The shower heads rusty, the shower curtain was very stained and we did not like to use the shower. Doors would not open or close. Not a good experience. Breakfast was okay. But the beach restaurant was great. Good food and directly at the beach.
Patric W. Families with older children Sweden, July 25, 2014
Close to the beach, but wouldn't go here again

Close to the beach, big pool
5
Far from everything. Close to the beach but flies everywhere, that also invaded our breakfast. Not many guests when we stayed here, but no attention/service from the staff. The girl/women in the reception couldn't speak any English at all. Due to rain we ware stranded in our bungalow, but we couldn't be at our balcony because there was holes in its roof making the rain come in. We were 3 adults so we ordered an extra bed, but all we got was a 2cm thick/thin mattress on the floor. Booked 3 nights but we only stayed 2...
David S. Families with young children France, July 1, 2014
Great stay during 6h drive from bangkok

Close to the beach Have swimming pool Beautiful room and garden
8.7
We were happy to stay at family bungalow. Rooms are nice, garden is beautiful. Restaurant is on the beach. They have wifi but very slow. Main tenant is poor therefore equipment inside the room is in not good condition. There are inside and outside bathroom however only indoor bath room has hot water. Ants are running on the floor of our kids's room is a menus point for this resort. Food at restaurant is delicious at reasonable price and staff are nice. A little bit shy but they are helpful. We will come back on the way back from Koh samui to bangkok
Paritas N. Families with young children Thailand, June 21, 2014
Worth every penny

Friendly staff, nice pool & peaceful
7.3
Great resort overall. Staffs are friendly & very helpful. Love their swimming pool, great for children. Only one complaint though: too many fly & fruit fly (during late June, not sure why).
Markus H. Couples Austria, June 9, 2014
very basic

cheap, close to beach
5.3
very basic, not very clean, breakfast got eaten by the flies before we got there. The beach is dirty and full of dead fish, building site right next door. Rooms are basic, internet only works sometimes. Really poor and basic.
Jeff H. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Very dissapointing

Location, weather Beach beautiful
6.3
The cleaning was atrocious. Cups had rim stains from previous - just rinsed out. Toilet floor never cleaned. Room floor never washed or cleaned. Staff run by 3 or 4 19 year olds who forgot everything. Orders, condiments, napkins and had to be reminded everytime. The 04:00 dog barking chorus was allowed to go on for half an hour every morning because it took the young security lad 30 minutes to be woken up! - fine security eh? But the most worrying factor and families beware, is the tables are not cleaned between meals in fact they were filthy. The staff had nothing to do in the evening, content to play with mobiles or play pool but not to take care of paying customers or basic hygiene of cleaning. Their cleaning culture needs to seriously change.
Chris B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
Great, amazing beach

Beach
7.7
I was only here for about fifteen hours so i cant comment on much, but from what i experienced it was great, exactly what i expected. And one of the nicest beaches/sunsets/sunrises i enjoyed on my whole trip.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Thai Beach Hotel

Good Breakfast, good location and nice staff.
8
We stayed adjoining Bungalows for 4 nights and would say this is almost certainly the best hotel on this beach. That said, this is not a beach on Samui or Phuket, it is still a Thai beach area with mostly Thai tourists rather than "farangs". The beds are as hard as stated by other reviewers BUT housekeeping will place an underlay on the mattress for us equally soft foreigners if you ask for one (Pantomime requests accepted) We felt the buffet breakfast was excellent for a hotel of this standard and reviews saying otherwise were either unfair or out-of-date.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Hotel ExteriorNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Swimming PoolNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - BeachNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Pool Villa - ExteriorNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Swimming Pool Nana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Swimming PoolNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - LobbyNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - GardenNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Pool Villa - Open Air ShowerNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - BeachNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - ExteriorNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - InteriorNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - ExteriorNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - ExteriorNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - VillaNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Balcony/TerraceNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Swimming PoolNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - ExteriorNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - ExteriorNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - RestaurantNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - GardenNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - RestaurantNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - RestaurantNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - BathroomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - BeachNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - VillaNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - GardenNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - ExteriorNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - BeachNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - LobbyNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - GardenNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - GardenNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - RestaurantNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - SurroundingsNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - BathroomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Swimming PoolNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Swimming PoolNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Guest RoomNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - RestaurantNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - RestaurantNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - GardenNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - RestaurantNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - RestaurantNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - GardenNana Beach Hotel Chumphon - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08