or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud

Banjar Susut, Buahan, Payangan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nandini Resort and Spa

Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Garden Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Guest Room Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Guest Room Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - View Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Guest Room Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Guest Room Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Hot Tub Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Interior Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Sharmini P. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
a very unique serene experience amongst the tropic

the welcoming and friendly staff, the serene surroundings and the cool weather when it rains
9.7
Budi V. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
i like this hotel

Nature, spa and at the forest
8
nice and special place (midlle the forest)
Jalilah M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Awesome and peaceful!

1. Nature 2. Peace 3. Relaxation
7.3
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2014
seperti di hutan dan ada monyetnya

nyaman, natural dan gelap
7
It was amazing, feeling like jungle, with monkey scream in the early morning, really surprising
Malin S. Couples Sweden, January 23, 2014
Perfect quite retreat

Magic nature, the river, luxury
9.3
Perfect place if you love nature! We loved the view, the sounds, so quite and beautiful! We went to Hanging Gardens for lunch, easy to walk around without guide to tempel, meet the locals. We stayed for 3 nights and will absolutely be back again next year!
Andrew H. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
never again worst experience

seclusion, natural
4.7
after reading several good reviews of this hotel i opted to choose this one over hanging gardens.after the experience i had it was one of the worst decisions i have ever mad. there were more bad things to say about this hotel than anything good.check in is very slow and after waiting 25 mins youhave to carry own luggage down 100stairs and walking 600meters we got 2 room.1st impression was beautiful views of the pool and forest. the room has a nice layout and is well presented. after closer inspection this is where it was lacking attention, plumbing was broken there was mould around the bottom of thetoiler and a major ant problem behind the bed.once i sat on the bed it would of had to of been the most bad bed i have ever slept on, if you move a lit bit in your sleep the whole bed moves and creeks.the restaurant food isoverpriced and the food is terrible,you are caught in a trap as there are no resturants for food places anywhere near unless you go to ubud about a 25 minute drive away. there are not taxis near either. i paid for a deluxe room and i needed wifi the only wifi in the place is in the resturant so they moved me to a more sub standard room next to the restaurant so i could get internet. i also paid for the dinner by the river, which in itself its beautifully presented but that's about it. the food was rubbish me to leave half way through dinner the staff in the restaurant are lazy even after finishing breakfast for 15 minutes you will be forever asking them for there attention to get things done.the general mangager is one of the most incomponet managers i have expericed,
Gavin L. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
Natural location, nice lush views

Special reduced rate, views from the room, privacy
7
My stay at this place should have been much better, but was ruined by the presence and noise of too many roosters!!
Tjin T. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
nice quiet hotel, need improvement on cleanliness

quiet surrounding, privacy
6.7
I expect better from this hotel. They didn't have trekking map for example, and only will draw one when asked (which we didn't get anyway eventually). The food choices and taste is average and the price is just too much; and i think they can improve on the shuttle frequency for people to enjoy lunch or dinner outside of the hotel.
Doan D. Families with young children Sweden, December 29, 2013
Fantastic hotel with superb and friendly staff.

Quiet surrounds, Good staff. Good room.
8.3
Very good experience. Very attentive staff and with good English language skills.
Crystal L. Couples Canada, December 23, 2013
Amazing!! Will be bank one day!

It was a 5 star resort in the middle of the jungle, beautiful view, so relaxing.
9.7
It was such a treat, this was our first stop on our Asia adventure. We stayed for 3 days but I wish it was 5. It is a scary trek at first up windy roads in a taxi but so worth it. It's about 20 min outside of Ubud but they offer daily shuttles into town and there's a ton of great cheap restaurants in town. U take a shuttle in and then taxi back for $5USD at ur convince. The staff doesn't have the best English skills but it doesn't matter because they are so attentive u will feel totally taken care off. Note: you are littleralt in the jungle so sometimes there are random bugs and noise outside but it's all part of the charm!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud BaliNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - GardenNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - RestaurantNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Guest RoomNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Guest RoomNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - ViewNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Guest RoomNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Guest RoomNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Hot TubNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Guest RoomNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - InteriorNandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa Ubud Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C02